twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Attycan
    Jan 19
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    I’ve learned so much!

    Thanks JVN for sharing your gorgeous thoughts and bringing so much new info to light! I love the guests and what a great job selecting them. I will listen to this podcast as long as it’s going strong.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Birdseye33
    Jan 16
    2

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Awful

    Drip

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    27Tooker
    Jan 15
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Love

    It's wild how many university worthy talks happen on this podcast--for free. Take advantage folks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JamesAntony_
    Jan 12
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    JVN at their best

    Love this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KaleyOne
    Jan 10
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    LOVE!!!

    Seriously love everything JVN does in this world. This pod is no exception!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Alesandi
    Jan 8
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Inspiring & Faith forward always!TY

    Brilliant &variety makes interesting!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kikitegs
    Jan 2
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Serotonin boost.

    I love them so much. Seriously, such a fantastic spirit asking awesome guests even more awesome & great questions. I LOVE YOU JVN!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tranwk
    Jan 1
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Judging

    As a skating judge and adult skater myself, the Michelle Kwan episode brought me so much joy. Thank you! Love being with people who can talk skating all day long.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    drive slowly
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Great show!

    As an older uneducated woman I really really love the informative approach to your sexuality and take on life! It is so refreshing and I so much want to learn about all aspects of life and the main stream press does not do a good job of presenting realities of life. I hope this will change sooner than later!!!!Much love!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gladys Wilson
    Dec 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Just Wow

    How does a 50 something working mom from California find joy these days? Jonathan!!! Your curiosity, humor, honesty, your humanity.. just brings such moments of joy in this challenging time!! I laugh, cry, learn..THANK YOU❤️!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    beingmultidimensional
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    🌈

    ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    venusinvelvet
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    I feel so seen!

    Episode 189 with ALOK is so important to my feminist, non-binary heart. Thank you both! ✨💕

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lia_419
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    The best podcast I have ever heard

    .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pyewacketsid
    Nov 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    World-Changing Love

    I started listening to JVN because his mix of fierce humor and radical, all-inclusive love is balm to the battered soul. I had no idea how his podcast would expand my horizons and deepen my understanding and hope for humanity’s potential. From Adrienne Marie Brown to George Goehl to so many other visionary activists, scientists, etc., I am learning to shake off despair and become a better person, empowered by new information, insights, and ideas. I’m so grateful to follow these new paths. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RudyP15
    Nov 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Wow!

    This was incredibly beautiful. Insightful. Energizing. Necessary. Thank you both.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    FionaTristine
    Nov 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Adrienne Maree Brown & JVN are Angels!

    I love your exuberance and fierce dedication to bringing compassion to the world, Johnathan! And the newest guest this November also made me feel the most alive, understood, and capable of change I have ever felt listening to an interview... “write a story in which you are known” .*tear-filled silence* “and then the credits come up!” Perfect moment. I am so grateful for her wisdom, for all of the guests you’ve had on your podcast, and for your brave heart! Thank you for everything <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Joey Gus
    Nov 8, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    “Like”

    Good guests but Jonathan needs to work on his show prep and the use of “like” multiple times in every comment.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lace828
    Nov 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Best host!

    I love this podcast because Jonathan keeps the conversation light with his attitude and mannerisms, but the content is so enriching! I just finished listening to the podcast with Dr. Edith Eger, and I am awestruck by the valuable and practical knowledge I gained from the conversation. So grateful that Jonathan is continuing to record through the pandemic.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CB1273
    Nov 6, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Pretty good with very interesting topics!!

    I was very happy to see that JVN was covering a wide range of topics and this wasn’t just a celebrity interview show (we have enough of those). I have learned a ton from this podcast and I think the array of people he has on are great. Now, sometimes the episodes are a little long winded and don’t fully connect ideas but that is also what I love about JVN at the same time. Keep it up!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    shapanka
    Nov 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Getting Curious with Jonathan Van Ness

    Maude

    Rue Maclanahan was the shy neighbor in Maude. She was originally caste as the Betty white character in GG. But fought for the Blanche part.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
197 Episodes 18.2k Ratings First Aired: Dec 1, 2015 🇺🇸

A weekly exploration of all the things Jonathan Van Ness (Queer Eye, Gay of Thrones) is curious about. Come on a journey with Jonathan and experts in their respective fields as they get curious about anything and everything under the sun.

Published by

People

197 Episodes 18.2k Ratings First Aired: Dec 1, 2015 🇺🇸

A weekly exploration of all the things Jonathan Van Ness (Queer Eye, Gay of Thrones) is curious about. Come on a journey with Jonathan and experts in their respective fields as they get curious about anything and everything under the sun.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00