twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Eleah W
    Sep 21, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Not as diverse as it should be

    Not as diverse as it should be

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Leahkimyoga
    Aug 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Beautiful, raw, honest

    I’ve been introduced to this podcast through the interview with Ashley and Safiyya. Absolutely beautiful. Painful but so full of love. Thank you for sharing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nutch21
    Aug 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Heartwarming

    Love this podcastI don’t always know who the guest are but I generally enjoy listening anyway!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    slrnvosntkwoc
    Aug 2, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Not a voice for podcasts

    Bad

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Odd mister
    Jul 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    My favourite podcast

    I absolutely love this podcast i love Giovanna's presenting skills and the guests she gets is beyond. This is a suggestion i think she should interview Sue Radford the mum of britains biggest family. But this podcast i reccomend for all mums and Mcfly fans.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rupertruby
    May 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Caroline Hirons, favourite episode

    The Caroline Hirons episode is epic!! Love her!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Char212*
    Apr 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Jennifer Garner

    What an episode! I throughly enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing . Here’s to more yes days .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Grateful soul!!
    Apr 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Not a mum... yet

    I love this podcast! I’m 22 and won’t be having any babies for a while but I cannot wait to be a mum when the right time comes! This podcast is so brilliant, I think it’s fab that when I do choose to have a baby those things that “aren’t spoken about enough” I will be aware of. I know you can never be prepared, as everyone says, but to know the real side of things behind the Instagram posts is brilliant. Also, Giovanna Fletcher... legend. She’s so lovely I think she could talk about anything and I’d be interested. One of my favourite podcasts; I listen to every episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LittleZR
    Apr 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    5 ⭐️

    Brilliant loved it ☺️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Charlottelousie
    Apr 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    My favourite podcast

    I cry and I laugh, such a special podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hmpilk1
    Mar 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Laura and Tom Hopper

    What a brilliant episode - so honest and brave. Thanks to all involved xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Xxpmxx0706
    Mar 24, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Good and informative

    But please stop interrupting your guests it’s so rude

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Instarach
    Feb 12, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Trigger warnings needed

    Really great podcast, love Giovanni and the guests but I really really don’t understand how some of these episodes don’t have a trigger warning. I am currently pregnant and whilst I find the podcast positive, a lot of the content makes me very anxious, please please add trigger warnings about potentially traumatic subjects

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sarah4rich
    Feb 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Richard and Judy

    Loved this episode so much! Was so interesting to hear a different aspect to their life which I’ve never heard before. They are legends! I grew up watching them on tv! Lovely interview thank you xxxx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RudiRoo
    Feb 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Excellent.

    Always makes me smile and reflect. Great podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    R@ce50789
    Jan 18, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    I like it but it needs some trigger warnings

    Gi is likeable as always but I feel like some of the subject matter needs trigger warnings/descriptions of what content features in the episode. I felt like it made me more anxious about certain subjects.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    carysxoxox
    Jan 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    I’m not a mum

    I don’t have kids and have listened to the whole thing (when is the next series 😬) really enjoyed all the different stories in the last series especially- sperm donor, HIV positive, Down syndrome, Downing Street, Paloma’s journey

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aishah_L
    Jan 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Great podcast for mums

    Only discovered this a few days ago. So catching up from the beginning. Listening to the podcast daily. I can so relate to many things like my own experience with pregnancy and giving birth. Love the guests on the shows and listening to their experiences

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gayleydaisie
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Thought Provoking

    Such an amazing insight into pregnancy and motherhood, I love listening to every episode. My step daughter went through a terrible pregnancy and has documented this in a series of poems that she’s just made into a book. Please check it out #theevolutionofmum #kittytrout

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rebecca-Jane24
    Dec 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Happy Mum Happy Baby

    Absolutely Amazing

    As a first time mum, especially through a pandemic, I really crave the chat from other mums about motherhood. This podcast makes me feel less lonely and provides me with so much inside, it has changed my views on things and people, given me a new perspective and made me feel even more empowered.I started listening to this before I’m a celeb, Giovanna is simply fantastic and a real woman’s woman. Just love her. The plethora of people she chats too aswell is fantastic.Thank you for helping me through first time motherhood in a global pandemic! I hope there are more to come!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
120 Episodes 5.39k Ratings First Aired: Aug 30, 2017

In the Happy Mum, Happy Baby Podcast, Giovanna Fletcher continues the conversation about motherhood she began in her bestselling book of the same title. In a series of frank and warm conversations with other high-profile mums and dads, Gi discusses all aspects of parenthood - the highs, the lows, the challenges and rewards. There is no such thing as the perfect parent, and we’re all simply doing our best, something Giovanna fully encourages. It’s time to stop comparing ourselves and champion each other instead. Each episode is truly unique yet unifying. No topic is out of bounds, therefore this podcast is essential listening for any parent seeking solidarity and support. A Pixiu production. 

Published by

People

120 Episodes 5.39k Ratings First Aired: Aug 30, 2017

In the Happy Mum, Happy Baby Podcast, Giovanna Fletcher continues the conversation about motherhood she began in her bestselling book of the same title. In a series of frank and warm conversations with other high-profile mums and dads, Gi discusses all aspects of parenthood - the highs, the lows, the challenges and rewards. There is no such thing as the perfect parent, and we’re all simply doing our best, something Giovanna fully encourages. It’s time to stop comparing ourselves and champion each other instead. Each episode is truly unique yet unifying. No topic is out of bounds, therefore this podcast is essential listening for any parent seeking solidarity and support. A Pixiu production. 

Published by

People

0:00 0:00