twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Abby813
    Jul 24, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Moving to Spotify Exclusive

    I will not be following any longer. As silly as it might seem I think most social media and other platforms don’t really care much about their listeners/followers. Some of us don’t want to have to download and maintain another app/platform. It’s too much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    daydreamingdrunk
    Jul 22, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Almost 5

    I thoroughly enjoy how detailed each episode is and that it doesn’t just touch on the surface of each crime. I enjoy how the narrator lays out each episode, but I just wish there were more episodes based on “recent” time crimes of passion 😔

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mehrzad M
    Jul 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Not a fan of upcoming change

    I have been enjoying this potcast and Lanie has been doing a great job. But unfortunately since it is moving to Spotify I will not be following. I’ll be missing you Lanie :(

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jayden521
    Jul 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    I love it but not enough to go to Spotify

    I love the podcast, and Lani as the host but I am sad because it’s going exclusively to Spotify so I will not be following

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SushiCat1973
    Jul 7, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    I loved Parcast

    Are all Parcast shows going exclusively to Spotify? Because I am not. So long Parcast 🤷‍♀️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cyndijaneban
    Jul 1, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Screwed

    Thanks for screwing your listeners will not be moving to Spotify

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TekuraBliss
    Jun 28, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Get Rid of Bits

    The crimes of passion bits episodes are extremely annoying and a nuisance to continually skip.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nikimia4545!!
    Jun 26, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Where is Lani??

    Who are these new hosts???? No!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CeleenaCC
    Jun 25, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Spotify Only now?

    no thanks, I’d rather just unsubscribe and not listen anymore than have to download Spotify just to listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    finylove
    Jun 22, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Chris Watts Story

    Horrible. It seems like you are making excuses for his crime. SMH

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    synergy242004
    Jun 20, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Billy Woodward 2

    Isn't playing

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rrockyrrox
    Jun 18, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Intriguing and Amazing

    I love the narration, clear and to the point; it’s like listening to a macabre bedtime story. I just found the podcast this week and have been listening while I work nonstop.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    !pod $hopper
    Jun 15, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    You must be on vacation...

    ...because it’s been almost a month and you still haven’t fixed Billy Woodward pt. 2.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mommalette247
    Jun 10, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    So much wrong

    I’m listening to the Chris watts story, so much is wrong. The babies name was Celeste, not Cecile, Nicole knew Shannan was pregnant she knew so much more than you said

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LilMissCan'tBeWrong
    Jun 10, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Let the fans know, please

    I love how so many fans have notified this podcast of the Billy Woodward part 2 error, yet no response or action has been taken to fix the issue. Too busy cranking out new shows? This is a good podcast though.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fvvnm
    Jun 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Love the podcast

    Unable to play Billy Woodward part 2

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    the.og.mmcase
    Jun 4, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Doesn’t seem to care about the listeners

    I’ve always loved Lanie’s voice and this podcast but the 2nd part of Billy Woodward not playing is annoying and seeing in the reviews that people are telling you about this and reporting it and still nothing is being done to fix it is ridiculous. Listen to your fan base and give them what they want - not a new case but the ending of the case they got left on a cliffhanger what feels like weeks ago! I’ll change my 1 star review to more stars if you ever decided to pay attention to your listeners...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jay.jay.53
    Jun 3, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    😡

    Please fix Billy Woodward 2!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sbeau1
    Jun 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Would love to hear part 2

    When will part 2 of Billy Woodward be fixed so it can be downloaded? Love this show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MSfromKY
    Jun 2, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Crimes of Passion

    Crimes of Passion

    I love these stories, old & new. Well researched, well told. Narrator has a great voice.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
205 Episodes 4.88k Ratings First Aired: Mar 23 🇺🇸

They might start as lovers, family, or friends, but by the end, there’s a criminal and a victim. Every Wednesday, analyze the relationship dynamics and psychology that lead to betrayal, theft, even murder. Crimes of Passion is a Spotify Original from Parcast. Listen free, only on Spotify.

Published by

People

205 Episodes 4.88k Ratings First Aired: Mar 23 🇺🇸

They might start as lovers, family, or friends, but by the end, there’s a criminal and a victim. Every Wednesday, analyze the relationship dynamics and psychology that lead to betrayal, theft, even murder. Crimes of Passion is a Spotify Original from Parcast. Listen free, only on Spotify.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00