twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    erlamont
    May 17
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Refreshing and Encouraging

    This podcast helps me walk faithfully, not just in my brain, full on consumer mode, but in how I go about my day when the fifteen minutes of listening is over.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    shadypineshomestead
    Apr 30
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Relevant & refreshing!

    Every episode is like a breath of fresh air that always leaves me feeling refreshed after listening.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    FaerieQueenFan
    Feb 7
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Thank you, Mrs. Nancy!

    I’m a christian teenager from Texas, and I am so blessed every time I listen to this podcast! Hearing a wise Proverbs 31 woman speak foundational truths from Scripture, with gentleness and peace, is so refreshing for my soul! God bless!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    red millenial blue state
    Jan 19
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Cheerful encouragement

    Nancy proves a spoonful of sugar helps the medicine go down. She cheerfully admonishes her Christian listeners to be bold and to do the hard work of living in submission to Christ. One of my favorite podcasts.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AshLittle
    Jan 15
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    One of the best!

    Practical, encouraging, and short. It’s really so great!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mark C 95
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Hope and peace every Friday!

    Thank you, Nancy!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    baileymo13
    Oct 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Don’t skip this podcast!!

    Femina is by far my favorite podcast!! Nancy Wilson gives the most sound, theologically strong, and encouraging advice ever Friday morning. All of her episodes are evergreen, so I listen to them over and over again. Her advice is also good for women of any age or season!! I hope you will be as blessed by this podcast as I am.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    - MegKaris
    Aug 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    A must listen! Practical, Foundational, Encouraging

    Nancy Wilson’s joyful encouragement in truth is so beneficial. I love that her episodes are short and easy to meditate on and apply in my mothering and that her content is taken straight from the Word of God and has been proven by her own experience. I recommend this podcast to women of all ages for guidance in righteous living and for the encouragement of witnessing the fruit of the Spirit that is grown when we take heed and begin to practice faithful obedience, as Nancy Wilson teaches.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Grandma from Iowa
    Jul 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Practical application of God’s Word

    Nancy reminds us how to live out our everyday lives by God’s instructions through His Word. She gives practical helps to encourage us on our journey in the nitty gritty, mundane, and common moments that make up our lives. Thank you, Nancy, for helping me live my life for God’s glory.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dmills12
    Jun 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Scriptural wisdom in bite sized episodes

    I have appreciated the five episodes I have listened to so far. I like that she keeps them very short and to the point. It’s like a good older friend giving me insight into biblical principles applied to my daily life. She is kind, but speaks the hard truths in love. The length of the podcast is perfect when I need something to listen to but I don’t want to have to skip through 15 to 20 minutes of the host talking about things that I don’t particularly care about, like what they did that day. 5 stars!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SK8 CLUB
    Jun 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Thankful for the biblical wisdom she shares!

    Nancy Wilson truly emulates a Titus 2 woman...it feels like she is a spiritual mother, teaching what is good and training other woman to love their husbands and children... sharing wisdom that lovingly convicts, encourages, and inspires women to love God and His Word, and what that may look like! Listening to her share wisdom on different topics each week, I feel so blessed. When I found her podcast, I couldn’t stop listening! Her voice is so pleasant and the episodes are not long! So thankful for this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kaspar933
    Jun 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    A sweet nugget of wisdom

    The wisdom that pours out from this concise podcast is priceless. Thank you for sharing your perspectives, experiences, and advice, Mrs. Wilson!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    blahtjk4ever
    Feb 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    LOVE

    I absolutely love this podcast. My mother-in-law showed it to me when I was getting close to my wedding day and she knew that it can be a stressful time, and I have done nothing but grow and learn from this podcast. The best part is that it’s not that long so I am able to listen to and from work and when I am doing things around the house!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Starlightsails
    Feb 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    So encouraged!

    This is just the voice I needed, so wisely speaking truth into my daily life. Nancy’s podcast is edifying and practical and gospel-centered. Thanks for the encouragement!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RzendSHEian
    Feb 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Go hug your Mom

    As soon as I began to listen to Nancy, I wanted to hug my mom. I am blessed to have a wise mother who knows what it means to apply the Bible to life just like Nancy does. She has such joy and comfort even when dealing with topics that feel scary and overwhelming. Don’t mistake her as gullible or you may feel betrayed when she rolls back and springs truth that cannot be ignored. I love this lady though I have never met her. Keep on fighting the good fight!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Momma to 7
    Jan 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    It’ Not About You!

    Sure wish I could have a cup of coffee with her once a week! Nancy has such a way of delivering the hard truth that makes you come back for more. She doesn’t play patty cake in her delivery and she refuses to fill you with fluffy spiritual garbage as most main stream “Christian” woman influencers do. Instead she delivers the meat! With her it is all of Christ for all of life!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Los Alamos Mama of 5
    Jan 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Simple, helpful, edifying, Biblical truth!

    Each week, I'm am encouraged to hear Nancy share simple, helpful, edifying, biblical truth. Thank you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lizziep2003
    Jan 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    My Favorite!

    This podcast has been such a blessing to me. Nancy is the Titus 2 woman I aspire to one day be.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Christa I.
    Jan 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Simple, Short, Bible Saturated Truths

    As a busy homeschooling mama of littles, it’s the quick lesson I need to get my heart right and get my mind pondering the things of God. It’s encouraging, and will have you wanting to go more in depth in Gods word. Definitely blessed by this and all of the other Canon Press podcasts!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gail Ballard
    Jan 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Femina

    Like Sitting With My Grandma

    Listening to Nancy makes me think of sitting at a wise woman’s table from the 50’s where the sun is shining through the window and a pie is in the oven, and you are just lounging with a cup of coffee or tea taking in wisdom and gaining answers from all the questions you have. Needless to say, it’s a small safe haven to take a break from our world and help renew our mindset. I’m thankful for this podcast❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
22 Episodes 1.24k Ratings First Aired: Feb 18, 2020

A cada episódio, Vanessa Augusto convida uma artista a responder - quase sempre - às mesmas questões. Este é um espaço em que cada uma destas mulheres, reconhecida publicamente pela sua arte, se permite a falar de experiências pessoais da sua vida. Um programa para compreender quem são as mulheres da nossa cultura e porque fazem o que fazem, da maneira que fazem.

Published by

People

22 Episodes 1.24k Ratings First Aired: Feb 18, 2020

A cada episódio, Vanessa Augusto convida uma artista a responder - quase sempre - às mesmas questões. Este é um espaço em que cada uma destas mulheres, reconhecida publicamente pela sua arte, se permite a falar de experiências pessoais da sua vida. Um programa para compreender quem são as mulheres da nossa cultura e porque fazem o que fazem, da maneira que fazem.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00