twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    DisgruntledCustomer89
    Jan 14
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    #1 podcast at barstool, 67th in volume

    Blows my mind that for the longest running podcast I know of, you still haven’t figured out how to turn up the volume. Don’t know if you’re doing it on purpose so we go watch the YouTube but please turn up their voices.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BZE
    Jan 7
    6

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Way too long

    Have been an avid listener for years and love the show but the length of the episodes now is insane. 4 hours? That’s basically an audio book. I listen on my commute can never make it through an episode or even the parts I want to listen to. Cut it down or break it up into multiple episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    iphonekid1
    Dec 9, 2021
    2

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Can’t support kfc anymore

    Dude cheated on his pregnant wife.. not on board with that

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tcorrao51
    Dec 7, 2021
    2

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Background talking

    It sounds like there are people talking in the background while you guys are talking and it’s impossible to understand

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jobaseball2996
    Dec 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    I know what you did!

    I have never felt more dumb listening to John explain plot holes in a movie that I thought was air tight

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mjm2393
    Dec 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Awesome podcast

    Ive been listening for like 7/8 years of this, still as dumb and fun as it was back then. My favorite podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Abiliov
    Nov 18, 2021
    2

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Episodes Are Too Long

    Why are the episodes so long now?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LittleHopper
    Nov 9, 2021
    8

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Episode length

    I stopped listening to Rogan because the episodes are too long. I am about a week away from dropping KFC

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jd0687
    Nov 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Hilarious

    I love this show of idiots. They make me feel less alone in this wild world. And thanks for introducing me to some awesome comedians.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ethanbbz
    Nov 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Amazing

    Love the show

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jackv726
    Nov 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    All around most entertaining and funny podcast I’ve listened to

    Been listening for about 5-6 years and there’s a reason I haven’t switched to anything else!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jrod880
    Nov 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Microwave, baby

    Nutmeg State.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jamieeddings
    Nov 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Always loved it. Keeps getting better.

    Long time listener. Loving the new, longer episodes!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jirakattack
    Nov 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Can someone check on John

    The unraveling is getting worse by the episode

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JPep5
    Nov 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Episode length

    The longer the ep the better baby!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    223534553
    Oct 28, 2021
    2

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    KFC stinks

    Just straight up horrible, corny jokes and stupid conversation. It’s just all bad

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Auden P.
    Oct 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    You guys are the best

    The most lovable idiots on the planet.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hhgdu
    Sep 18, 2021
    2

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Two unfunny ignorant choads

    Kevin’s shtick is tired and John is an idiotic man Baby.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cyoak17
    Aug 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Love the entire crew

    Love this podcast so much. The dark and childish humor is a great break from today’s overly sensitive world. Some guests are better than others, but you’ll have that with any sort of interview series. Keep killing it guys and I look forward to you all a few times a week!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dawgs2790
    Jul 30, 2021
    6

    reviewed: KFC Radio

    Had to unfollow

    I used to really enjoy the show but it became difficult to listen with John’s constant cackling and exaggerated laughing at his own stupidity. Like nails on a chalkboard. KFC does a great job of keeping the show bearable, but John is dragging it down as a co host. He would be more entertaining as a segment only. Less is more when it comes to John. Also, I guess it’s a snapshot of where we are as a society, but the woe is me, depressing, “I want to kill myself” rhetoric became too much. Not sure if it’s a shtick or real, but we get it-you guys are 1% in the podcast world and the sky is falling. Found more entertaining content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
850 Episodes 17.4k Ratings First Aired: Jul 16, 2018 🇺🇸

Two comedians take an unmerciful and hilarious look at athletes who have lost big games...with the law! Crime in Sports does the research, and finds the funny in the world of sports true crime. New episode every week!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
850 Episodes 17.4k Ratings First Aired: Jul 16, 2018 🇺🇸

Two comedians take an unmerciful and hilarious look at athletes who have lost big games...with the law! Crime in Sports does the research, and finds the funny in the world of sports true crime. New episode every week!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00