twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    amazing app adn its very usful
    Apr 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    LOVE IT

    If you need to laugh or listen to something while doing the chores LISTEN TO THIS. Also love the accents!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HAPPY😃😃😃😄😃😄😄
    Mar 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    Love it!! ❤️

    The is podcast is so good! I love you guys!! You make me laugh so hard!!🤣

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    esti!
    Mar 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    Love it, very helpful advice!!💕💕

    love the podcast soooo much! Olivia and Evie seem so sweet and their advice is great!! I am 14 and love hearing from them! They help me navigate lots of the confusing topics they cover. Also both of your fashion senses are just *chefs kiss*. Love you two and the podcast lots, keep up the great work💕💟💌🤍<3(:

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kamhailey
    Mar 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    I’m OBSESSED 👏🏼🥰🥰

    You guys are so relatable where have you been all my life?!? I’m a young adult trying to navigate this world and everyday I can say I'm killing it bc I know I’m not alone. I wish you guys the best with this podcast <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lili Blanc Brude
    Mar 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    Amazing !!

    I love the podcast, I literally listen to this every week without fail and I love it ! This podcast is so funny and helpful please keep making these. BTW love you guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jazzyyyye
    Mar 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    LOVE THIS PODCAST

    literally love you guys and your energy 🥰🥰

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    xxx🥝
    Mar 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    besties!

    the way this episode made me LAUGHHH. thanks for making my maths and mandarin homework so much easier😽♥️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fallenkitty
    Mar 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    OMG LOVE!!

    i subscribed to you the other day and i’ve already listened to all your episodes! i’m obsessed💕it’s really helped to change my mindset on things and motivated me to become my best self and i’m so grateful for that! you guys have helped me so much without even knowing it🥰keep doing what you’re doing!! you need to be so proud of yourselves you’re amazing xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mabes 🌸
    Mar 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    LOVEEEE

    I love this podcast, you’re fashion style and you’re personality is amazing, and I get so much inspiration from you. I absolutely love listening and it’s makes my day!!Lysm xxxxx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    holl g x
    Feb 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    I love this Podcast

    I started following Liv and Evie when I saw them on my about page on Instagram and I loved all their reels and posts they were the best. I’m also a fan of Anastasia Kingsnorth so when I saw they did a podcast with her I listened to that episode and now I love listening to the rest they are so interesting. I love listening to them speak about subjects that don’t always get spoken about and subjects that teens love advice on !! Love this podcast definitely listen to it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ahsosiwndlonslaondowpanne
    Feb 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    Love love love

    Love this podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    annabel bel
    Feb 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    Amazing

    Just amazing!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    georg mac
    Feb 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    The best hosts

    The way Olivia and Evie ask the questions so respectfully and make their guests comfortable is so easy to listen to. Obsessed with what they’ve created especially with season 2 and excited for every Tuesday in lockdown now!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lexie💟💟
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    amazing!!!💖💖

    this podcast is so interesting to listen too and i love this advice that these two girls give out:) thank u🦋🦋

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    evie causton ♡
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    💗🧸🌷

    the funniest girls honestly, i sit in my room in my bed with my led lights on and it’s the cosiest thing! ♡ ♡ ♡

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kitty ☯️
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    🍓🍓

    Such a good way to switch off!! Great for walking the dog it’s like you’re having a conversation with your friends which is perfect during these times 😭❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Heloooosjsjsjdjdjsjs
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    WOWWW

    You two are honestly so relatable and funny, I laugh so much in every episode 😂😂 Hands down my favourite podcast!!!!! 💕💕💕@carysemily_

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    izzy456928
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    Love, love and love!

    I’ve never really been a podcast type of gurl but I'm obsessed there always entertaining and so much fun to listen too 100000% recommend @isabelle_15x

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ktlouisex
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    my fav podcast!!

    i grew up with watching evie and olivia on youtube - they were the first youtubers i watched!! they’re absolutely amazing girls and being able to watch them progress into doing this podcast makes me so so proud🥺this podcast makes me happy because i feel like i’m listening to some friends and their honesty when talking about taboo subjects helps me feel good about myself <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lagskdksolamabsjlfks ansk
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Growing Up and Sometimes Down

    LOVE THIS PODCAST!!!

    i look forward to finishing online school and listening to this whilst tidying my room💓it brings routine and familiarity into your week which is so beneficial at the moment. listening to the girls talk is like listening to a couple of friends. I LOVE IT 💘💘💘@rubylhazell

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
60 Episodes 863 Ratings First Aired: Jan 20, 2020

This podcast sees teen YouTubers and influencers, Evie and Olivia talk about some of the taboo topics that 18 year olds don’t talk about such as mental health, the pressures of social media, therapy, going to university and relationships. They will use the podcast to give their advice and share personal experiences in a fun, relatable and comforting way. Listen and Subscribe on Global Player, or wherever you get your podcasts, now! twitter/insta @oliviagraceherring @lovevie

Published by

People

60 Episodes 863 Ratings First Aired: Jan 20, 2020

This podcast sees teen YouTubers and influencers, Evie and Olivia talk about some of the taboo topics that 18 year olds don’t talk about such as mental health, the pressures of social media, therapy, going to university and relationships. They will use the podcast to give their advice and share personal experiences in a fun, relatable and comforting way. Listen and Subscribe on Global Player, or wherever you get your podcasts, now! twitter/insta @oliviagraceherring @lovevie

Published by

People

0:00 0:00