twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Stitchin Christin
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Amazing

    Great podcast! Told so interestingly and love the additional stories told that tie to Jaws.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    craized cruise guy
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Love it

    Very interesting Like the story of Steven growing up .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hitrayaledi
    Sep 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Great!

    I wasn’t sure what to expect from this podcast, and it definitely was different than I imagined, but I loved it. Mark’s a great story teller and easy to listen to. If you love Jaws, definitely listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MNHouseMouse
    Sep 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Inside Jaws Review.

    If you have to endure some torturous event like a kids soccer game or a car ride across Wisconsin, put this on. You’re welcome.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wildcoho
    Sep 8, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Very poorly done

    I was really disappointed with this podcast, after throughly enjoying "Inside Star Wars". Interesting history of Steven Spielberg, but very light on actual Jaws production, and not very cohesive. Nice basic Hollywood connections history, but disappointing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fleur0112
    Sep 2, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Not really about Jaws

    Some interesting content, but mostly padding. One whole episode worth is about the Indianapolis. Another 2 episodes worth is Spielberg as a kid.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Reaperthewolf
    Aug 30, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Well produced but not really about jaws

    This is a very well produced podcast but less than a single episode is dedicated to just jaws. Not to mention the part that focuses on jaws basically just goes “Spielberg wakes up, goes to set, shark doesn’t work, repeat” and I don’t mean they explain the problem, it quite literally says nothing about the problems on set other than the fact that their were problems. A someone else said it should be called inside speilburg because that’s basically what it is.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hills7511
    Aug 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Inside Jaws

    This is such a well done and interesting podcast. Every part of it was enjoyable! Highly recommend!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    love dogs 58
    Aug 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    I wish I could give more Thank you 5 stars

    So incredibly interesting, I learned so much. I had no idea that some of the story in jaws were based on real events in history. The stories were woven in amazing tales that are captivating. Please continue this podcast maybe with Animal House 😃

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MereBear11
    Aug 8, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Should be called “Inside Spielberg” instead

    Very little of this podcast was actually about the movie Jaws. The first 3 episodes were about Spielberg’s past and the last about his career after Jaws. Did not learn very much about Jaws itself. The shark attack portions that inspired the book were interesting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    awtoy
    Aug 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Very Professional

    I bet Spielberg himself is proud of this podcast gem.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tallowyck
    Jul 28, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Oy.

    You. Can’t. Write. And you’re awful at narration. I got half-way through the first episode before frustration forced me to stop. How did you manage to make such fascinating subject intolerable?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    J dawd
    Jul 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Incredible

    Great job guys. It’s nice to have a Wondery podcast that’s not about true crime. I love this show!P.S Inside Indiana Jones would make me wish that every day was Wednesday.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    g2gmama
    May 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Like a good book you can’t put down!

    I binged this series in two days. The back and forth between the true life stories that inspired jaws and the story of the making of jaws were interwoven to constantly leave the listening wanting more. The story telling was great, can’t recommend enough if you love the movie!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    H. Walker
    May 15, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Really Disappointing!

    This was the most disjointed series podcasts I have ever listened to! There are so many questions raised (Lady of the Dunes... just to name one) that were never fully explored and answered.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hesley elena alvarez
    Mar 17, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Not Good AT ALL.

    All I Can say it is terrible. Don’t do it again.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ryan the Movie Lover
    Mar 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Love This Podcast

    This was the first Wondrey Podcast, I ever listened to. Started listening on a whim, and I was hooked. I burned through it over a long weekend. Please com back soon with the next series.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hypernoid
    Mar 11, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Jaws?

    Jaws? You mean the George Lucas story? Why???? This was simply a mess.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    elisjordan1219
    Sep 30, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    LOVE

    this show is amazing. hope more “insides” happen

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pooh-head
    Aug 24, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Inside Jaws

    Inside Jaws

    Loved it. Great job. Thank you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
64 Episodes 1.54k Ratings First Aired: Jun 12, 2018 🇺🇸

From the creators of Inside Psycho and Inside the Exorcist comes a new story about a classic movie and its inspirations. A tale of a modest thriller that became an ordeal and then a disaster and then a phenomenon and then a classic. A story of one man, a fresh-faced, inexperienced director who nearly wrecked his promising career and became the most important filmmaker of our era. This is Inside JAWS.

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
64 Episodes 1.54k Ratings First Aired: Jun 12, 2018 🇺🇸

From the creators of Inside Psycho and Inside the Exorcist comes a new story about a classic movie and its inspirations. A tale of a modest thriller that became an ordeal and then a disaster and then a phenomenon and then a classic. A story of one man, a fresh-faced, inexperienced director who nearly wrecked his promising career and became the most important filmmaker of our era. This is Inside JAWS.

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
0:00 0:00