twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Smooth😊
    Jan 17
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    A message of Gratitude

    Thank you for your spirit. Your time and your love through our Heavenly Father and his son. Your teachings have brought me lessons that I can intake and apply towards my lifestyle and I’m always finding myself heeding towards your teachings🤍and more empowered to do & be better. Thank you🤍.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jen5957
    Jan 16
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Best way to hear the Word all week long!

    I watch Elevation online every Sunday, and the sermons always bring life to me, so I want to hear them again later in the week when I need uplifting. This podcast makes it so easy! I love having this access to the great messages every day, available wherever I go to listen to. It’s amazing to scroll back and hear older messages again too.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hamma bone
    Jan 16
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    You’ll be changed

    Biblically sound. This guy is talented and high energy. Part of his gift is to talk to the people’s challenges today while rooting everything in the Bible. Always uplifting!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jordanboyers
    Jan 11
    2

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    avoid

    he doesn’t preach the gospel of Jesus Christ. full stop. he’s loudly proclaimed that HE is God in the middle of a sermon… (look it up) “I AM GOD!” - steven furtick. he also comes from the same town as….charlemagne thagod….and he actively associates with his ignorance. he never addresses anything of value aside from a few words he can translate. you won’t grow here and THAT should be all you need to know. choose Jesus and pray he makes that decision one day as well.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    georgeharbinger
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Listener for years, life changing!

    Love this church and their podcast! Even when I left the Charlotte area I still tuned in for the podcast. Furtick and guest speakers share memorable, biblical messages that stick in your brain.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    emefaakosua
    Jan 10
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Thank you

    🙏🏾❤️I am speechless 🙏🏾

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    youra A.
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Simply the best

    Not my pastor, but he is the only one I can listen to God bless him and make him know to everybody who looks for a leader

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anakid62
    Jan 4
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    WOW

    What a blessing this couple is, I have listened to a few, and to be honest with you the Holy Spirit told me to continue to listen, I feel the Spirit every time I hear him and Jesus stirs my heart and I learn EVERYTIME I listen

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HippoDude24
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Love this church

    Elevation may not be my home church but I still listen bcuz Pastor Furtick is always bringing it. So I was very confused when I read a comment that said “false teacher” “shun him till he finds true faith” that’s all garbage in my eyes I believe Pastor Furtick is a loving, God fearing man so people who are all calling him “not a brother in Christ” i strongly disagree And love him and elevation and I’ll still listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HE IS A FALSE TEACHER
    Jan 1
    2

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    FALSE TEACHER

    PLEASE AVOID THIS FALSE TEACHER. FIND A LOCAL CHURCH THAT DOES EXPOSITORY PREACHING FROM THE BIBLE. ABANDON THIS BLASPHEMOUS ENTERTAINER!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Roy sacks
    Dec 31, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Probably best to stay away

    Like, even if you really REALLY know your Bible, “Pastor” Furtick is more motivational speaker and ear tickler than Bible preacher. You can’t grow in faith by listening to this kind of thing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Add shining 22
    Dec 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Pearl

    🥳🥳 I am grateful for this ministry and what God is doing through it. I’m also excited to say I’m all caught up on sermons of the year cos I kinda fell off at some point this year. It is nourishing to be back. Looking forward to Better 💥

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RondyR
    Dec 19, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Flee from this Heretic

    Worse than a heretic, Furtick is an outright blasphemer. Do not listen to him, do not give him any of your time and/or money. He is not a brother in Christ and should be entirely shunned until he finally comes to true faith in Jesus Christ and shuts his fake ministry down.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Angie_Sartorius
    Dec 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Just wow

    My favorite pastor of all time. You can truly tell that this is a man of God & how wise he is when he speaks. His sermons have helped me through so many trials and tribulations & I have learned so much about God & my relationship with him. I am learning to trust by faith in God’s plan and purpose for my life. I met Furtick for the first time in Jacksonville and if I ever get the chance again I will jump at another opportunity to visit his church. God bless you & your family! Thank you :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BayleePayton
    Nov 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Monday Morning Mindset

    I love elevation worship. I listen every Monday while I’m at work, and it helps me to get the right mindset for the week ahead.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    swvacowboy
    Nov 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Love it but…

    I can’t hear Pastor Steven without cranking the volume wide open

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Titleticker
    Nov 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Love the message

    This had been a huge blessing thanks to Ally Love sharing this with us. In the past few weeks the audio makes it really hard to hear pastor Steven. Otherwise keep preaching.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Faithful listener from NYC
    Nov 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    It’s Undeniable that God Speaks through Steven

    I found the Elevation podcast in 2018, when I was a newly born-again Christian. Immediately hooked. Years later, a more mature Christian, I am still listening every week and I’m just astounded that every message is consistently convicting, potent, timely. There have been critics, saying all the hollering and side stories are performative and distracting from the Word. Though I generally don’t mind it, there have been times when I’ve wondered that too. I took a break from listening for a little over a month, and when I decided to pick it up again, I didn’t jump to the latest episode or binge what I missed, but stayed 5 weeks behind, listening one at a time every Saturday. WHEN I TELL YOU EVERY- i mean EVERY- message hit EXACTLY what I needed to hear that specific week, that’s how I knew. God truly works through Steven and guides his words to reach the right people at the right time. I’ve seen his sermons grow in maturity and meatiness, showing that he’s living this out behind the scenes. His messages embody romans 12:2, how to practically renew your mind, habits, patterns and have faith not be just a concept, but a life change. I have grown so much from him and am perpetually thankful.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aud2323
    Nov 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    Wicked good

    I’ve been listening every Monday to Pastor Furtick for about three years now. This man is absolutely filled with Gods spirit. The messages are relatable, and Pastor Furtick has a way of delivering his message in such a way that it feels as though he is speaking directly to me. Every Monday the message is for ME. Incredible. I also got the chance to hear him preach in Jacksonville at Elevation Nights and WOOOOW. I couldn’t sit in my chair, it was too far away. I sat on the floor and listened to God fill the room through this Pastor. God is with this one. If you are broken and need help, listen to Pastor Furtick….God uses him to pull people out and up. Thankful for you Furtick!!!(And sorry I snuck back stage and creepily stood behind your friends and family while you were speaking to them, I get overwhelmed and you’ve changed my life, I wanted to say thank you but realized that probably wasn’t the best way to go about it 😂 so sorry, AND thank you!!!)🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 God bless you guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kristinnicole7
    Nov 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Elevation with Steven Furtick

    My favorite Podcast!

    I listen to this podcast every Monday from Los Angeles, California. Steve’s sermons give me what I need to start the week off right!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
278 Episodes 13.6k Ratings First Aired: May 14, 2018 🇺🇸

Welcome to the weekly podcast of Elevation Church led by Pastor Steven Furtick. To learn more visit our website at http://elevationchurch.org or download the Elevation App. To support this ministry and help us continue to reach people all around the world click here: http://ele.vc/TI55jR

Published by

People

278 Episodes 13.6k Ratings First Aired: May 14, 2018 🇺🇸

Welcome to the weekly podcast of Elevation Church led by Pastor Steven Furtick. To learn more visit our website at http://elevationchurch.org or download the Elevation App. To support this ministry and help us continue to reach people all around the world click here: http://ele.vc/TI55jR

Published by

People

0:00 0:00