twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    goldngrl11
    Jan 2
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    5 stars!!!

    Im leaving this review for my boyfriend because he doesn’t have Apple Podcasts but he loves this podcast. He always talks about and it’s his favorite HAHA

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TangerineWombat
    Dec 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    14 Star Podcast

    Read this on the podcast? The only podcast where you could start with Thanksgiving and end up with talking about broke ice dispensers. If you are any person on earth who like video games or just random tangents about whatever the boys want? I got this podcast for you. This podcast has it all: Small talk, check. Relateable people? Check. Sexy people? Check. Can’t confirm from blue, but that voice is hot. Anyway, keep on going.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Henry.lovell
    Dec 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    The Chantent never lets up

    It’s always a party with the dream team. A super awesome pod cast about gaming and mostly just complete randomness. But in a pretty hectic world as it seems to be right now, sometimes a bit of relaxation and a lot of laughs is all you need

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ggoerge
    Dec 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Tada a podcast fo the heaveans

    666 stars my boys good job

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ethan Van Cise
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Always loved the Dream Team’s content!

    Thank You!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hehdvcshshs shs
    Nov 24, 2021
    2

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Politics in a gaming podcast :(

    I only listen to u guy when I’m in the car heading home for vacation and every time I’ve had to turn it off because y’all would go on a solid 45 min rant abt some politics I have not interest in I come to u guy for video games not politics I don’t mind the opinion here and there but most of the time it comes out of nowhere and it’s very forced unfortunately I think I’ll won’t be sticking around very much as much as i liked this podcast in the beginning

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hdtivsjncdjbxfh
    Nov 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Most sexy gamers out there

    Blue please have my babies

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dominus_mavors
    Oct 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    112 stars

    I found you guys back in d2 forsaken. love the content and this podcast. you guys make my week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    red_87chevy
    Sep 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Never disappointed

    This podcast is the only thing I listen to on my Monday morning commute to work. The Dream Team never disappoints. Thanks to the guys for giving me something to look forward to every week. Much love!! Ps. Blue, I just started my Final Fantasy XIV journey because of you. And it’s my first time playing a game like this.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    The Pholegz
    Sep 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Affirmation of porn and abortion

    Wont support this podcast. Been with you guys for years (year 1 of destiny) and you guys need to recognize you have kids watching.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Magic stuff 77
    Sep 7, 2021
    2

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    A vaccinated take.

    This is a place for 3 buddies to vent, and back in 2019 (when it was more about video games and less about individuals not getting vaccinated) it was fun to join Rob, Blue, and Fruit on their wacky stories/takes on life. Unfortunately, that has ended. I wish you guys the best, but I like to be stressed out when I listen to NPR or watch cable news not when I’m listening to a “gaming podcast”.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lucasyoung9
    Sep 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    5 Star always

    I just started the podcast a couple of weeks ago and I have been listening nonstop since then to the point where I have stopped listening to music. I’ve been a fan of Mr. Fruit, Blue, and Rhabby since I was in middle school. Now here I am in college still loving their content, by far the best group in the whole universe ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    a.haddaddy
    Aug 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    #1 podcast

    GG Over EZ is hands down, single-handedly the greatest podcast to grace this earth. I never was too into podcasts but this one right here has changed my view on them entirely and I now even listen to this podcast more than I do music. Whether its about gym sessions, memes, a variety of different games/ movies, and even hemorrhoids this podcast will have you hooked from start to finish. Not to mention the beautiful ad reads by RhabbyV himself. The first Mr. Fruit video I watched was Destiny 1 hawkmoon wager, although I started watching them around the Taken King (and don’t worry guys, of course I’m still watching ;)). Even if you are not familiar with them I HIGHLY recommend watching this podcast especially if you are into games/ movies ect. and it always feels like you can relate to them with their daily struggles and mishaps. This group of young, handsome are 100% guaranteed to make your day a little brighter, and thats a proven fact because they always brighten up mine!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RottenLizard
    Aug 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Totally Tubular Podcast Bruh

    This podcast will keep you entertained during the slowest times of day to day life. Whether it’s the occasionally health issue from Rob, or the constant health issues of Mr. Fruit, this podcast will have you cackling! Don’t think I forgot about the wonderful BlueWestlo who will bring comedic breaks with a pee pee or poo poo, and you can guarantee that he’s going to ask to repeat the patreon question. These three make me smile every day and will do the same for you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lousis :)
    Aug 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Blue’s Big Booty

    I’ve been listening to the podcast ever since it came out, and Ive been watching fruit since his 50k special (which is about 6 years). I love each member of the dream team and extended dream team; Rhab, blue, bless, sharkk, dork, versus, Datto, Joey, aaerios and sonic. I really wanna thank you guys for all you’ve done for me over the past years especially with the joy you’ve given me, (especially now as I listen to the latest podcast episode just after my first day of college) here’s to new beginnings!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mr Sillysausage
    Jul 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    5 star

    We only give out 5 stars

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aidan Roche
    Jul 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    A review from a long long time stan

    This is by far the best, least pretentious, and most pog podcast out there. Everyday, all I do is watch and listen to Mr. Fruit content. In the mornings I listen to anime intros while I workout then quickly segway into this podcast for making breakfast, then while eating breakfast I watch Mr. Fruit nuzlockes (loving the blood bath btw), go to class, eat lunch and catch up on Mr Fruit main videos, and then listen to the podcast for all other parts of my day. These boys (mr. fruit, rhab, and blue) are by far my favorite content creators. I have literally grown up with them, I started watching during the grenade tips and tricks video and was hooked ever since. That was in middle school for me and I’m now going into college, you guys have supported me through so much crazy stuff and I will continue to support you and the podcast and the channel till Valhalla. (Just a side note, I got into my top choice of college, UNCSA, and will be studying acting there, they have a 3% acceptance rate for acting and the guy that plays Kang went there for his undergrad, hope your proud senpais) PLEASE LISTEN TO THIS PODCAST!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MindOfmatt_
    Jul 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Fruit is my favorite food…

    There is only 1 simple yet very elegant word to describe the podcast and the entire dream team as a whole…..POGGERS. Love you guys and keep making the same fire content y’all have been for years 🙏🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JustinTime7880
    Jul 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    Funny

    This is the only podcast i listen to. The dream team is very entertaining.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fish Drink Light Green
    Jul 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: GG Over EZ

    A wonderful listen

    I love listening to this when my hands and eyes are busy. Love the content on the main channel and love listening to the podcast even more.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
120 Episodes 3.69k Ratings First Aired: Aug 17, 2017

This podcast covers mostly gaming and entertainment with some of our stories and antics thrown in the middle. If you enjoyed this format and episode and would like to see more, make sure to let us know with support!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Hobbies
120 Episodes 3.69k Ratings First Aired: Aug 17, 2017

This podcast covers mostly gaming and entertainment with some of our stories and antics thrown in the middle. If you enjoyed this format and episode and would like to see more, make sure to let us know with support!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Hobbies
0:00 0:00