twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    owski17
    Jan 15
    2

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    All over the place.

    From politics to having a porn star on- it’s all just uncomfortable to listen to. I have been a fan for years and I’m sad to say podcasts are not their thing. They should honestly stick to YouTube.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ju Skoo
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    :-)

    Almost finished with all episodes- I’ll be sad when I’m done but looking forward to some new ones!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ILUVBILLIE
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Love it!!

    The other day I was baking listening to this podcast and I started cracking up and my brother just stared at me 😂😂 I love this podcast! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jessicasazyev
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    KEEP DOING WHAT YOU’RE DOING

    I just want to start off with saying your podcasts are now officially the only thing I listen to when I’m working! And in case you didn’t know, you guys light up my whole day, and I know for a fact that it’s not just me😆 I don’t have the privilege to say I’ve been here since 2013 or 14 but I can say I fell in love with you guys and your content you put out here just as much as those people that have been here for years😌 Keep doing what your doing, and I really genuinely hope that 2021 will be a big year for the both of you😉

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    i can do this .
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    the Dolan twins

    you guys literally saved me and I can not thank you enough and I just wanna says thank you . I was in a really dark place and I decided to just watch your videos and I smiled for the first time I rewatch your videos every day because I feel like it’s my only cure . My dream is to be like you guys . I love that you spread positivity which has helped me get out of bed when I thought I couldn’t or there was no point of me getting outta bed. When I watch you guys I I get so much motivation that’s just rushed into me that I feel like I can do anything. I want to start a yt channel with my best friend but sometimes I feel like I won’t be successful but then I remember that I can do anything if I put my mind to it so I’m gonna do . thank you Ethan and Grayson thank you for always putting a smile on my face and give me strength to keep going <33 -Maria

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    spitfay
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Dolan Twins

    I love them so.... I have watching them on YouTube videos all day and there YouTube videos inspires me to become a YouTuber fan of them I thank that there are soooooo cute

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nyla Clinton
    Dec 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    AMAZING

    such a good podcast all around. It makes me laugh and feel good.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JessHart21
    Dec 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Love this podcast

    I love this podcast. I am always laughing or being inspired. I just wanted to say thank you. I would listen to your podcasts while I am doing homework for college and it just helps me not get frustrated.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    imdrinkingasmoothie
    Dec 29, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Love the hosts, not the podcast.

    I’ve been a fan of the Dolan twins for years, but this podcast isn’t for me. Their constant struggle to talk over each other is frustrating to the point where I just turn it off. Still support these guys on other platforms, but can’t do listen to this podcast anymore.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kristen3445
    Dec 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Love you guys ♥️

    I’m so excited to listen to you. You guys came such a long ways and your very positive people that’s what I love about your pod cast and your videos! Love to guys ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    IG2Man
    Dec 18, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    ❤️

    You guys are so loud 😂😂😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nataliarosales
    Dec 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    I actually love it

    This podcast makes me space out, think about the future and feel a lot better about it. It makes me laugh and it helps with my anxiety. I look forward to it a lot, thank you guys for this.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    desa morin
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    spreading positivity

    i have so much i want to say every week when i listen to a new podcast. i just want to thank you guys for helping me when i didnt know i needed to be helped. and for saying things i didnt know i needed to hear. you guys truly do help SO many people in SO many aspects of their lives. my way that i spread positivity is by going on random lives on tik tok and commenting that that person/people are amazing and make the world a better place. i say it because i honestly believe it, whoever they are. and that it something i have started doing because of you guys. you inspire me, along with so many others to do good things and to soread positivity. you never know who might need that or when, so why not do it now? be that light and be that positivity for others💗 thank you guys🥰

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Laih🧋🧋
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    I LOVE THEM!! 😭😭😭

    Sooo..... I been watching them since vine like 2013 or 2014 BUT I keep on hearing a lot of podcasts and it’s ok but! The Dolan twins podcast it’s so good! It’s deep but you can learn a lesson from it or it’s funny but I recommend if you have watched them because sometimes there’s inside jokes that you will get if you have seen their content but it’s also good if you want a podcast that it’s calming but funny BUT OMG ITS AMAZING I been rewatching their podcasts so much. Their podcasts also feel like they are having a conversation with you and useful. Also their podcasts is not dum AT ALL like {Logan Paul or jake Paul 🙄} but I seriously I LOVE THEIR PODCASTS!! ❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Benthegrinder
    Dec 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Nice podcast🖤👍🏽

    I really love thins podcast! I recently started listening and it is super deep and funny at the same time! Love u guys Ethan and Grayson!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    😎FRANKFURD
    Dec 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    decent idea

    might be a stretch but ... what about having a fan get featured?? zoom them in or something, could be interesting .. 🤷🏻‍♀️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bizuse
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    BEST

    I love this podcast it’s so funny and deep 10000000000/10

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hahaninicetry
    Nov 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    The best twins

    I love you guys so much! You guys are the best and you give great advice. I’ve Watched almost all of your YouTube videos you have made! I love them all and all the content is very good! Keep going because you all are inspiring!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    zahamamu
    Nov 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    Kristina

    Love the newest episode with Kristina. She’s so sweet and down to earth!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kaylangrace
    Nov 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Deeper with The Dolan Twins

    DT

    This was one of the best podcasts I’ve listened to! Love y’all!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
47 Episodes 18.1k Ratings First Aired: Feb 17, 2020

Although only 20, The Dolan Twins have gone through a lot in their lives. Through the lens of their experiences, this podcast will be a platform for them to do what they haven’t been able to on YouTube all these years - get deeper. Raw, unfiltered, vulnerable conversations on serious (and not-so-serious) topics, the show will be an open forum that will allow everyone to see another side of the Twins they haven’t before.

Published by

People

47 Episodes 18.1k Ratings First Aired: Feb 17, 2020

Although only 20, The Dolan Twins have gone through a lot in their lives. Through the lens of their experiences, this podcast will be a platform for them to do what they haven’t been able to on YouTube all these years - get deeper. Raw, unfiltered, vulnerable conversations on serious (and not-so-serious) topics, the show will be an open forum that will allow everyone to see another side of the Twins they haven’t before.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00