twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Gordon mini doodle lever 87
    May 9
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    love love love

    listen up you guys are amazing and if people can’t see that then leave. yes, they make me laugh but also they are able to become relatable and those are to very important skills. i miss you guys so much and i love listening to everything you guys post. i hope whatever you are doing now makes you happy❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    FFFFJJJJBBBB
    Mar 22
    2

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Retards

    if you can’t remember that it was the capitol building and not the “congress” building, then you shouldn’t be arguing the matter. 🤡 if i could rate this zero stars i would. waste of my time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jazyisabel
    Oct 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Love you guys

    It literally been so long since they posted. I’ve listened to almost every single one and I’m just waiting for the day that they post a new one. But I know their mental health and happiness is so important soo I’ll be waiting patiently:)) <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Destinysturr
    Sep 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    i miss them

    it’s been months😭

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NinoshM
    Aug 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    thankful for this <3

    As a 26 yrs old who was gone through a lot especially in the last year, I’m so effin’ glad for this podcast. It’s nice knowing you’re not alone.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    barno2
    Aug 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    so good!

    I love listening to this podcasts on rough days and when i workout. i often find myself laughing outloud and smiling when listening, and i think you will too. these goofs are hilarious, witty, thought provoking, incredibly wise & so incredibly smart. a great podcast with genuine, passionate, & kind hearted people. they are wise beyond their years with so much to teach the world. can’t wait for all the success you two will find in this life, whatever you choose to do!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anjolieeeeeeeeeeee
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    i love this podcast so much

    this podcast has brought me so much joy everyday. great job boys i love y’all <333

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Døñtę
    Jun 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Dolans Twins

    Hey guys IM BAACK 😂😂!!! Hey Ethan and Grayson I have been a fan of you guys since 2014 till now and I just wanted to say that you guys are amazing. Don’t let anyone tell you that u are not because they don’t understand how many sacrifices you guys had to do, even your lost your father I know how that feels because I lost my mother in 2017 so you are not alone. I really hope to see y’all back on YouTube and if I had to chance to meet you guys, I would be honored. PEACE ✌🏾 from: Donte Belton

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anissa0126
    May 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Love!!

    The podcasts y’all have been putting out have been great! I love being able to learn something new every time I tune in. You guys are doing great!:)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lindseynicoleproctor111
    May 17, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    🚨🚨I miss the 1x1 convos🚨🚨

    🔆🚨I miss the 1x1 convos you two would have together! You always made me laugh and I binged every episode once I found the pod!! I haven’t been able to get through one of the new ones without changing off. I think having guests is a great thing but maybe mixed between some 1x1 episodes :) just a suggestion! I love you both and will still continue to support!!! 🚨🔆

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    IG2Man
    Apr 24, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Miss the old podcasts

    I used to really like this podcast you guys were funny but now it’s too serious and the guests most of them are unfamiliar and this podcast is boring now 🤷🏼‍♀️I miss the old podcasts hope you guys change it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cocoapeebles333
    Apr 19, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    new format

    I used to listen to this podcast religiously, but really haven’t been drawn to it ever since they started the new format of interviewing guests every episode. I just don’t find it very interesting, personally.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jaredhorton94jdpro
    Apr 16, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Shameful

    Used to listen to everyone of these, until today. When you say that you’re happy that you’re bankrupting Ranchers and farmers, you’re saying that you’re completely OK with putting hundreds of thousands of people out of work and on unemployment and homeless. You may not agree with consumption of animals or animal products and that’s fine but their ethical ways of of ranching and farming animals and animal products. You guys ought be ashamed of yourselves you just alienated a very high percentage of your audience. Shame on you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    heydhchhr
    Apr 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    please read guys I love you

    Guys I love you been a fan for a while and I love this pod but please make an episode and more with no guest and just a chill one so like not as many controversies stuff and just a chill one we like the guest but it gets a lot sometimes

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    princess_shy
    Apr 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Love you goof balls

    Y’all are my favorite youtubers been with y’all since gone and listen to y’all podcast when y’all make a new one

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mari😂💜
    Apr 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Ilysm 🥰😍❤️

    You guys are literally my favorite YouTube’s. I listen to your podcast all the time when they come out. Love you guys so much!! Have a good day/night/weekend.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    spidefett
    Mar 18, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    New format terrible

    Was a huge fan of these 2. I don’t like the new guest format of the show at all. I gave it 2 episodes and did not finish both episodes as I just turned them off. I don’t want to hear guests I want to hear the old format. Unsubscribed today. I wish a them luck.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    aocmrm
    Mar 11, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Honest, respectful criticism

    So there have been episodes of this podcast I really love but episodes I also have not loved. I believe that everybody can have an opinion and having a platform allows you to share that opinion. But unfortunately there’s a fine line between sharing an opinion or explaining your lifestyle and being preachy. I respect that Grayson and Ethan are vegan but there are times where Ethan is basically shaming people for eating animals. If you want people to respect your choices and opinions, you have to do the same. It’s honestly as simple as some people’s bodies don’t function well on a vegan diet. Please just keep this in mind, this podcast is good but can be ruined rather quickly by being to aggressively preachy. Also, I 100% understand that they are human beings and have lives as well but when this is your only platform for content now and you talk about how much you love it but go 2 months without uploading, it lets your followers/listers down. If something is going on just at least post a quick episode to let people know what’s up and if you’ll be back. But overall, all love and respect here for Ethan and Grayson! 💘

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Notyourbabe
    Mar 4, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Helped me with my vegan journey.

    You can be broke and eat vegan first off I know because I buy mostly vegan things, They are only speaking the truth. I’m slowly transitioning into being a vegan and they’ve helped me to push towards that and cut out more and more dairy/ animal products. I love how passionate they are about it, and if you don’t like it don’t listen!!! This is THEIR podcast, and it’s not to please everyone

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sofiaaaags
    Feb 27, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Stop it

    Stop trying to force everyone to be vegan. You don’t have the right to judge other people’s nutritional choices. Vegan food is really expensive and it’s super insensitive to think that people that aren’t rich influencers like you need to make the same choices as you. You’re behaving immaturely, so do your research and stop shaming others.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
58 Episodes 18.4k Ratings First Aired: Feb 17, 2020

Although only 20, The Dolan Twins have gone through a lot in their lives. Through the lens of their experiences, this podcast will be a platform for them to do what they haven’t been able to on YouTube all these years - get deeper. Raw, unfiltered, vulnerable conversations on serious (and not-so-serious) topics, the show will be an open forum that will allow everyone to see another side of the Twins they haven’t before.

Published by

People

58 Episodes 18.4k Ratings First Aired: Feb 17, 2020

Although only 20, The Dolan Twins have gone through a lot in their lives. Through the lens of their experiences, this podcast will be a platform for them to do what they haven’t been able to on YouTube all these years - get deeper. Raw, unfiltered, vulnerable conversations on serious (and not-so-serious) topics, the show will be an open forum that will allow everyone to see another side of the Twins they haven’t before.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00