twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Connor2104
    Jun 15
    2

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    Slowly rotted away

    Was something beautiful, I’ve listened for 6 years. Can’t remember last time I finished episode, prob over year ago. New people, not the same chemistry. And every new episode included more woke junk in it. And we all know once something goes woke it turns to trash.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mclairy2
    Aug 14, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    A once fantastic website that has become directionless

    The new shows coming out on this / the premium feed are unfortunately very disappointing, all over the place, and most importantly not very entertaining. Good production values by Jan though!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pocklesy
    Sep 6, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    More reviews!

    These are like bite sized book clubs around newly released games...more!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SsurTrebor
    Aug 31, 2018
    4

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    My First E3 Brings Everything Else Down

    The Giant Bomb Presents Feed is at its best when there are interviews and spoiler casts. Unfortunately, the “My First E3” podcast takes up the majority of this feed now, and it’s not great. The point of My First E3 is to document Ben and Abby’s journey as they document their experiences at, you guessed it, their first E3 (and second E3 this year). What it really is is just idle chatter for about ~15 minutes and a quick blurb about E3 actual. Topics ranged from the use of Twitter to reality TV to how tired Ben and Abby are. It’s a very aimless show by design, but it never hits. Every episode is a 20 minute snooze fest as Ben and Abby talk about nothing and then laugh about how aimless or tired they are. There really is no redeeming quality to the show, and that unfortunately drags the rest of this feed down.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gmans13
    Oct 2, 2017
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    Aftershow

    I really enjoy Ben and Jeff together, so I'm down with anything they're in.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The Boney King
    Sep 27, 2017
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    china don’t care

    THE best game journalism/news/talk podcast ever

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RihannasLeftEyebrow
    Aug 11, 2017
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    DEPARTMENT OF NEW BUSINESS

    Last year, I took a class on writing resumes and interviewing that my college requires for graduation. That class was outdated trash. The DNB podcast provides the guidance and inspiration millenials NEED to be successful in today's job market.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lord Cantido
    Oct 30, 2016
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    Introducing You to Video Game Interviews

    While I typically, pick out interviews of note for myself to listen to, I enjoy what I do eventaully end up listening to. Shines new light on the major players of the Video GAME INDUSTRY. Actually, it's just a bunch of cool people talking about making games, reviewing games, and just in general game stuff. While they don't release as often as most do, you should have enough time to devout yourself to at least an hour to listening to these very respectable people that talk about video games from a different perspective than consumers. It's a real good time. And entertaining. If you like listening to director or creators, give this one a try.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jordbish85
    Jun 12, 2016
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    Only the best podcast

    My new source for all my GOT (game of thrones) discussion! 10/10

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Michelle Ealey
    Oct 14, 2013
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    Good insight into the interview process

    It's interesting to hear how someone with years of experience covering video games interviews various people.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    megalowho
    Aug 24, 2013
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    Thoughtful game industry interviews, wide range of topics

    Patrick Klepek and the Giant Bomb team throw their unedited interview recordings here. It's an eclectic mix of industry subjects - game developers large and small, stories from communities like EVE Online and the FGC, trade show wrapups and developing news from the horse's mouth. In one show Alex also interviews a bunch of pro wrestlers.The talks are given room to breathe but usually stay on topic, with only a handful coming in at under 10 minutes or over 40. Since Giant Bomb has a lot of established relationships with the guests they bring on, conversations are looser and more candid than the usual packaged product good PR demands. There's nothing out there quite like it and it only looks to get more comprehensive over time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cptanimal69
    Jun 21, 2013
    10

    reviewed: Giant Bomb Presents

    Best interviews

    Patrick "scoops" Klepek and the rest of the Giant Bomb guys deliver awesome bite sized interviews. A great feature, keep on truckin'.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
255 Episodes 272 Ratings First Aired: Feb 28, 2013 🇺🇸

Giant Bomb Presents is giantbomb.com's home for interviews, previews, and more.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
255 Episodes 272 Ratings First Aired: Feb 28, 2013 🇺🇸

Giant Bomb Presents is giantbomb.com's home for interviews, previews, and more.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00