How To Switch Your Mindset To Love Your Body More!

Episode of: Feel Good Podcast with Kimberly Snyder

< Back to Feel Good Podcast with Kimberly Snyder
Mar 16, 201755m
8
How To Switch Your Mindset To Love Your Body More!
Mar 16 '1755m
Play Episode

I am so excited because it's time for this week's Q&A segment on "Beauty Inside Out" with Kimberly Snyder. This week, I answer four trending questions from the Beauty Detox Community. This week's most popular question was: How do I switch my mindset so that I can learn to love myself and my body more? Have you been asking yourself this very same question? If you want to know the answer to this question and 3 more sent in by Beauties just like you, listen now to find out! Remember you can submit your questions at www.kimberlysnyder.com/askkimberly   [Questions Answered] Emmaline - Manchester, UKI love listening to your Q&A each week. Here in the U.K. It can be a bit difficult to get hold of frozen acai for the power protein smoothie. Do you think the powdered version is any good? Jane - New Brunswick, CanadaWhat do you think of the powdered nut butters made of nuts that have been de-fatted? Is it okay to eat more of the powdered nuts butters than regular nut butters since there is so few calories and fat in comparison? Tiffany - Fort Worth, TXI'm so confused and overwhelmed about the post workout protein hype. Do I really need protein afterwards? I tend to workout early in the morning on an empty stomach. Will the GGS suffice? Erika White - Atlanta, GAI have struggled with food my entire life. Always worrying if what I was eating was "good" for me. Because of this, I've dealt with body shame for YEARS. I feel like it has grown progressively worse in the past year. How do you suggest I switch my mindset so that I can learn to love myself and my body?   Inspirational Thought Of The Week When you feel down, work to uplift someone else.   [RESOURCES] Spirulina Power Protein Smoothie!:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2014/08/06/new-recipe-assignment-spirulina-power-protein-smoothie/ The Raw Superfood Drink: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2009/02/22/the-raw-superfood-drink/ Power Protein Smoothie Recipe: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2012/01/23/power-protein-smoothie-recipe/ Chocolate Acai Delight Smoothie Recipe: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2017/01/29/chocolate-acai-delight-smoothie-recipe/ Raw Acai-Goji Granola: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2009/04/16/raw-acai-goji-granola/ An Introduction To Ayurveda: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/04/06/an-introduction-to-ayurveda/ 3 Workout Tips + My 8 Favorite Workout Foods!: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2014/06/24/3-workout-tips-plus-8-favorite-workout-foods/ 10 Foods You Should Eat for Pre and Post Workout: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2012/05/17/10-foods-you-should-eat-for-pre-and-post-workout/ What Eating Too Much Protein Does to Your Body (Yes You Can Have Too Much):http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2013/07/02/the-truth-about-high-protein-food-products/ Raw Taco Gorilla Wraps: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2013/10/13/raw-taco-gorilla-wraps-2/ Radical Beauty: How to Transform Yourself from the Inside Out: http://amzn.to/2m39L3n The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment: http://amzn.to/2mDnTwZ How to Like Yourself More, And How This Improves Your Health:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/11/11/how-to-like-yourself-more-and-how-this-improves-your-health/ Expand Your Awareness With Dr. James Hardt & Profoundly Change Your Life with Brainwave Training! [BIO Podcast: Ep 111]: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/11/14/expand-your-awareness-with-dr-james-hardt-profoundly-change-your-life-with-brainwave-training-bio-podcast-ep-111/ My Experience Increasing Crazy Amounts of Peace, Love & Creativity...in a Week!: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/11/02/my-experience-increasing-crazy-amounts-of-peace-love-creativity-in-a-week/ 5 Reasons To Start A Yoga Home Practice Today!: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/07/13/5-reasons-to-start-a-yoga-home-practice-today/ The One Day Cleanse: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2011/09/13/the-one-day-cleanse/ Beauty...

0:00 / 0:00