twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Anchored Allison
    Feb 18, 2016
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    Perfect encouragement for Mom's

    I need this inspiration as a working Mom! Perfect tips and tricks. Missing having new episodes. Really hoping that we get new episodes this year!~Allison

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Larry Hagner
    May 14, 2015
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    Outstanding!

    Megan has such an engaging voice. She is lighthearted and speaks with sincerity. Definitely a great resource for busy moms!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Joe Waters
    Dec 22, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    Lifehacks for Moms….and Dads

    Who says moms are the only ones that need life hacks? The show is great, and as a dad I’ve learned something too. Megan is smart, funny, informed and a pleasure to listen to.I don’t care what the other guys say! I plan to keep on listening!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Life is a frenzy
    Dec 17, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    Great, practical advice

    Terrific, feasible, practical. These podcasts are really terrifiic and sooo helpful. Very functional.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tbgstrand
    Dec 13, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    Sales Professional

    Megan you have done it again! You have a uncanny way of packaging the essentials to having a organized, healthy, and inspiring family life in just 20 minutes. Keep them coming!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SW’70
    Dec 11, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    So clear and reasonable!

    As a parent, educator and school social worker, I found this pod cast on encouraging independence so clear, specific and reasonable. This is an area parents so want help with so we can stop nagging and help kids and adults, too, feel accomplishment. I loved that Kira encourages doing the white board strategies together, parents and kids making their own lists. This allows buy in to the process. The conversation between two good friends was enjoyable and the suggestions are ones we can implement easily.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    docpete
    Dec 5, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    Great form, great function

    Megan such a wonderful talent. I’ve been listening to her podcasting for years now, and it’s a treat to see she’s finally launched her very own show! It’s an unfortunate title though, as the interviews so far are useful to far more than working moms! Definitely worth subscribing!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Beavoon
    Dec 5, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    Excellent!

    So nice to invest just a few minutes and walk away with several new, easy to apply TODAY ideas.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Juggling It All
    Dec 5, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    New ideas without guilt!

    I’ve listened to the first couple episodes of this podcast, and I love the easy conversational style. It’s easy for the working mom crowd to get judgey about the “right” way to do things. Even if others are telling us we should be able to do it all, we’re often right there with the crowd, setting unrealistic expectations for ourselves and feeling shame and guilt when we don’t reach them. This podcast has the feeling of chatting over coffee with a couple of friends, and coming away with lots of new ideas to try without feeling bad about where we are! Looking forward to more great conversations!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Renedom
    Dec 4, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand

    What! I can rid my desk of all of that paper?

    This is the ultimate playbook on how to use Evernote. Thanks so much Megan and Pete for a very helpful, well-organized podcast. Can't wait to start trying Evernote and watch those piles of paper on my desk shrink to nothing!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
34 Episodes 37 Ratings First Aired: Nov 18, 2014

Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand: the podcast that helps you overcome the overwhelm, embrace the chaos and cultivate a life you love. This show ran from 2014-15 on TruStory FM (formerly RashPixel.FM) and is now retired.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Educational
34 Episodes 37 Ratings First Aired: Nov 18, 2014

Lifehacks for Working Moms with Megan Strand: the podcast that helps you overcome the overwhelm, embrace the chaos and cultivate a life you love. This show ran from 2014-15 on TruStory FM (formerly RashPixel.FM) and is now retired.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Educational
0:00 0:00