twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    I hate that this guy is on the radio on Saturdays.

    Who wants to hear a car salesman talk

    0
    Label
    666ramsey666
    Aug 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    The Next Howard Stern?

    Genuine question.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mechanic's Wife - Central Auto
    Jun 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    Hilarious

    Listening to the station driving through Houston headed North. Dying laughing at it. 😂 one of the guys was on a rant about emails and texts while he’s live on the radio. Reminds me of the Lex & Terry Show back when they ruled North Texas 97.1 morning shows. Just found the podcast so now I can listen and catch up when I’m at work doing a stack of disgusting paperwork. So keep on keepin on with ya bad selves, making me laugh on this early morning drive.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Brian Schulz
    Nov 21, 2018
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    Big Fan

    Love the show. Always entertaining. Look forward to the podcast every week!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bearcatm
    Feb 5, 2017
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    Best show on the dial

    Just about caught up on all the podcast and they are all gems. Bobbo is the best.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Saucimal
    Jan 15, 2017
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    JCW

    Politically incorrect, old school and utterly hilarious. Would highly recommend.The Romero Romo segments (Romo's dad) are hilarious.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Never3nuff
    May 29, 2016
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    Longtime fan

    Big fan of John and JD. I've listened to this show since the beginning. Glad it finally got to iTunes because it was hard to stream the show for awhile. Very funny!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gearqueer
    Apr 25, 2016
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    train wreck radio

    You never know what the hell they’re gonna talk about or do on the show! It almost sounds like they don’t know either!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Doseals
    Mar 29, 2016
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    Best show

    I'm glad I downloaded the podcast!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jbibbs
    Mar 5, 2016
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    I listen every week.

    I love listening to these guys on Saturday mornings.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Iheartpodcast3571
    Feb 28, 2016
    10

    reviewed: John Clay Wolfe Show

    Big JCW fan

    One of the must, absolute best non PC, PC's in system. FIVE stars

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
200 Episodes 109 Ratings First Aired: Mar 12

The John Clay Wolfe Show powered by GiveMeTheVIN.com. Every week we talk about cars, sports, and sex drugs rock & roll.... just about anything as long as it won't get us fined by the FCC.

Published by

People

200 Episodes 109 Ratings First Aired: Mar 12

The John Clay Wolfe Show powered by GiveMeTheVIN.com. Every week we talk about cars, sports, and sex drugs rock & roll.... just about anything as long as it won't get us fined by the FCC.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00