twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    alexpat99
    May 2, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    I wish he would stop trying to scare me

    This podcast chooses great places and clearly does its research for the stories. But it bothers me when the host tells the stories in the first person, as if he was the ghost or the person who saw the ghost. I don’t listen to this podcast to be scared. If I wanted to be scared, I would watch a horror movie. I listen to this podcast to learn about the history of the locations and the supernatural experiences people have had there. I wish they would just keep to the facts.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MoreBrandi
    Apr 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Love This Podcast

    I recently listened to the episode about Mary Ellen Pleasant. It was amazing 🤩 told very well and respectfully and I gained another intelligent and caring woman to look up to. Thank you and keep up the great work!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sarah Dessureault
    Apr 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Love it

    Great to listen to at night with the lights dimmed. And that voice! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gabasauruss
    Apr 24, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Has a lot of potential

    -1 for so many commercials-1 for awkward voices from narrator and *very* speculative stories. Personally, I would prefer more history and less fakey, emotional ghost stories.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MokiMokChan
    Apr 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Love a great spooky story!?

    I certainly love a good spooky tale, and there are plenty to choose from here! I appreciate the history mixed in with folklore and urban legends. I feel like I should be sitting around a campfire in the middle of the forest.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    achwahoo15
    Apr 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Great podcast

    One of my favorite podcasts to listen to late at night. I look forward to every episode!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Count Jarim the 3
    Apr 23, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Good but Historically inaccurate

    The story’s are good but they take A LOT of liberties with the stories. Many times the change history to fit the “spooky” narrative. Also, these idiots can’t say “Nevada” right!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    davidredh
    Apr 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Best Podcast!

    This is one of my favorite podcasts! I enjoy the storytelling.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    margaret loves unicorns!
    Apr 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Best parcast EVER!!!!!!!!!

    Love it 🥰

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gh08
    Apr 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Love it

    Greg’s voice is absolutely perfect for haunted stories!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Grivgsyvdhkvg
    Apr 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    The BEST

    My absolute favorite! His voice is soothing and he explains things so well. Makes you feel like you’re there in the story.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Null88888888888
    Apr 8, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Too many commercials

    Ridiculous amount of commercials.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kimboslice2021
    Apr 3, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    The ads ruin it.

    They interrupt the story way too much. Pulls you out of the whole story.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Smooth d tickle
    Mar 31, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Worst Parcast Product

    Talk about lame. This is the only podcast they do that I absolutely despise. It’s a total waste of time. The stories stink.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stephanie Adkins
    Mar 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Soothing voice, great stories

    I absolutely love Greg’s voice. It’s so calming. These stories are great!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TrishyxLou
    Mar 26, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    The Fatal Hairdo was too much..

    The animal torture was vile and unnecessary. That’s not how the story goes, and it seems like the narrator is getting off while reading the story! Never listening ever again! Sickos!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ms. Bella Beagle
    Mar 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Great show scary stories!! Super host

    So many of the scary podcast have one or two people who sit and chitchat about stuff that I don’t really care about, I just want to hear the stories. This one goes right to the heart of the story, the host has a super voice, it’s just really an entertaining podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pandas0113
    Mar 23, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Too many commercials

    I love this podcast but it seems like the commercials are taking over . You hear them before the podcast even starts it’s really annoying and really pulling me away from this podcast. Sad.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    catladykisa
    Mar 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    Chilling!

    Absolutely chilling haunted stories literally giving me chills! He makes me feel like I’m in the story and I love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lunakitty222
    Mar 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Haunted Places

    So good!!!

    I was looking for a good scary podcast, so I tried this one. No regrets! I love the urban legend series. I’ve never heard of a lot of the stories, and it’s so nice to hear new ones. Spine-chillingly terrific tales and a good narrator make this so good!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
249 Episodes 8.16k Ratings First Aired: Oct 6, 2017 🇺🇸

You’ve heard of haunted houses, haunted cemeteries, haunted islands...but do you know how a normal place can become a paranormal minefield? Every haunted place on earth has a frightening, real backstory. Every Thursday, we take you on an audio tour of a new haunted place, and its haunted history! Subscribe for free on Spotify to listen our Urban Legends bonus series every Tuesday. Haunted Places is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

249 Episodes 8.16k Ratings First Aired: Oct 6, 2017 🇺🇸

You’ve heard of haunted houses, haunted cemeteries, haunted islands...but do you know how a normal place can become a paranormal minefield? Every haunted place on earth has a frightening, real backstory. Every Thursday, we take you on an audio tour of a new haunted place, and its haunted history! Subscribe for free on Spotify to listen our Urban Legends bonus series every Tuesday. Haunted Places is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00