twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Tinketew
    Jun 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    I love it

    I will miss this podcast. I love the daily short episodes with the unique details they shared about these crime stories that I follow. I wish it was not ending.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Steff H.
    Jun 19, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Why do this daily!?!? You ruined it!

    The podcasts are too fast. You had a great thing going making it trivia with listeners and to play along for 30 mins... even make it linger. It’s new, fun and a competiiin. As soon as you made it daily, I was done! Make people even more competitive and use it! This was so close to so great!! As like a game show of true crime!! But I’m not looking up a podcast to listen to 8 minutes. I spend half that time getting it to play. Such great potential wasted.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MagPie23
    May 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    It’s a great show!

    I liked the old show, but I’ve enjoyed these short daily shows too. I hope it goes back to weekly long shows and every once in awhile do the short goodies.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kasey12345
    May 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Yep

    I do like the old format, but this works as well. Can it be a bit longer - like maybe 15 questions? Also, as a DeMeo, I’d like to hear an episode on Roy DeMeo. Thanks!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dyinglightgirl87
    May 16, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Liked the old format better

    I liked the story version better that went along with the questions. It’s neat that it’s solo but I liked kinda competing with the contestants on the show even though I would listen in my way to work. It’s also really short now and I don’t like that either.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Todd Hedges
    May 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Pretty good

    I did like the old format with the contestants but the new one is good too and maybe better but maybe extend it to 10 questions?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ChelsLilly
    May 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Daily episodes

    I love this show. But I love when it’s longer than 8 min. I’m sure the only reason they are doing it this way is because of social distancing. But it’s not long enough for me and they need to hurry and bring back regular episodes. But love the show besides the recent change.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    montenottegirl
    May 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Love this!!

    Such a fun way to start the day!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Turian #89024
    May 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Fun!

    I happen to love this! I find it more tasteful for them to do already solved cases or long since cold cases. As long as tragedy is not downplayed since, as true crime fans, we need to acknowledge that we are seeking a form of entertainment from another persons pain.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Skyjedi8
    May 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    New Format

    I like the new format but I miss the contestens

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MickeyGlitter
    Apr 28, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Boring

    Checked in on the Jonestown show to see what I might be missing and wow. I haven’t missed a thing. Not going to be returning for this but will continue to listen to some of the other Parcast podcasts I enjoy: Serial Killers and Cults. #TeamVanessa forever!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TrishyxLou
    Apr 7, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    No emotion...

    I love the idea but it’s so boring and the host has no emotion AT ALL!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Raybans94
    Mar 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Great Show

    Learn new things about the topic. Plus host Carter Roy knocks it out of the park again!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sol Poinic
    Mar 27, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Repulsive!

    Reducing mass murder to quiz show fodder is a terrible disservice to the victims and their loved ones.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PW from GR
    Mar 23, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Just silly

    Would much rather hear 20 minute overviews of the cases than this drivel. Disappointed in parcast on this one.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RedMenace2020
    Mar 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Great!

    I love trivia and I love Killers! ...Well, you know what I mean. My only complaint here is that I have no idea how to become a contestant! Please keep making them! And Zodiac soon, please!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jamboroo
    Feb 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Good podcast good

    Who’s a good podcast? Yes you is

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LRJalarned
    Feb 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Game

    This is a great game.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    torh torh torh 567
    Feb 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Good parcast

    I like it it’s a good parcast good parcast =5⭐️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KatyDB
    Feb 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Killer Knowledge: The True Crime Game Show

    Wow This is Great

    I would have won the golden headphones! Whoohoooo Just finished listening to the Manson test.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
55 Episodes 157 Ratings First Aired: May 5, 2020

Sure, you’re a fan of true crime—but are you ready to put your skills to the test and be crowned an undisputed expert? Then try your hand at Parcast’s daily trivia podcast, Killer Knowledge. It’s faster and geared toward Parcast listeners more than ever before! There are no longer any contestants...because now you’re the contestant! Everyday, you’ll have the chance to answer 5 trivia questions about a new crime, with 6 seconds to make your guess. Play against friends, family, and fellow true-crime fans to see who knows the most about history’s most shocking crimes. Killer Knowledge is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
55 Episodes 157 Ratings First Aired: May 5, 2020

Sure, you’re a fan of true crime—but are you ready to put your skills to the test and be crowned an undisputed expert? Then try your hand at Parcast’s daily trivia podcast, Killer Knowledge. It’s faster and geared toward Parcast listeners more than ever before! There are no longer any contestants...because now you’re the contestant! Everyday, you’ll have the chance to answer 5 trivia questions about a new crime, with 6 seconds to make your guess. Play against friends, family, and fellow true-crime fans to see who knows the most about history’s most shocking crimes. Killer Knowledge is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
0:00 0:00