twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    B'jane
    Mar 23
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Nice funny people

    This is like having s short visit with the couple next door. What's not to like? Plus, there's a baby due in August. Need I say more?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AGOLDE3
    Mar 5
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Good Friends

    Love #Al and Jenna, this couple has such good chemistry together. They can tease each other, laugh, disagree, and its all in great fun!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    [elamentalwolves]Windsurfer
    Feb 7
    4

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Not for me, sorry

    It sounds fun, but it's not the same. I'm in my mid teens so I miss the gossip of who punched who and who Jane kissed and stuff like that, sorry

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    partywithsquirrels
    Jan 22
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Love

    Loving this

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    brittlovesmatt
    Jan 21
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Always cracks me up!

    This is one of my favorite podcasts ever!!! Jenna and the hashtag Al always crack me up!!! Love you guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    georgiareviewer
    Jan 9
    2

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Unlistenable

    Used to be a pretty entertaining podcast. Her husband never shuts up and talks over her the whole podcast never adds anything and acts like he is the comedian.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CrookedBrooke
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Feels like a Friendship

    I love Jenna and Al and love feeling like I have friends out in the podcast universe.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HarmonyStar
    Dec 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    I love the "Kim Joneses"

    Updated:My last review was so old it was from the previously titled podcast. But Jenna and #Al do not disappoint. One of the few daily podcasts that I listen to every day. It’s a great way to start your day. They are couple goals and make you forget about the craziness in the world with their silly humor and random stories. I can’t begin to tell you how much I enjoy this podcast. Go listen!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Brooke in AZ
    Dec 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Happy Mornings

    My two teenage children and I listen to Jenna and Al on the way to school every morning. Their humor, laughter, and positivity has meant SO much to us in this dumpster fire that is 2020. It is especially meaningful to my 12 year old because she has struggled since March with anxiety, depression, and even some thoughts of self harm. Thank you for making our mornings so great and sending us to school with a smile. We love you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chicago 79
    Dec 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Good fun!

    They always make me laugh with clean fun.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    flawless<3
    Dec 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    HILARIOUS

    Absolutely love this podcast! I often find myself laughing right along side them on my way to work, or on my daily walks. It’s daily dose of happiness. Keep up the amazing work!!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SassySnack
    Sep 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    The BEST way to start your morning!

    Listening to Jenna and Al is the BEST way to start your morning. This morning Jenna told us ”You’re going to have a great day.” I needed to hear that!Last week they told us about a magical land where it rains chocolate. This was no fairytale. It was real. These are the things we need to know. They are so funny (especially when they have disagreements about food). Listen to this podcast and start your day with positivity.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Neo2TTH!
    Aug 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    JKJ forwards and backwards is JKJ

    Even binge listening to JKJ backwards (because apple podcast app plays episodes in reverse order by default) can’t diminish the good feelings that emanate from this podcast. So happy to commute with JKJ & Al. Even > two hours a day is NOT too much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Odonogc
    Jul 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Jenna and Al are the best

    It has been such a pleasure watching Jen and Al grow their family, survive the move, and embrace golf cart life. Their podcast is so sweet and easy to listen to, no worries about anything inappropriate in front of the kids, and they just enjoy life to the fullest. They remind me to embrace how lucky I am to have a family and health and fun foods to eat on the weekend!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rudebegga
    Jun 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    The BEST PODCAST

    Jenna and the#Al always bring laughs and provide humor among the darkness of the world

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Justagirlstandinginfrontofaboy
    Jun 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Perfect start to the morning!

    I listen to jenna and #al everyday while getting ready and I ALWAYS laugh! It’s just a great way to start the morning, always positive and honestly I find myself talking back to jkj and al as if they can hear me. Literally the couple friends I NEED IN MY LIFE

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    parking lot kitten
    Jun 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Encarta

    When #al mentioned Encarta I almost spit out my coffee while driving to work. 10/10 amazing throwback reference.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sabbie J
    Jun 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Will you be my couple friends?

    I love Jenna and #Al and so does my boyfriend. We listen together and have similar debates and conversations like we are talking to Jenna and#Al. The show is always good for a quick uplifting moment.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Olvlega
    Jun 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Unbridled in all the right ways

    Wanted to say, I appreciated your 6/4/2020 episode. Solidarity against racism, bigotry, misogyny, etc. Also, what a fun, real and honest show. I won’t always agree with you (e.g. the diet soda drinking) but only because it’s not the best for your health. HahaThanks for sharing your lives, thoughts and laughter!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    helping of happiness
    May 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Couple Friends

    Brightens my day!

    I love Jenna and Al’s banter. They always make me laugh- it just brightens my day!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
645 Episodes 732 Ratings First Aired: Dec 9, 2020

It’s so hard to find couple friends. And then when you do they, like, want to hang out. Problem solved! Let Jenna Kim Jones and her husband #AL be your virtual couple friends. Listen to them talk about nonsense, play games, and ramble on about life. They’ll never talk politics and best of all, they’ll never ask you to babysit their kids so they can go on date night.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
645 Episodes 732 Ratings First Aired: Dec 9, 2020

It’s so hard to find couple friends. And then when you do they, like, want to hang out. Problem solved! Let Jenna Kim Jones and her husband #AL be your virtual couple friends. Listen to them talk about nonsense, play games, and ramble on about life. They’ll never talk politics and best of all, they’ll never ask you to babysit their kids so they can go on date night.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00