The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Review

Episode of: Collider Movie Talk

< Back to Collider Movie Talk
Jan 26, 201914m
130
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Review
Jan 26 '1914m
Play Episode

The LEGO® Movie 2: The Second Part, the much-anticipated sequel to the critically acclaimed, box office hit The LEGO Movie comes out on February 8th. The film reunites the heroes of Bricksburg in an all new action-packed adventure to save their beloved city from the LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space who are wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild. The battle to defeat them and restore harmony to the LEGO universe will take Emmet, Lucy, Batman and their friends to faraway, unexplored worlds, and test their courage, creativity and Master Building skills. The film features the voices of Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Tiffany Haddish, Stephanie Beatriz, and Arturo Castro. John Rocha and Dorian Parks are here to give you their non-spoiler review of the movie. They look at the acting, direction, storylines and new worlds that the film creates. They also let you know if this one is a worthy sequel to the original film and if they see a successful trilogy happening here. Let us know what you thought of the movie in the Comments section below. Remember to Like and Share this video on your social media and to Subscribe to the channel for more videos just like this. Follow Rocha: https://twitter.com/TheRochaSays Follow Dorian: https://twitter.com/DorianParksnRec SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7 Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom Visit Collider: http://collider.com Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider Subscribe to Collider Podcasts on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, or at https://podcastone.com/network/Collider COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE: MONDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT For Your Consideration - 4p ET / 1p PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT TUESDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT WEDNESDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT THURSDAY Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT FRIDAY Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz - 1p ET / 10a PT SATURDAY & SUNDAY Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT Plus MOVIE REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O

0:00 / 0:00