twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Hensx
    Mar 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Real cool vibe

    Hope there is more for 2021

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AJ Turna
    Feb 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    The King does it again

    Great show and great guest Tip has done it again spitting knowledge and game and giving a very broad perspective of all things

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jhamp82
    Jan 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    I’m woke!!!!!!!

    This podcast has enlightened me bro and I have only listened to a few thanks for all you do for the culture and community. I’ve always related to you and your music because of a few similarities in our demeanor, being able to balance the street side and business is a blessing keep on being you if everybody was focused on bettering themselves the world would be a little better. I salute ya bruh Stay Strong 💪🏾

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Monsta_mf
    Jan 10, 2021
    8

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Great show

    This is a great podcast just need to let the guest talk more and finish there story but besides that is your look for a show that will put some fat on your brain this is it..

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Niecy678
    Jan 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Speed dating

    I want in

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    A Bargaining mother
    Jan 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Intriguing Convos

    You are an expert when it come to this podcast life! That’s why I rate you 5 stars.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ronnie@78
    Dec 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Love your show!!

    I love your show keep on doing your thing . You are a true definition of a leader.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    always60minslate
    Dec 22, 2020
    2

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Noooooooooooo

    Nick Cannon is a clown!!!!!!He really thought TIP was about to sit there and bash EminemTip can learn some hosting lessons from the King, Jeezy

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Polodastar
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    I love this podcast!

    This podcast is exactly what the culture needs. I love the fact that a Black man is holding the youth accountable and spitting that old school game without offending the masses. Social media can be misconstrued, but this podcast allows TIP to expound on the topic and get his point across. Keep up the press Mr. Harris!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MrCharismatic
    Dec 9, 2020
    8

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    The best podcast by anyone in the game!

    Informative, inspirational, entertaining, and genuine. T. I. is the best podcast host in the game, AND he still has time to act and put out good music! Not as rowdy as Drink Champs, and way more genuine than Talib’s so called show. I don’t listen to every show, but the ones that I choose to listen to, I’m not disappointed, and I learn something.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kevi willis
    Dec 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Right On

    Keep doing what yah do TIP!!! Kevi Tha truck driver

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aye5Gee9
    Dec 7, 2020
    8

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Good Content

    I’m a first time listener & enjoying the questions Tip is lobbing up to SAS. But I can’t get over how he cuts him off. I wish TIP would have let him finish more of his thoughts. I’m definitely subscribing though.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ambzzh
    Dec 4, 2020
    4

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Dope

    I love the show!! I wish Tip would stop cutting people off and over talking them though. How are you an interviewer but only talking about yourself?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Azer81
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Educating and inspiring our people

    The brother T.I has personal inspired me to continually grow and be ok with the uncomfortable mental feeling of change. Thank you bro for the grown man conversations you and you’re guests put out every week

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    UrGurlAsh
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Very good podcast

    Didn’t think I would like it but I actually loved it keep doing your thing TIP

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Vinny_Chase
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Much Needed

    I believe Expeditiously is much needed for the community and culture and I hope it starts a ripple effect for more of our artist. It’s one thing to drop gems in music, but a podcast is a more direct and impactful approach especially for those of us that have hit our 30’s. Love what you doing TIP. I hope in the future you and Killa Mike create something together even bigger than a podcast. I think y’all being day 1’s but still have such opposing opinions and views is good for black men on several levels.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bali1078
    Nov 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    TI THIS PODCAST IS AMAZING

    I just recently subscribed to this podcast and I am slowly catching up because there are a lot of podcasts I missed and I’m starting to listen to all them starting with the first one. I recently listened to the episode with Young Thug and I have never seen Thug be so open in a public conversation or any of his interviews and that showed me that your platform really is a safe comfortable place for artists to come on to and really express themselves and speak/say exactly what they want comfortably. Although there were some comments about Andre 3000 that I did not personally agree with it was still an amazing episode since Thug really opened up and spoke with such a ease which I have never seen before. Anyway this is now my favorite podcast after listening to only 2 episodes so obviously this is clearly a 5 star podcast. I am looking forward to future guests and episodes till then I will be catching up on all the past episodes. Keep at T.I. I love what your doing so keep going and don’t stop there are gonna be haters cause they are everywhere but ignore them and keep this podcast going no matter what others say!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LiVeONe_NYC
    Nov 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    YOU DO A GREAT JOB OF GROWING YOURSELF & THE CULTURE

    Keep doing your thang Tip. This is an outstanding broadcast of intelligence, entertainment, and thought. Thank you for your insight and your service to yourself and your community. ✊🏾

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hazelb83
    Nov 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    OUTSTANDING!!

    I love listening to your podcast everything from your vernacular, to your personality. You show that there are many ways to be intelligent. Book smarts will only get you so far if you don’t have street smarts or actual common sense, which seem to not be so common. You are truly giving away wisdom every episode so I hope the people are listening.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Champ Wil
    Oct 27, 2020
    4

    reviewed: expediTIously with Tip "T.I." Harris

    Let the guest talk more sheesh!

    One of my top 5 favorite rappers but he talk over the guest too much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
98 Episodes 13.3k Ratings First Aired: Aug 26, 2019 🇺🇸

The multi-hyphenate Rapper, Actor, Entrepreneur, Family Man, Philanthropist and Activist, Tip "T.I." Harris is bridging the gap and shedding light on important social topics and much more in an authentic, eyebrow-raising dialogue that might make you want to pull out your dictionary…expeditiously.

Published by

People

98 Episodes 13.3k Ratings First Aired: Aug 26, 2019 🇺🇸

The multi-hyphenate Rapper, Actor, Entrepreneur, Family Man, Philanthropist and Activist, Tip "T.I." Harris is bridging the gap and shedding light on important social topics and much more in an authentic, eyebrow-raising dialogue that might make you want to pull out your dictionary…expeditiously.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00