twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    mjz1234567
    Sep 12, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Chrisley

    Oh look , Lindsie playing victim again. I don’t listen to anything she says, especially all the hate towards her parents. Why are you so miserable that you have to make up lies?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chantybell
    Sep 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Can’t get enough

    I absolutely love their podcast and wish they had more weekly casts. Love love love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    trtlty
    Sep 12, 2019
    4

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Podcast is better when it’s Kail and a guest host

    I cannot stand it when someone says ‘expecially’ instead of especially or ‘dearing’ instead of during —PHEWFFFFFFF it’s like nails on a chalkboard to me!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Quit with the F bomb
    Sep 12, 2019
    4

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Good Podcast, Bad Language.

    I like the podcast. I love the context and the dynamic that Kail and Lindsey have. I do not like the fact that Kail uses the “F” word every sentence. It’s really off putting and takes the podcast from great to kind of trashy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    missdeniser
    Sep 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Loved this episode!

    This was the best episode ever! I was waiting to hear from Lindsie and I’m so glad she is handling this situation like a Boss and I was sad to hear about Bear. It’s so weird that the friendship between Lindsie and Kail comes thru over the podcast. Please keep the episodes coming.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CKG1226
    Sep 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Keeping me company...

    I started Coffee Convos way late in the game. I was never really into podcasts and didn’t think I ever would be to be honest. One day I decided to turn this on because I absolutely love Kail and Lindsie from their shows, and I was not disappointed. I drive a minimum of 2 and a half hours a day, so it’s been so great to have all of these episodes to catch up on. I couldn’t tell you the last time I listened to the radio! These two have a way of making you feel like they’re your friends, and are great at keeping me company in my long car rides to and from school every day. I’ll be so upset when I’m caught up and can only hear from them once a week!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Taylor Plumstead
    Sep 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Coffee Convos is My Favorite Part About Thursday’s!

    I loved following along with both Kail and Linside ever since I started watching Teen Mom and Chrisley Knows Best, and Coffee Convos is no different! They know how to have interesting and fun discussions about things that interest every type of mom (stay at home, work from home, traditional working moms, etc.) in a funny and respectful way. I love hearing their advice, mom stories and honesty! They’re just normal moms like us and this podcast proves that!❤️ I always cant wait to listen each Thursday!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AmandaSamanda
    Sep 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    I listen every Thursday

    Kail and Lindsay discuss real mom topics and are incredibly relatable. They are funny and down to earth. I listen every Thursday.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kkaayylla020
    Sep 10, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Follow this lol

    Ok so yesterday I was playing reruns and I just heard for the first time ( yes we all re hear or see different things when we watch a movie again lol ) about you taking about a show called follow this well I'm watching it and it's really neat thank you for mentioning it and also have you got to check it out yet ? Short episodes but really neat . Keep up the good work girls I love listening to you . And I agree with one statement where lind you mentioned teen Mom protraits kail as someone different ...im 30 I've watched teen Mom for a hot min now . I also gave my son up in 2006. Like Caitlin's story ..

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cartraveler88
    Sep 10, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Thumbs Up

    Fun podcast! I enjoy listening. Wish it was released more than once a week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SC: Welcome2Macyss
    Sep 10, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Life is lit!

    Gurllllllllllllll Macy “Not department store”Williams here! Kail babe and Lindsie boo keep it cookin, pushin, and grinding. Your podcast gives me the life my full time job, husband, and 2 kids (8 and 2) can’t and it’s lit, fire, drama, scandalous, thrilling, praise Jesus and the the creators of Coffee Convos and all that and some mutha freakin more! Don’t stop the vibes you give me girls, I love it, I want it. I need it! And yes... This is a thing!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    🤔🤷🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️
    Sep 9, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Get your facts straight

    Kail, I love you! Followed and cheered for you since teen mom came out. But what you said about the El Paso shooting is ridiculous! An AR is not a military style gun. If we sent our troops to war with AR’s they would all die so fast because it fires one shot at a time. Did you hear about the shooting in Washington? No! Because it didn’t happen because a bystander with a gun stopped the individual. Taking guns away from law abiding citizens will only cause more shooting and no one able to protect themselves. Chicago have 8 shootings a day and has one of the stickiest gun laws. I am sad to see you guys talk about this this way. Say the facts and leave it at that. I will never listen to you guys again and no longer follow you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TayElaineSal
    Sep 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Finally caught up!

    I’ve been listening to coffee convos for a couple of months now. But just today I finally listened to them all and now don’t have anything to listen to in the car! 😫 I’m just here finally listening to Lindsey and searched for the purple podcast app and leaving a review. Much love from San Antonio Texas 💕

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Taymlee
    Sep 6, 2019
    8

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Hmmmm

    I love you guys and this podcast. However, on the most recent episode y’all mentioned how cats should be adopted because there’s so many. Well, the same goes for dogs. There are SO many dogs in shelters and rescue organizations, but Kail still purchased a dog from a BREEDER when I guarantee you there are cane corso rescues out there if she wanted a specific breed. So disappointing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gingivitis622
    Sep 6, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    LOVE

    So real and relatable! Kail and Lindsey are great!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kendra Michal
    Sep 6, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Y’all are my fav.

    I recently started listening to podcasts this past August,and I fell in love with y’all! I listen throughout my job and when I’m cleaning. I like that y’all are honest and go through everything in the real world. ❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pineapple619
    Sep 6, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    💓

    This podcast gets me through my commute and work day, haha. I love the realness of Kail and Lindsie. They touch up on topics that hit close to home and they are completely relatable.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Crystalj323
    Sep 5, 2019
    8

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Always excited to listen!

    I am always excited to listen to new episodes each week! I just don’t like now how they are pre recorded a month or more in advance so when they talk about things that are happening in the Media, they talk about it just happening but when we listen to the podcast, it happened a month ago like the El Paso shooting. I want to hear them talk about more current things that are happening in the media and their lives like the passing of Kails dog, the kids starting school recently, etc.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    11teti15
    Sep 5, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Faves

    I love y’all so much! I’ve been listening since the very first. Episode. This is the only podcast I listen to and wait for every week! Keep up the great work love u guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shell_Dee
    Sep 5, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    This podcast..

    ROCKS! I love you ladies! Keep being yourselves and don’t read too much into the negative comments 😘

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
132 Episodes 13.6k Ratings First Aired: Nov 2, 2017 🇺🇸

Coffee Convos is hosted by Kail Lowry of MTV's Teen Mom and Lindsie Chrisley of USA Network's Chrisley Knows Best. These two reality stars come from totally different worlds, but have become close through their shared experiences as mothers, reality stars, and women. They share who they really are and talk about the issues they face every day. They don't always agree, but they love to have lively discussions about motherhood, friendship, television, family, and life in the public eye. Coffee Convos will feature all the latest in their busy lives, recommendations for other moms, and rants about trying to balance it all.

Published by

People

132 Episodes 13.6k Ratings First Aired: Nov 2, 2017 🇺🇸

Coffee Convos is hosted by Kail Lowry of MTV's Teen Mom and Lindsie Chrisley of USA Network's Chrisley Knows Best. These two reality stars come from totally different worlds, but have become close through their shared experiences as mothers, reality stars, and women. They share who they really are and talk about the issues they face every day. They don't always agree, but they love to have lively discussions about motherhood, friendship, television, family, and life in the public eye. Coffee Convos will feature all the latest in their busy lives, recommendations for other moms, and rants about trying to balance it all.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00