twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Neekee11
    Jan 19
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Super Stoked

    Super stoked about this new series. Love this couple! I feel like I know you guys! Andrew & Shawn are the real deal. So down to earth and so fun! They make me lol in the car when I’m all alone. @neekee11

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Vardar2019
    Jan 15
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Awesome!

    I love how Shawn and Andrew keep it so real. They are just so honest with their viewers/listeners, which is so important in the world we live in today with social media. I thoroughly enjoy this podcast. The East Fam is the realest 💁🏼‍♀️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Heyjuliejules
    Jan 15
    8

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Fine but ...

    Like listening to you guys but what is with all the ads!! It’s too much!! Also when you introduce yourselves on your youtube channel.. please stop saying “she’s drew and he is Nash” it is so annoying!! They aren’t in the clip and it makes no sense for people who are watching and have no clue who you are referring to!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mrs. Quintanilla
    Jan 8
    2

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Nope

    Not for me anymore. You all used to be very relatable and now it’s all ads. It was good for a while, thanks for the good times.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Taylorbird24
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Couple Goals!

    Absolutely in love with how transparent and vulnerable you guys are with each other and the world. Your content is so valuable!!♥️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MTCrochetgirl
    Dec 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    12/15

    You guys crack me up! Crisp174

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    21122113
    Dec 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    I love your podcast ! @johnasuchanek

    I love your podcast! @johnasuchanek

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sammi_139
    Dec 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Love Shawn and Andrew!

    IG: sammi_139I have been watching your YouTube videos since before Drew was born and you guys are so inspiring! Merry Christmas!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Samantha Marx
    Dec 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    I love Shawn & Andrew!

    If you need a podcast to listen to that’s fun, light, and gives a lot of different types of relationship advice, then this is for you! Honestly, even if you’re not in a relationship, it’s still equally as amazing. Shawn and Andrew are true role models! IG handle: @saminmarx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    graceb15968
    Dec 14, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Please try to be more inclusive

    Love a lot of the content. Really wish and would like if Shawn and Andrew made a point of using language that was less Herero normative and gendered. Even when discussing parenting saying husband and wife could be replaced with parents or partners. Obviously they can only speak to their experiences but I think putting in a little research or using more inclusive language would mean a lot to a lot of people.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Augsmomma
    Dec 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Thank you

    I follow you on Instagram and recently came over here to listen and I’m hooked. You guys are amazing and so help full!!! All while I die laughing 95% of the time. So here’s some love from Iowa

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EmJ@y35
    Dec 12, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    So good!

    🤦🏻‍♀️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Alexxxx7548593
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Love these guys

    They’re so cute and keep it real. I love them. Major couple goals. Can’t wait to hear about this cute baby growing up. - secretlifeofalex

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    beckyrass
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Hi

    Love listening to you guys. @beckyrass

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Soccerninja10
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Goals

    The way you are able to communicate as a couple is honestly goals. My husband and I are working hard to be able to get to that point. It’s hard when you were both raised very different ways.Also entering the contest for 25 days of giveaways. Bring on the cereal! IG:kendrapurta

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yfdengineer
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    You guys are great!

    Awesome content! Couples goals! @yfdengineer

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Snagalie
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Two Peas in a Pod!!

    Love listening to you two!! The chemistry you share is amazing. And your baby girl, Drew, is a doll!! 😍I’ve been a fan of you, Shawn since your gymnast days watching your performances in the Olympics ...always rooted for you and Nastia! My insta handle @natkmac ...would love to try Magic Spoon!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Therapist Kate
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Therapist Approved

    I started listening when Shawn & Andrew posted their miscarriage story. As a therapist, I cannot tell you enough how needed vulnerability is and the power in sharing your (even yes, you who reads this) is. The amount of shame silence holds and the amount of power it holds is immeasurable. So those podcasts were powerful in breaking this barrier and opening up doors for others to share their stories! Shawn and Andrew are leaders- in these podcasts and in their YouTube series, they go first. Leaders go first. From eating disorders to re-learning the purpose of their lives through coming out of professional careers... There’s a little bit of something for everyone to grow in through their series.Their dog Nash and baby are also great additions of joy to your day!Kate RIG: katerabago

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jjoe007
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Y’all are so cute

    I’ve watched y’all since engagement and I’ve loved y'all's journey here! Y’all are so funny, super down to Earth and the best people and parents!! Thank you for the daily life laughter and love!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    too old for this guy
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Things with Shawn and Andrew

    Love you guys!

    I’ve been following you both for awhile. Thank you for all that you do! (@lberndsen)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
50 Episodes 29.9k Ratings First Aired: Oct 25, 2019

Former Olympic Gymnast Shawn Johnson and NFL player Andrew East sit down to share their most vulnerable sides and open up like they never have before. Tune in to hear one of the most celebrated couples on social media walk you through some of their most memorable moments together. Get ready to laugh and cry as you hear some of the most embarrassing and raw stories that have never before been shared.

Published by

People

50 Episodes 29.9k Ratings First Aired: Oct 25, 2019

Former Olympic Gymnast Shawn Johnson and NFL player Andrew East sit down to share their most vulnerable sides and open up like they never have before. Tune in to hear one of the most celebrated couples on social media walk you through some of their most memorable moments together. Get ready to laugh and cry as you hear some of the most embarrassing and raw stories that have never before been shared.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00