twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    B-Cue83
    Jan 28
    6

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    A little PSA

    Please do better with the commercial breaks.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ry2023!
    Jan 26
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Love this so much

    I used to fall asleep to good mythical morning so I am so happy I found this and I can fall asleep peacefully now 🥹also I have been a mythical beast since I was like 9

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    StoneStone0
    Jan 25
    6

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    I like it….

    I listen to a variety of Podcasts. I listen to Ear Biscuits and things similar and I listen to Christian/Christ centered Podcasts as well. I do believe that Ear Biscuits brings up Jesus and Christianity more than any other podcast I listen to.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aria pilups
    Jan 24
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    ❤️❤️❤️

    I have watched Your show and all of your podcasts

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mea22224
    Jan 8
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Good stuff

    One of my favorite podcasts!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    twilliams29
    Dec 15, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Love these North Carolina Boys!

    My husband and I have watched them on GMM for years now and listen to Ear Biscuits regularly. They are my quintessential day brighteners!🌞🌈

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    2020andbeyond
    Nov 15, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Luv ya

    ❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sghearn13
    Nov 11, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Kindness and openness

    The live episode was so heartwarming. The love and kindness that Rhett and link bring to the world is so important.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    calum hood's wifey
    Nov 8, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Thank you, Rhett and Link.

    I’ve been a Mythical Beast since I was 7 years old. The very first video I ever saw of Rhett and Link was “Men Who Can’t Pee” from their Rhett & Link channel on YouTube. My little sister and I even posted a parody of that video that Rhett & Link commented on! Ever since that day, I was hooked, and have been an every-day watcher of GMM since the first video, as well as an avid listener to Ear Biscuits. It was the first podcast I ever embarked on, and I LOVE it! Every MB should listen! It’s a totally different vibe than the show, and you learn so so much about the guys and their lives. Such a great listen. Love you guys. Keep being your mythical best, and I’ll keep being mine!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nothingworksforanickname
    Nov 7, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    A L W A Y S

    I will A l w a y s be here my mission stays the same Btw nice story’s

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Crazy Joe Joe
    Nov 4, 2022
    8

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Not to shabby

    Well done boys

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    katonation
    Oct 31, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Those boys talk good!!

    Could listen to these boys talk about anything, Between Sextember, the supernatural and just telling stories about life I think I have heard just about everything. Rhett and Link have been part of my daily routine for years and Ear Biscuits is another chance to listen to the boys for a little longer every Sunday. Cheers!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    greenelundy
    Oct 31, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Y’all are the best

    Look I love y’all! I love listening to Yalls vacations and I live vicariously through y’all bc I am not a rich person! I could listen to y’all talk and tell stories all day long! Thank you for bringing laughter to my life!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KHAY B)
    Oct 25, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    love rhett and link (and the mythical crew)

    i am not a fan of podcasts. at all. BUT i’ve managed to listen to multiple episodes of this podcast all the way through while working. they’re funny :3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Alecwolf
    Oct 24, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Love as always!

    I love to turn ear biscuits on, and listen while I’m cleaning or walking. Makes me feel like I’m just listening in on the conversations at the “adults table”. I love GMM, and I love ear biscuits. I don’t really listen to podcasts though, they’re usually not my thing, but ear biscuits hits just the right spot. They’re funny, there’s back and forth banter, versus just mindless droning about stupid crap that nobody cares about. This isn’t like those other podcasts thankfully, and I love everything about it! Especially sextember episodes, I like how open and honest they are. The American education system has failed a lot of us, when it came to discussing sex education. Most of us weren’t taught what was normal, outside of STD’s. The same people who call it creepy, are watching familial porn, or porn in general as if that’s not worse than Rhett and Link talking about sexual health. It’s an incredibly important topic, and something a lot of us had to learn on our own. It’s a good reminder that sex is healthy, and that there is no set limit of what’s too much, or too little. It’s all individual, and I like that they bring in doctors and experts to further elaborate. Some people need to lighten up, if you don’t want to hear the sex talks, don’t listen to those episodes. Some people really just want a reason to complain, about literally anything and everything under the sun. Touch some grass. Read a book. Start your own podcast. Better yet, grow up.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Torie316
    Oct 17, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Love this show

    Oh I absolutely love listening to Rhett and Link talk about just about everything. Y’all really missed out on calling today’s episode title. Should have been Fear Biscuits!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ACEdna
    Sep 27, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Open Convo

    Love the open conversations that you guys have. There is no theatrics or dramatics. It’s just plain open conversation. I saw your videos because they were so entertaining. I listen to the podcast because I can relate so much to the conversations. PS. I learned that the bathroom fan is for humidity purposes not for stinky poops. Lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    That_book_girl
    Sep 8, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    My OG go-to

    Rhett & Link have been in my life since middle school (I’m well into college now). While I’ve ebbed and flowed with watching GMM through the years, I’ve not missed a pod episode in over two years. These guys are both hilarious and so, so real and have affected my life in so many profound ways. Their transparency and trust in sharing their deconstruction along with countless other deeply personal aspects of their lives are awe-inspiring and I look forward to growing more with them as they continue podding.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    naughty alley cat
    Sep 7, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    5 Stars…

    …and I haven’t even listened to the most recent episode yet 🤩🤣

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JCdoodz
    Sep 7, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Ear Biscuits

    Best Podcast!

    I love this podcast. I grew up watching Good Mythical Morning and was so excited to find Rhett and Link made a podcast. I always end up smiling and laughing when I listen. It’s my go to for a pick me up! :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
372 Episodes 23.2k Ratings First Aired: Sep 23, 2013

Join Rhett and Link, hosts of the popular daily YouTube show Good Mythical Morning and authors of the New York Times bestseller “Book of Mythicality” in a candid weekly conversation for your Internetainment.

Published by

People

372 Episodes 23.2k Ratings First Aired: Sep 23, 2013

Join Rhett and Link, hosts of the popular daily YouTube show Good Mythical Morning and authors of the New York Times bestseller “Book of Mythicality” in a candid weekly conversation for your Internetainment.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00