twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    PotomacPodBoy
    Apr 19
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Suzy, a must listen

    Love Suzy as the host! Look forward to each and every episode!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Its still leaking
    Apr 19
    2

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Nepotism Galore

    I guess the rich always find a way to make more money and in the process constantly tell us how much better they are than us.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CBC2477
    Apr 19
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    A nice surprise

    I have listened since the beginning and I must say, Suzy kills it. She’s a solid interviewer and her guests have been fantastic. I heard a side of Stephen A Smith that I didn’t hear before. Can’t wait to see who else joins this podcast. A must listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mr.Bob Dobalina
    Jan 9
    2

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Far left political hack

    Stick to sports. Rich is a huge fanboy for BLM and antifa. Another rich elitist liberal clown who sits in his gated mansion as they destroyed our communities.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ric2219
    Nov 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Changed my mind

    Before Rich’s show started my job required me to be on the road all day. I listen to Dan Patrick and he was followed by Jay Mohr. I enjoy both shows very much, made my day better. Then when I heard Rich was taking Jays spot I was truly disappointed. To the point I considered finding something else to listen to. After not finding a replacement I went back and thought I would see what this interloper sounded like. I found the show was well done, was entertaining. Like the fact that I didn’t always agree with him, something I look for in the shows I listen too. Enjoyed the fact him and his staff come across as real fans. Plus not always about sports. Three years ago I retired. Can’t always listen live but listen to the podcast while working around the house. I found this podcast and it is great!!! As well done as his radio show. The man is a true professional!!Thanks for putting some fun in my dayRick in Kentucky

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jamesdhart84
    May 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Great as always

    Rich Eisen is the definition of a pro. Always classy, always professional, but always funny and relatable.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jak..55
    May 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Love it and love Rich

    Rich is so humble caring and above all a great human being love the gas that he comes on and talks with hearing their stories inspires probably so many people the guy is such a class act I’m so far all of his gas have been class acts. keep it going Rich everything you’re doing it’s something to look up to

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mitchelltom21
    Apr 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Rich is the man!

    Rich is and has always been one of the best individuals in all of sports. Not only is he great at his job on NFL Network and The Rich Eisen Show, and very knowledgeable about all sports, but he’s just a straight up good human being. He wears his heart on his sleeve and isn’t afraid of showing his true emotions in front of his audience, and that’s why I love Rich.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Texas Smokey Joe
    Apr 25, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Politics

    RichPlease keep the politics off your podcast. There are lots of other places where your guests can rant.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Anto O
    Apr 21, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    NFL employee

    Just remember he’s paid by the NFL. Very hard to criticize NFL when they sign some of your checks.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maxshade7
    Apr 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Cool podcast, Rich!

    Long overdue!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Menma14
    Apr 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    I loved How to Find Riches as a Writer!

    I love writing but its also not a easy profression to live off of, much less get rich. I really appreciated hearing Harlan Coben's story on it. I learned so much from his experinces!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Luke Hlavvy
    Mar 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Just Getting Started with Suzy Shuster

    Rich at his best

    I’ve adored Rich since his days on SportsCenter, and he continues that great work here.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
55 Episodes 197 Ratings First Aired: Mar 5, 2021

Just Getting Started is back with Season 3 featuring Rich Eisen Suzy Shuster! The season is underway and getting a fresh new look. Join Emmy Award winning sports reporter Suzy Shuster – also known as Rich’s super cool better half AND the official guest host of The Rich Eisen Show – each week as she sits down with the world’s most successful and popular people to hear their personal stories about how they got their start. First Up? Roast Master General Jeffrey Ross! And then….Marshall Faulk, Michael Irvin and many more on deck to share an inside look at their journeys to fame and fortune. You don’t want to miss this! New Episodes Drop Every Wednesday starting March 2nd. Listen on – Spotify , Apple Podcasts or wherever you get your podcasts and please drop a rating/review.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
55 Episodes 197 Ratings First Aired: Mar 5, 2021

Just Getting Started is back with Season 3 featuring Rich Eisen Suzy Shuster! The season is underway and getting a fresh new look. Join Emmy Award winning sports reporter Suzy Shuster – also known as Rich’s super cool better half AND the official guest host of The Rich Eisen Show – each week as she sits down with the world’s most successful and popular people to hear their personal stories about how they got their start. First Up? Roast Master General Jeffrey Ross! And then….Marshall Faulk, Michael Irvin and many more on deck to share an inside look at their journeys to fame and fortune. You don’t want to miss this! New Episodes Drop Every Wednesday starting March 2nd. Listen on – Spotify , Apple Podcasts or wherever you get your podcasts and please drop a rating/review.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00