twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Ben or just B3
    Jan 23
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Hilarious

    Got caught up on my first D&D podcasts episodes and found this one after not liking what some of the big names in this genre have to offer when it comes to Birkenstocks. It’s super funny! There’s way less fighting than others, but this has me laughing out loud more than any other podcast I’ve come across.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LittleBrotherSocket
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Incredible

    This show has made me laugh uncontrollably, and cry unexpectedly. I discovered it a few weeks ago, and I have been listening to it non-stop since then. The players and DM are all so funny and genuine, and I can’t help but laughing and crying with them (much to the confusion of my coworkers). I’m almost caught up, and I’m dreading the end of season 1. Keep up the good work guys

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Troublef
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Great chemistry, fun the whole way through

    A perfect cast (including guests.)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dreamofthewild
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Hilarious!

    This is one of the funniest podcasts I've listened to while also being one of the most immersive. The story arcs are intriguing, and there's always a new twist that happens when you're least expecting it. I can't wait for Season 2!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mooie the Artist
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Hilarious, and nothing quite matches it

    This is a great podcast. I highly recommend that you give it a shot. The only thing I would complain about is that I can’t find any podcasts that scratch the same itch that dungeons and daddies does.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bmoose2010
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Best D&D podcast ever

    This show is SO entertaining. The story is super rich and the characters are very appealing. All the hosts are hilarious and really make this podcast stand out. Also the music by Maxton Waller is epic. The Fetch Quest theme song literally made me feel like I transcended. If you want an extra special treat check out the bonus content like the Mountains of Dadness on Patron.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    icehawk67
    Dec 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Hilarious and well written

    I’m allowed to listen to stuff on my phone using ear buds where I work so I go through podcasts crazy fast. That being said this is my favorite one so far. I actually finished it in 2 weeks and i was so sad it was over I restarted it and finished it again. Can’t recommend it enough it’s got great players, great PC’s and great NPC’s in a world with a good story. It’s also very funny

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Wynie_the_Pooh
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Best Podcast!

    I’ve listened to Dungeons and Daddies every single day for the past week. I have laughed so hard I cried, face palmed so many times, and glared at every dad joke, and even incorporated rolling a d4 for dad jokes in my own DnD campaigns. Every episode is filled with love and fun and I’m so glad I stumbled on this. I recommended it to literally everyone

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MiniMinerClint
    Dec 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Literally the best DnD podcast I’ve listened to.

    I’ve listened to this podcast since the beginning. I’ll stop watching for periods of time, but I always come back to binge everything I’ve missed. All of the characters are so fun and the DM focuses so much on role play allowing for really funny moments. A perfect mix of emotional role play and comedy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JacobJames440
    Dec 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Literally the only podcast I’ve even been invested in

    I have liked the idea of getting into podcasts for a long time because they seemed I like having something on in the background while doing things around the house, but never found anything that held my interest until listening to Dungeons and Daddies. It has quickly become one of my favorite pieces of media and I basically haven’t put it down since starting it a few weeks ago. Equal parts haha Kariona and heartfelt, every episode has me laughing out loud and eagerly anticipating what’s coming next. I can’t say enough good things about this podcast and highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys fantasy and comedy. On a side note I also started playing DnD a few moths ago and this podcast has been great for scratching that itch in between our bi-weekly sessions.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    talker tomatoes
    Dec 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Amazing

    This podcast is the best thing that I have heard. Anytime I’m in a bad mood I just hit play and I feel so much better. The way that they just wing it kills me and you can forget the dad jokes. 10/10 love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    m0use420
    Dec 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Love you guys

    Found this podcast after Beth May was a guest on hello from the magic tavern, I can’t stop listening, this stuff is hilarious and gaming with you guys would be a blast lol love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    THEARCHAEOLOGISTISH
    Dec 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Listened to the whole campaign!

    Love the podcast! Finally taking the time to leave a review. It would be a good binge listen if you’re looking for something new!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    11465izzy
    Dec 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Mind Break

    I’m currently in my first semester of a Graduate Masters program, during the Covid pandemic and this podcast is getting me through! Always a great distraction when I need a laugh 🥰👍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OneStubbornLass
    Dec 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    If you like DND, why aren’t you listening yet?

    I’m a dnd player and DM, this is HILARIOUS! I love it, it really makes my day better. The way it’s done and the imagination of it, is amazing!! I barely started listening a few days again and I can’t stop!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kingjavabean
    Dec 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Hilarious podcast

    Dangerously close to being a bdsm pod cast. This show is hilarious and unique and the chemistry with everyone on the show is amazing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stubborndice
    Dec 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Good for RAW Dms as well

    As a DM who typically follows the rules as written I was always hesitant to give this podcast a try. That was most certainly a mistake! The story telling, twists, and reveals all hit very well. Even though they don’t follow all the rules this mostly funny, but sometimes hard hitting emotional podcast has inspired story ideas in my imagination that I hope to use in my game.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MzSassyCat
    Nov 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    Why aren’t you listening to it right now?

    A podcast about regular beings thrown into a fantasy world full of magic, devious creatures, sometimes BDSM, and many clever jokes. The cast is witty and fun. It’s like going on an adventure with your best friends from when you were younger except you’re an adult and this is a podcast. Spend an hour or binge all the episodes if you want. You’ll have quite the time laughing as you’re immersed in the shenanigans that ensue in this delightful podcast. Just remember that this NSFW but totally safe for a good time!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lies plenty of them
    Nov 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    That’s what she said

    That’s what what she said

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dawnfields85
    Nov 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Dungeons and Daddies

    So good

    This podcast brings me so much joy 💜

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
84 Episodes 7.1k Ratings First Aired: Jan 22, 2019

Story Break is a weekly podcast from RocketJump where Will Campos, Matt Arnold, and Freddie Wong sit down in the RocketJump writer's room and attempt to "break" a story for a ridiculous concept, property, or idea that we in NO way have any rights to. Join us every week as we attempt to tackle everything from beloved video games to billion dollar franchises!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
84 Episodes 7.1k Ratings First Aired: Jan 22, 2019

Story Break is a weekly podcast from RocketJump where Will Campos, Matt Arnold, and Freddie Wong sit down in the RocketJump writer's room and attempt to "break" a story for a ridiculous concept, property, or idea that we in NO way have any rights to. Join us every week as we attempt to tackle everything from beloved video games to billion dollar franchises!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00