twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    hurricanerules
    Apr 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Kinda Amazing

    Love this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Un-Classified
    Apr 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Great!

    People say that they don’t like this podcast but I enjoy hearing about both your opinions in games in politics. Keep up the goof work 👍🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The Red Pill
    Apr 6, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Reading Headlines an Echo Chamber Podcast

    I think the title is pretty self explanatory. I believe the people at Kinda Funny to be genuinely good and well intentioned human beings. That being said; it doesn’t make them all good podcasters. This show especially is just the regurgitation of headlines and sometimes the reading aloud of entire articles by their less talented hosts. All those on the show as well as the special guests are all part of the same echo chamber/hive mind video game media/influencers. Have some people with different ideas and views on for a change. Good luck Kinda Funny, I just can’t stand to listen anymore.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AwesomeNick94
    Mar 23, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    So Many Ads

    The biggest sellouts in the bizNo but the show’s still really great. I just see all those Patreon’s and I wonder how much they really need all those ad breaks.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    donald love 1000111001
    Mar 16, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Games or politics?

    I use gaming podcasts as an escape from politics, I don’t think I’m woke enough for these guys

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TayFalco
    Mar 10, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Mostly Good/ Sometimes Uninformed

    Usually a great podcast. Sometimes the hosts seemed uninformed on what seem like major issues. And it seems odd to have hosts who aren’t versed in PC Gaming at all discussing related news. Otherwise pretty good podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Merciful_blood
    Mar 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Short and sweet

    The show is amazing

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yogi9741
    Mar 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Best gaming podcast

    Love Greg, Blessing, Tim, and team in this podcast, Gamescast, and PS I love you XOXO. They’ve fostered such a positive community, and I like being a part of that.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TellMeYouLoveMike
    Feb 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Better Than Coffee

    Every morning at work I start my day bright and early with the latest episode of Kinda Funny Games Daily. I get up to date news on my favorite passion, video games, from some of my favorite people and Nick. They definitely help me start my day better than any coffee ever could. (Ok Nick is pretty great too)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    1111111762
    Feb 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Conservatives also listen

    Stop trying to push your politics on ppl

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    StanTheMovieMan
    Feb 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Kinda Great

    I’m old and don’t have the time to play games as much as I’d like, but hearing the Kinda Funny guys giving us the game news is almost as good as claiming a platinum! PS, I don’t have any platinum trophies.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cduuffy
    Jan 22, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Stop talking politics you are a gaming podcast

    No one wants to hear you political opinions

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kefka2200
    Jan 20, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Very fun!

    Stumbled upon them in August and haven’t looked back. Great content and fun opinions, even when they get off-topic. I have small gripes with a couple hosts, but probably because I’m jealous they get to do this for a living and I don’t. Great work everyone! Honestly, keep it up! Gary Whitta is my favorite!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    derelick123
    Jan 18, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    A little too divisive at times

    I’ve been watching/ listening to these guys since they first started kinda funny, most of the time great content/ fair takes but lately they’ve gotten incredibly political incredibly fast. They’re also insanely divisive, I get being on the left but I’ll never understand making other people on other sides feel like garbage. I consider myself on the left and for me to feel weird about how divisive they can be should tell you something. Gross at times.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PumpkinPlayz
    Jan 18, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Good

    It’s cool but I have one problem they talk fast I can’t really hear there very fast so I don’t really like it much and I’m bored of it so yea...Not very good podcast I give ⭐️⭐️⭐️ wouldn’t recommend listening to this a lot only if u have nothing else to listen to

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    themonitorman
    Jan 16, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Criminals

    If Trump should go to jail.... so should The Clinton’s! Killary must pay for her leadership lack there of!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mylespatrick
    Jan 15, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Good content usually

    These guys turned real political real fast, kind of a shame...great content but man, apparently every republican is a piece of garbage racist.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bobbyd384838
    Jan 13, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Always Unintelligent

    I’ve been listening for about a year now because I liked the fact that they talk news every day, but it’s just time to go. I just can’t stand it anymore. These guys are not good at dissecting gaming news and much worse when going into other topics especially politics (which they use to pat themselves on the back pretty much daily). These guys are not actual gamers they are obviously media majors that needed something to latch on to. If you are looking for good alternatives for games news and media, check out Spawncast, Nate the Hate, Sacred Symbols, Defining Duke, or Xbox Two. All the these podcasts are much better, better people making better content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    schulerjr
    Jan 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Great show but

    So I’m newer to the gaming world podcasts and am looking for new insights on gaming and other associated categories. With that being said I enjoy the content of the show and new information and it’s opening the world of gaming to me and I’m very excited to try new games. But the language gets a little excessive and to me I find it degrading to someone’s character by using swearing to express their opinions. Other than that I listen to the show to get new ideas and find out new information and enjoy it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Darcadia
    Jan 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Kinda Funny Games Daily

    Fun

    Great podcast with great conversations! I enjoy the rotating hosts

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
1070 Episodes 3.68k Ratings First Aired: Mar 7, 2019

Giant Bomb discusses the latest video game news and new releases, taste-test questionable beverages, and get wildly off-topic in this weekly podcast.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
1070 Episodes 3.68k Ratings First Aired: Mar 7, 2019

Giant Bomb discusses the latest video game news and new releases, taste-test questionable beverages, and get wildly off-topic in this weekly podcast.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00