twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    tgrosely
    Jan 27, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Top shelf info

    Remi does and excellent job of immersing you in a story and boiling down the lessons learned in it and turning them in to hunting in for that we can all learn from. UpdateI’m gonna miss Remi. I hope Jason can carry the torch well.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NiMiDesign
    Jan 11, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Great

    I've been listening for years, lots goes into making this amazing content -nothing else like it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fumumda
    Jan 11, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Review

    Loved the podcast. Listened to episodes while I was doing a solo backcountry hunt or trip so I didn’t feel so alone with some of your wild stories! Looking forward to learning morefrom you on other platforms.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Zonahunter
    Jan 5, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Inspired

    Remi I am a lifelong hunter and I have enjoyed all 126 episodes. Look forward to your new podcast to accompany me on my daily seventy minute walks. Hurry back!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OldmanJoe hunter
    Jan 4, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Great show will miss it!

    I enjoy every podcast and will miss it. Will be following on your website. Thanks for the great Thursday’s alway learning something !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bobrunner06
    Dec 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Solid Hunting podcast

    Been loving the show. Remi breaks things down for anyone to understand. It’s easy to see that he speaks from experience

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nadiswg
    Nov 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Breathing

    Could you breathe any louder love the show besides that

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jpcoll01
    Nov 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Best hunting podcast…and it isn’t close

    Simply the best western hunting podcast. This guy gives out real, valuable advice in every single episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rezdog
    Nov 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Common sense ain’t so common

    Thank you. Hearing your stories and process are a highlight to my week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tubamindfreak
    Nov 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Incredible

    Practical, engaging, dynamic. I really love this podcast because it’s super informational. And then the host takes time to answer questions every few episodes that I would assume he accumulates on social media and other places. I really like the range of topics that he covers. And I also enjoy how straightforward the advice is.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wildfishguy
    Sep 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Ridiculous

    Ridiculously good content. So fun.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hunts505
    Sep 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Bow Hunt NM

    Thank you for all your doing all the tips and tactics are so much appreciated So many of your tips were running through my head as I was stalking my first velvet buck ever. Got within and shot at 33 yards Your knowledge and experience helped me a ton. Thank you for being willing to share

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ol' dirtyyy
    Sep 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Great podcast

    Love this podcast! Remi is the man and helped me shoot my first cow elk last year. Hopefully a bull this year!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    toomanycoloradans
    Sep 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Great info

    It’s late 2021, I just found this podcast, and I’m learning a ton. I’ve gone after game my whole life but I’ve always been better at “shooting” than “hunting”. The things I’ve learned here probably seem basic to a lot of folks but I was never taught them. The episodes on drawing tags has inspired me to get past my “overanalysis paralysis” of the Colorado game system and go after some antelope next season. Thanks for sharing your hunting experience!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    S Æsoph
    Sep 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Pure Gold

    Hands down the best podcast available when it comes to real tactics that can be applied immediately to make you a better hunter. Unbelievable that you’re even allowed to just hand this stuff out!! No fluff, just straight knowledge from the best around.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nrgaddict
    Sep 5, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Very informative

    This is absolutely the best hunting podcast out there! Hands down this dude is a great host & his YouTube is even better. Cheers Remi & thank you for all your help.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PumkinSeed12
    Aug 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Great Podcast

    Keep up the good work Reno

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hdjaopapalaka
    Aug 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Great podcast

    Thanks for all of the info Remi!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    joehunterfisher
    Aug 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Top notch informative content

    The info, tactics, and advice in these podcasts are largely responsible for helping me take my first whitetail last fall. Not only was it my first but it was on a small, pressured, public land. Really can’t thank you enough. Keep up the great work

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    juanzwong
    Aug 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Cutting The Distance with Remi Warren

    Podcast remi warren thumbs up

    Thank for sharing the knowledge and your hunting journey with us. Awesome job Remi.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
107 Episodes 7.03k Ratings First Aired: Jul 30, 2019 🇺🇸

All hunting knowledge is gained through trial and error. That’s why Remi Warren is dedicated to sharing his experience and know-how with anyone willing to listen. Whether it’s in the backcountry or in your back yard, Remi gives you all the tools you need to become a better hunter. Part of MeatEater, Inc.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Places & Travel
107 Episodes 7.03k Ratings First Aired: Jul 30, 2019 🇺🇸

All hunting knowledge is gained through trial and error. That’s why Remi Warren is dedicated to sharing his experience and know-how with anyone willing to listen. Whether it’s in the backcountry or in your back yard, Remi gives you all the tools you need to become a better hunter. Part of MeatEater, Inc.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Places & Travel
0:00 0:00