twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    hotgirlmala
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Amen to that

    I was a really depressed and discouraged when I stumbled upon this podcast. Despite the negativity some people give I take in what’s good. I take in what’s up lifting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SamanthaRae_of_light
    Jan 8
    2

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Did you forget the commandments?

    Thou shalt not take the name of the LORD thy God in vain; for the LORD will not hold him guiltless that taketh his name in vain. Exodus 20:7

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dr. John Catanzaro
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Pivoting, Resetting and Realigning

    The common thread in Joel’s messages to the listeners is about pivoting to a better attitude, experience, outlook, and trust with God as the Source of all. When I listen and take the nurture to heart, I find that I reset and breakout of in-grained mindsets that do not serve me well and I realign with the joyous things of Christ!I constantly hear and practice, “deaf to the negative.” I have had numerous experiences of late to practice letting go and letting the cork float rather than trying to keep it underwater. It’s amazing how I see in my environment practitioners of the negative and all the attitudes that come with it! I refuse to allow it to jade me! I refuse to give in to it! I refuse to be it myself! With Nehemiah I declare God’s favor and His joy as my life and strength! Thank you Joel and Victoria!God’s best always!John

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nellienels
    Jan 4
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Thankful for his words.

    I never really tuned into Joel due to my misconceptions of televangelist christians (they be shady lol) but i really receive his messages and love his approach. I see people say that he doesn’t focus on the bible enough but I like that because he’s just preaching from his heart instead of just reading from the Book. thankful that I started listening to his sermons.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EdwardLR
    Dec 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    The Love of God

    No one preaches the love of God like Joel. He motivates us to claim God’s promises over our lives. Motivation IS a biblical principle. When the apostle Paul wrote, “The love of Christ compels us,” he was describing the powerful, Spirit-filled motivation that drives followers of Christ to share the gospel in ways that persuade people to commit their lives to Jesus. Millions around the world have come to know Christ, not because of fearful, condemnation of some preachers, but because of the love of Christ that Joel teaches. God bless you, Joel!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sgtmodog
    Dec 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Walk in victory

    I’ve been listening to Joel for about 12 or more years now. Generational curses have been broken, I have a more positive outlook than I used to. America needs this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tosha Lowry
    Dec 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Inspiration

    You truly give me inspiration and hope and help me get through my day… Thanks to you I truly know that I’m worthy of God’s love and mercy.. Thank you Joel and Victoria you both are blessings..🙏❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SAS2266
    Dec 25, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Preach the Word

    You are one of the people that the Lord will vomit out of His mouth. Preach the Word or quit! You are nothing more than a life coach. I find you as a sad lost soul or a false teacher.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Wallace Hunt Camp
    Dec 25, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Alcohol

    I’m troubled as to why alcoholic beverages are being allowed to advertise on this podcast ???

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RondyR
    Dec 19, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Where's The Preaching?

    Osteen is living proof that snakes really can talk. He is leading his mega-congregation straight into the Lake of Fire where they will remain for all of eternity while the Lord God pours His wraith out upon them forever and ever without end. His ‘sermons’ are nothing more than ‘feel good’ nonsense where he goes on and on about how much God ‘loves you’ while refusing to state the simple fact that your sin causes you to hate God and it causes Him to hate you. You must be born again. You must repent of your sins and place your entire faith and trust in the blood of Jesus for the remission of your sins, or you will burn. Flee from people like Osteen. He’s nearly as evil as Kenneth Copeland, Joyce Meyers, and Jesse DuPlantis.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GeorgieGab
    Dec 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Hope, love, inspiration .....

    Thank you Joel!!! Listening to your messages have helped me through many tough times. The very first message I heard was” Say So”. That taught me to declare Gods word over everything in my life and those I love. Simply put - was life- changing!! Thank you for the hope & encouragement. I’ve been a Christian for all my life and I love your gentle messages that speak to my heart, thank you that you never shout at us. There are those who profess unkind things and lies about you, makes me wonder where the love of God is in them! Please continue to deliver your messages, I never miss them and they are a light to my path. Thank you. Love from South Africa 🇿🇦 and looking forward to “ A Turnaround time”

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JezabelTokio
    Dec 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Love listening to him

    He’s honestly very encouraging and a great listen in the morning

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MarjenThomp
    Dec 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Positive

    With the battles of life, the heart needs to hear uplifting messages. THIS! This is most assuredly the place. God brings comfort, calm, encouragement, and healing through these messages. Thank you:)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    michellej1
    Dec 9, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Feel good preacher

    Happy little stories

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tetrisfan1
    Dec 5, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Say what you want but don’t tie it to the Gospel

    “They will accumulate for themselves teachers in accordance to their own desires”2 Timothy 4:3b

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Girl 123546789
    Dec 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    LIFE CHANGING!!!!!!!!!

    Joel & Victoria Osteen have such a wonderful podcast!!!!! They truly have helped me become a better person and closer to God every day since I started listening to them everyday!!!!10/10 would recommend listening before bed and first thing in the morning to start your day off right with God’s message!Thank you so much to Joel & Victoria for sharing God’s Word with the world in the way you do!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    spash artist💋
    Dec 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Life changing experience

    I’m getting transformed everyday. I listen to Joel and Victoria everyday and I can tell the whole world I have never felt so good and confident before. I feel so much peace at all times and that has helped me get through some of the hardest situations that I couldn’t fight alone. Thank you! I will forever be your loyal follower and listener.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    st208
    Nov 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Grateful

    I am so grateful for this podcast ❤️🙏🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Makeup players
    Nov 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Binge worthy!

    Sometimes I spend several hours watching Joel to reset my compass & purge the negativity from the world we live in today. His knowledge of scripture is truly impressive. It’s always the cure for what ails me! Try it! You’ll be glad you did!❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dee41357
    Nov 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Joel Osteen Podcast

    Pastor

    Watching pastor Joel Olsten has been a true blessing. His sermons are positive and I feel god speaks to me through him. I know he prays for me and my family and I pray for him and his family. God bless your pastor Joel 🙏

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
466 Episodes 19.5k Ratings First Aired: Dec 26, 2018 🇺🇸

Joel Osteen Podcast

Published by

People

466 Episodes 19.5k Ratings First Aired: Dec 26, 2018 🇺🇸

Joel Osteen Podcast

Published by

People

0:00 0:00