twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    frizzz13
    Nov 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Intriguing and so beneficial!

    One of the easiest podcasts to listen to and full of retainable information. I value this highly as a nursing student with interest in working in an ED.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Abuskil
    Oct 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Fantastic

    Hey guys! Thank you so much for doing this, I know it can’t be easy to do all the research. I have listened to all the podcasts so far and I have to say it helped me feel much more confident heading into my first day as an ICU nurse.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Christifulli
    Aug 14, 2019
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    CritDude

    Sam is wicked smart and creative!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KizzyI
    Jul 31, 2019
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Airway!

    I’m a RRT, I did my first intubation today. I’ve listened, read and studied for this for 2 years. FOAMfrat is something I listen to daily. I’ve practiced tirelessly and followed the steps exactly how Sam and Tyler (along with Jim DuCanto) said to, and my Pts edematous airway was seamless! Axis=Access. Thank you!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PyroJosh
    May 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    FOAMfrat

    Awesome content very knowledgeable educators keep up the great podcasts

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    flightRNaz
    Feb 27, 2019
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    These guys are legit

    Awesome content from some awesome educators. Thank you all for what you bring to the industry. You are appreciated!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mosiman7
    Feb 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Not just for EMS

    I learn a lot from this podcast even though I’m not an EMS provider. I especially enjoy whenever the critical care juggernaut Bryan comes on.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    durtbikemike
    Sep 28, 2018
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Wizardry of medicine

    Awesome, science based knowledgeable information applicable from EMS to hospital based medicine. Has helped me a bunch with at least food for though as a medic in the field towards doing the right thing for the patient vs "how we've always done it". Mike L.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    medicCHill
    Jun 19, 2018
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Great!

    Challenging podcasts that encourages critical thinking by providers weather than “cookbook medics”. Awesome resource!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Charliecahoon03
    Jun 19, 2018
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Great material!

    Started off listening to your videos on fbook and now a fan of the podcast. As a paramedic student about to test NREMT, it’s provided some helpful information heading into the test and for my confidence in my scope itself

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    brown.jer
    May 28, 2018
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Great EMS education podcast

    I’ve really enjoyed this podcast a ton. It’s motivated me to be a better EMS provider and always continue learning.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aztrazolo
    May 28, 2018
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Always relevant. Always useful.

    I can’t think of higher praise for a medical podcast than to find it to always be relevant and useful. Tyler’s knowledge base informs my care on a daily basis. Above that, he surrounds himself with people who do the same. This podcast is an absolute must for the provider who considers themselves seekers.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Benjimccollum
    May 28, 2018
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    Keep up the great work

    Love listening. Lots of good info for the medics

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MedicJMP
    May 28, 2018
    10

    reviewed: FOAMfrat Podcast

    It’s all about quality!

    The quality of the podcast is all around fantastic. From the sound, to the content, it’s all exceeded my expectations.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
138 Episodes 170 Ratings First Aired: Jan 14, 2018

Prehospital emergency and critical care podcast by Tyler Christifulli & Sam Ireland

Published by

People

138 Episodes 170 Ratings First Aired: Jan 14, 2018

Prehospital emergency and critical care podcast by Tyler Christifulli & Sam Ireland

Published by

People

0:00 0:00