twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Joe La Zanya
    Jan 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    RIP IN PIECE

    this was the best show, i have never listened to raunchy talk radio but the 3am boys were my squakbox family. this show was always the highlight of my feed and brought laughter to my heart and a smile to my face. have a good ride off into the sunset of anonymity ben, you were a real one and i’m thankful for all you shared with us.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    unicornlol🦄
    Sep 25, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    😒

    Plz stop with the soundboard spam its rlly annoying 😡

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    UbeRamza
    Jul 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    3AM Boys Represent!!!!!!

    You guys have a magical chemistry and I love it. To me, it feels as though the working at home business has had a bit of a negative effect on the show but I still love it and I can’t wait to listen to each new episode. I also listen to this show on a loop when I decide to take a little break from listening to the Bombcast 24/7. Giant Bomb & 3AM Boys in the Hizzy!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RamenNinjaNoodlez
    Apr 28, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Good dump truck

    Bad soundboard

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    darkchrispark
    Apr 22, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Sound board spam

    Enjoyed the show until they started spamming the soundboard noises throughout the entire episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jae
    Apr 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Jeff Gerstmann is a national treasure

    In that Nicholas Cage is constantly trying to kidnap him. This podcast is great. Jeff and Ben have a great chemistry together and I could listen to them all day.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TomyDingo
    Apr 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Great Call-In Show

    Funny and entertaining call-in / voicemail show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mr570
    Feb 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    A True Classic!

    Stellar improv from 2 of the masters of the genre. From fast-food updates, real-time hot-takes on the questions of the ages. This is the place to be. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A+++++

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nutter921
    Jan 22, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    This is where the fun is made!

    While I feel like Giant Bomb is going through a slump, this show continues to be fun. Au Gratin, Paul Stanley, and voicemail dumptrucks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    voice mail dump truck
    Dec 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Voice mail dump truck

    Duh duh duh duh duh duh duh

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DBISGOD
    Nov 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Funny gaming podcast.

    If you don’t listen to the 3 am boys blow through a voicemail dump truck, you might not be into podcasts that follow another podcast about video games.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Snouchy
    Oct 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    So good

    Aftermath post show best show wrap up live!! Something like that. It’s great. Just listen

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BillyOK
    Oct 10, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Two broken men and their broken podcast

    Going online doesn't get any better than this.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    restlessoak
    Sep 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    3AM BOYZ REPREZENT

    Ya heard

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    southpawartist
    Jul 31, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    B

    En packs gargle voice makes my ears bleed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    m00tzman
    Jul 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    I’m not sick but I’m not well

    And I’m so hot cause I’m in hell

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mike0887
    Jul 13, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    3AM Boyz

    We out here

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nutter921
    Jul 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Dem 3am Boyz is at it again!

    AAAAAAAU GRATIN!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SkylarSG3
    Jul 3, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    3 AM Boyz

    It's always 3 AM somewhere.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    macster666
    May 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bombcast Aftermath!

    Love the show.

    Love the off topic bantering. Call them at 707 exit flu

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
158 Episodes 431 Ratings First Aired: Aug 23, 2017 🇺🇸

Ben Pack and Jeff Gerstmann unite after the Giant Bombcast to further expound on the day's events and take your calls and questions, live!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
158 Episodes 431 Ratings First Aired: Aug 23, 2017 🇺🇸

Ben Pack and Jeff Gerstmann unite after the Giant Bombcast to further expound on the day's events and take your calls and questions, live!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00