How To Lose Weight Without Eating Salads Every Day!

Episode of: Feel Good Podcast with Kimberly Snyder

< Back to Feel Good Podcast with Kimberly Snyder
Mar 9, 201755m
6
How To Lose Weight Without Eating Salads Every Day!
Mar 9 '1755m
Play Episode

I am so excited because it's time for this week's Q&A segment on "Beauty Inside Out" with Kimberly Snyder. This week, I answer four trending questions from the Beauty Detox Community. This week's most popular question was: How to lose weight without eating salads every day? Have you been asking yourself this very same question? If you want to know the answer to this question and 3 more sent in by Beauties just like you, listen now to find out! Remember you can submit your questions at www.kimberlysnyder.com/askkimberly   [Questions Answered] Amanda - Ontario, Canada I recently purchased the digital download of your yoga dvd and have enjoyed adding it to my routine! At what point does doing the same poses day in and day out become ineffective? Should I use the dvd for a certain period and then move on to something new? Nicole - Los Angeles, CAI am a vegetarian that isn't that much into salads. It's like pulling teeth to get me to eat one even if it is yummy after the first bite. I'm trying to lose weight for my wedding in November 2017 and feel like it's impossible to do without eating salads every day. Do you have any suggestions? Kourtney - New Orleans, LAI loved meeting you in New Orleans during your Immersion Tour, it was a great class! I had a question about water. Which type of water is best to consume? I've heard alkaline is best because of the high ph levels and water with low ph levels can be acidic. Does it matter if my water is alkaline, spring, purified or filtered? Amanda - Ontario, CanadaI've been hearing a lot about "Golden Milk" or "Turmeric Milk". What are your thoughts on this as a daily drink? Do you and Dr. Jay have a recipe you could share? Inspirational Thought Of The Week Release guilt and shame. Nothing you've done can take away the perfect soul that you are. [RESOURCES] Introducing The Beauty Detox Power Yoga Series DVD and Guidebook! Now On Sale: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/07/16/introducing-the-beauty-detox-power-yoga-series-dvd-and-guidebook-now-on-sale/ 5 Reasons To Start A Yoga Home Practice Today!: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/07/13/5-reasons-to-start-a-yoga-home-practice-today/ Revitalize & Renew Yourself Through Conscious Movement & Breathing: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/03/17/introducing-kimberly-snyder-yoga-course-video/ The Beauty Detox Power Yoga Series DVD (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD VERSION): https://shop.kimberlysnyder.com/products/the-beauty-detox-power-yoga-series-dvd-download-version Dharma Mittra's Series:http://www.dharmayogacenter.com/about/about-dharma-mittra/ 11 Beauty Detox Weight Loss Tips!: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2008/12/01/11-beauty-detox-weight-loss-tips/ One Powerful Change to Help You Shed Fat: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/09/22/one-powerful-change-to-help-you-shed-fat/ Kimberly Snyder's Weight Loss Archives:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/category/weight-loss/ The One Day Cleanse:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2011/09/13/the-one-day-cleanse/ Kimberly Snyder Smoothie Archive:http://kimberlysnyder.com/?s=smoothies+ Kimberly Snyder Soups & Stews Archive:http://kimberlysnyder.com/?s=+soups 5 Frequently Asked Questions about Water: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2012/06/21/5-frequently-asked-questions-about-water/ The Optimal Amount of Water You Can Drink to Stay Hydrated and Avoid Bloating:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2014/04/04/optimal-amount-water-can-drink-stay-hydrated-avoid-bloating/ 5 Reasons Why Hot Water Can Make YOU Hotter: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/09/08/5-reasons-why-hot-water-can-make-you-hotter/ Enagic Kangen Alkaline Water Filterhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgyFwIuukgE The Beauty of Turmeric and Nutmeric: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2009/10/05/the-beauty-of-turmeric-and-nutmeric/ Why Tulsi Is The New Green Tea: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/06/09/everything-you-need-to-know-about-tulsi/ ...

0:00 / 0:00