twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    tiannaj23
    Jan 25
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    love the extended episode

    Brendan Walsh #2 was perfect. I am truly enjoying the second round interviews that are more loose.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Megan Last name withheld
    Sep 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Very addictive

    Recently found this podcast via never not funny and I’m starting from the beginning. This is a great premise for a podcast with super entertaining stories and I can’t get enough. Crystal Lake Cave forever!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    barnibus funk
    Aug 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Great

    I was listening to this for 10 minutes or so and thought “oh, wow Pete Holmes is fun again!” But it was Brooks Wheelan.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tiannaj23
    Aug 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    love it

    it’s always a good time, despite the audio levels lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NinoBGoode
    Aug 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Rick Overton

    This episode made it clear Brooks doesn’t know how to interview people and he doesn’t explain the podcast to his guests.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tiannaj23
    May 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    This show!!

    It rocks hard and it rolls harder

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    eddy tbt
    Apr 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    So good!!

    You should go out of your way to listen to this podcast!!!!! Guests: top notch | host: pitch perfect!! Also I will caution every viewer, if you couldn’t make it out from the title, these are not Oscar nom nom noms.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bradhemesath
    Feb 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Hilarious and educational

    So many people wonder how comedians “made it” and this podcast tells the often outlandish and hilarious ways of how comedians started in this society. Every story is unique but there’s some really cool common themes along with very memorable stories. Brooks keeps his guests energy up and is just as entertaining as his guests. A must subscribe!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Brav3 Traveler
    Feb 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Best Feel Good Podcast

    My only wish in life is to one day be on this podcast as a guest.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Caley_Fox
    Feb 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    A Silly Goose Time

    Come for the celebs, stay for the carnie content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tahoedudfy
    Jan 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    5 and a half opossoms!

    This dude is sweeter than hillbilly juice!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Csolex
    Jan 18, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Weak at best!

    Brooks is a funny comedian, but he’s a terrible podcaster. The premise is a great idea, but he’s terrible at interviewing people. He turns everything into a discussion about himself instead of giving people the opportunity to talk. His episode with Stanhope secured every inclination that he’s completely incapable of a professional discussion with a seasoned veteran of comedy. Total dude bro d bag. No wonder he couldn’t hold down a job at SNL or keep Grace. This will be the most success he sees in comedy and it’s sad.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JTM1014
    Jan 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Awesome Podcast

    Easy to listen to, great laughs and gives some great insight to comedians/actors lives.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    emilator76
    Oct 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    absolutely one of my favorite podcasts

    this show is hilarious. brooks’ laugh alone always cracks me up.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Darkextract
    Oct 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Still loving

    This is still one of my favorite podcasts, but goodness, the interrupting of Matt Kristen was a lot. I wanted to hear everything, but you kept jumping in ☺️☺️☺️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Megan -----
    Oct 1, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Very funny idea

    I do like this podcast and I listen weekly buuut it is hard to get through Brooks constantly interrupting his guest. This week was really bad. The guest sounded uncomfortable trying to redirect the conversation.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    aurorar0424
    Sep 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Absolutely love it!

    This is my absolute FAVORITE podcast! From the banter at the beginning to the hilarious interviews this pod is a TREAT.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Darkextract
    Aug 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    😂😂😂

    I love this podcast! Man, every time I think about “Doctor Cat” I laugh so hard, it brings tears to my eyes 😂😂😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Grifen
    Jul 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    the best

    has been my favorite podcast for years now.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tiannaj23
    Jul 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Entry Level with Brooks Wheelan

    Great pod

    So where’s Bill Burr?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
240 Episodes 1.38k Ratings First Aired: Oct 17, 2017 🇺🇸

This is a podcast about all those jobs we've had that sucked. Each episode Brooks will interview a guest and find out what garbage they had to put up with before they got to the position they're in now. Plus if you have any hellish jobs of your own you want to share email entrylevelwithbrookswheelan@gmail.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
240 Episodes 1.38k Ratings First Aired: Oct 17, 2017 🇺🇸

This is a podcast about all those jobs we've had that sucked. Each episode Brooks will interview a guest and find out what garbage they had to put up with before they got to the position they're in now. Plus if you have any hellish jobs of your own you want to share email entrylevelwithbrookswheelan@gmail.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00