twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    prettupenny
    Mar 23
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Funny & Relatable

    All of the funny and not so funny family stories Dustin and Mel talk about in these episodes are both so relatable and make me feel better about our own family. February is for fighting has been a favorites series of mine again because it makes me feel better about our own fights and I can totally relate specifically to Mel. I think Mel needs to bring out some stories of how Dustin was the one to blame in a fight to help even things out lol. My husband and I have enjoyed listening to several episodes together. Thanks for the laughs! I recommend this podcast to everyone, especially families :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Clarisse Gomez
    Feb 25
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Awesome Podcast!!!

    Dustin, host of the Don't Make Me Come Back There podcast, highlights all aspects of kids & family and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jevansvb
    Jan 26
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    I wish we were friends!

    I found this podcast because I started following Dustin on IG. This podcast is so fun to listen to because it's just an opportunity to laugh at real life stuff. I love Dustin and Melissa's relationship! I wish they were part of my friend circle!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    k8teach
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Would listen again

    This is in an incredible true crime comedy podcast! All of the cases discussed talk about crimes committed by homeschoolers. The host and his audio engineer have witty banter. Occasionally, Melissa will interrupt with a beautiful ballad which increases the suspense!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Go Dawgs Scott
    Dec 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Give me all things Dustin Nickerson

    Have been listening since Episode 1, and am amazed that after so much content, he is still nailing it. If you haven't subscribed, why do you exist? Harsh, but true.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    clementine630
    Dec 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Very funny

    This podcast is fantastic. The Parenting Advice is hilarious, and now whenever I hear the word "phenomenon", I immediately sing "phenomenom... ba da da" to myself. So thanks for that.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kakensrue
    Nov 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    I don’t even have kids

    I don’t have kids and this is still very entertaining. I love podcasts and listen to them daily. This is a great, mellow alternative compared to most of my true crime/more serious podcast. I am not a religious person but I love hearing about Dustin’s experiences as well as the emails sent in. Even though it’s light hearted, it still fills me up. I especially love when his lovely wife Melissa is on.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    coreyfive
    Nov 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Best Comedy & Family Podcast

    I absolutely love Dustin & Melissa. All the other podcast episodes are great, but the ones when they are together are my favs! I love their banter and how much fun they have together. Please don’t quit doing these episodes ever!! I need you guys in my life.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RaeM78
    Nov 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Election Day episode with Mel...

    ... this was possibly the best timed, funniest episode ever! I was dying right along with your family stories! Dustin’s family sounds a lot like my Sieber side but with less hunting and more NASCAR. The lakeside “cabin” with the perpetually wet shower mat & drunk Grandma yelling at Mel left me in tears. 🤣🤣I also love John Candy movies-my fav was Uncle Buck. And ep 1 of Tiger King got paused a lot so I could just take it all in and laugh. My fav Mel stories were her childhood memories. Cross-stitch club. 🤣🤣 Creating a Christmas song for her parents. 🤣🤣 Everything about this episode was gold and I completely forgot about the election. Well done! Thank you for letting us into your lives and for being so relatable. You two are the best!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aleighro
    Oct 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Helping Me Survive 2020 With Sanity

    Started listening back in March and I must say Dustin and ‘Monday’s with Mel’ helped me get through the thick of quarantine. Thank you for the laughs and fresh perspective on life. Much love to you both.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    iamwisealso
    Oct 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    You give me all the laughs

    Boom! Started to listen to your podcast after I saw you in person in October last year in Iowa.Amazing.I love the episodes with Mel………I could use less Steven in the shows.Interview that John CristBut for reeeaaaallllssss……..I listen to your stuff while I work and love it. Y’all are so funny, so entertaining, genuine and completely relatable.Maybe you’ve done this before, but can you interview your children on the pod? I feel like this would be fantastic.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Troy Meacham
    Sep 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    So funny

    Very funny! I have been re-listening to all the episodes during the quarantine. I just listened to the interview with Dov. In reference to Steven using his work restroom to take a poop. And order to win the Super Bowl you’ve got to be A road warrior. Not only is that fiscally responsible to poop at work. During Covid it may be the only place that you can find toilet paper. Keep up the funny!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Meadow S.
    Aug 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    It is funny.

    Came for the funnyStayed for the co host solo intros

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cbillz009
    Aug 10, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Ooohhhhh...

    It took me quite a few episodes to figure out that La Croixs weren’t actually La Croixs.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Logan Shalom Lopez
    Jul 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    100th episode

    You guys seriously didn't do anything special fir the 100th episode?I’m just really surprised

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Qtip2022
    Jul 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    So good

    It’s a banger!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Meadow S.
    Jun 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Give them a download

    People: “where do you get your news?”Me: ”umm… it’s complicated..."

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Meadow S.
    Apr 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Download. Maybe even listen.

    What a quality podcast with a great producer and I guess the host is alright too.Can I put DAOU Pinot noir in a Munchie Mug or is that taking things too far?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Unstuck :)
    Apr 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    The best

    ‘Tis the season Lick the season -the shorts chick from Davenport IA

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ghosty#1
    Apr 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Don't Make Me Come Back There

    Love it!!!

    Essential oils are a cult.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
169 Episodes 858 Ratings First Aired: Aug 26, 2018

Family, relationships, and comedy are the things that tie us all together. Host Dustin Nickerson brings us in to have a laugh about all of it. Each week, he's joined by fellow comedians coming from a diverse group of backgrounds and perspectives to chat about all things family. Parenting, marriage, childhood, siblings, and so much more. It's funny, and a little a bit serious. The best way to handle family.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
169 Episodes 858 Ratings First Aired: Aug 26, 2018

Family, relationships, and comedy are the things that tie us all together. Host Dustin Nickerson brings us in to have a laugh about all of it. Each week, he's joined by fellow comedians coming from a diverse group of backgrounds and perspectives to chat about all things family. Parenting, marriage, childhood, siblings, and so much more. It's funny, and a little a bit serious. The best way to handle family.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00