twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    mom4bois
    Mar 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    I want to hear more about Kail’s kids

    I really want to hear more about Kail’s kids. I have 4 boys of my own 19, 18, 14 and 13 I love hearing about her kids. My kids are old now and all they do is come home from school get on their games and talk to their friends over their headsets. I have heard Kail speak on Lincoln’s football, my youngest is still in football he’s 13 now and playing 7 on 7. Not sure if he is going to play another year of tackle football outside of school. But I totally miss them playing when they were young, that was the best. So yeah I would love to hear more on the boys and Lincoln’s football games or conditioning.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    teenmom2FAN
    Mar 21, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    DOGS/both ladies

    LindseyDella - when u say your dads dog do u mean Todd, because I’m a Chrisley show fanatic & I remember Miley and how she ended up with nanny Faye so I’m curious as to this della you speak of .? KailAlso Kail I would love to know and find it fascinating that the Doberman & Rottweiler are literally the two breeds I would never own because I ve seen their aggression and seen them snap and also thought or heard they were more prone to tumors and cancers . I don’t know if it’s tru but I still would never ever own either of those breeds. EVER.! Love love love the podcast I listen every week haven’t missed an episode yet!.🙌⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RKM2221
    Mar 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Share!

    Lindsey can you please stop interrupting Kail and give her a chance to talk. All you do is talk. I’m tired of only hearing about your stories. Then your finally done and oh wait!? Interrupt Kail again....” I have to tell you before I forget “ 🙄 I wish Kail would do the podcast by herself. Love you Kail.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RMH1965
    Mar 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Married Last Name

    I kept my married name. My son was in school when we split and I wanted to keep the name it was easier for school. And unraveling it is a lot.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    drianicole48
    Mar 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Love this Podcast!

    I just recently started listening to them on here and I LOVE the content they talk about. It’s completely relatable and they both are just great people!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    taaatssss
    Mar 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Best podcast to binge listen.

    I recently started listening to the podcast and in just about 2 weeks I’m on episode 56 😭 you ladies male a great duo and I love every single episode. Can’t wait to catch up to all of them.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DLRB22
    Mar 19, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Love Kristen

    I really enjoyed the show with Kristen. She is more enjoyable to listen to than Lindsie.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    happybaby3246220918
    Mar 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Thursday morning

    Thursday morning ritual. From brushing my teeth all the way to get my baby into the car for daycare then my morning drive to work! And I honestly hate if I don’t make it through the episode so I sneak my air pods in work WAWA to finish the episode up and or late ha.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Melissa. F
    Mar 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Yasssss ladies

    Literally LOVE this podcast!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kayla Corne
    Mar 4, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Not a fan of the guests

    I’ve listened to you guys for a long time but I never can finish the episodes with the random guests. They’re never people who are really known and No one has the time to go look up these people to try to figure out what they’re talking about.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AYYYYYOH
    Mar 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    I FREAKING LOVE CORI

    Convince her to join your podcast or get her own podcast. I love her so much. She has SO much life experience and she is so raw and vulnerable. Plus she’s funny.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Raylynn nuke
    Mar 2, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Long time listener no more

    I never missed an episode because I loved Lindsey. After finding out she is friends with a horrible YouTuber that bullies people and is so hated I was confused how they could be friends. So I went back and listened to old episodes and read comments and I now get it. U can tell she she is such a close minded snob. Great match for Katie joy! Kali should ditch Lindsey and get a nicer cohost. I love the podcast with vee! I’ll be back when Lindsey is gone!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    thismomof2
    Feb 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Real moms and real struggles

    Love that they share things like what happens to us “normal” moms also happen to them. They even inspired me to start my own podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Meg(92)
    Feb 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    LOVE KAIL AND LINDSIE!!

    I don’t even have kids yet but I just love listening to Kail and Lindsie, they crack me up!! Plus, I’ve watched Kail since 16 and pregnant and I’m the same age. I love hearing how far she’s come and how successful she is despite everything she’s been through.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Zombielover87
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    I LOVE THIS PODCAST!

    Omg! I’ve been listening since you all started! I love listening to both of y’all! Even though I’m not a mother, I still relate on other levels. I told my best friend to start listening to this podcast because I feel like y’all’s friendship is a lot like ours! I’m definitely the Kail and she’s the Lindsie! Thank you both for putting out content that helps me destress and laugh at work! As if I didn’t think this podcast could get any better, y’all added true crime! Thank y’all so much for being the BEST! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Teachermoore
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    LOVE IT!

    I listen to this podcast every single day. It is amazing. Kail and Lindz are so awesome to listen to. I feel I can relate to them on so many levels! KEEP IT UP, GALS!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BritSmith9209
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Love this podcast

    Kail girl shut up and let them talkkkkkk

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jayzoom5
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Fan since episode 1

    Absolutely love how honest you girls are, you’re both super relatable. I look forward to drinking my coffee while I listen every week. The true crime episode was amazing definitely need more of those..

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yarima M.
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Positive and hilarious

    I’ve actually been binge listening you can say to your podcast for almost 2weeks, and omg! Even tho you two are completely different people, somehow you guys connect! My personality is in between the both of you and I can relate to almost everything! I catch myself laughing and sometimes talking as if you guys could actually hear me lol. Love what you both do! Keep up the good convos!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Isrealjean
    Feb 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Love it

    I’m never been a huge fan of Kail from Teen Mom but I love her hustle. I love this podcast. KEEP IT UP!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
252 Episodes 19k Ratings First Aired: Nov 2, 2017 🇺🇸

Coffee Convos is hosted by Kail Lowry of MTV's Teen Mom and Lindsie Chrisley of USA Network's Chrisley Knows Best. These two reality stars come from totally different worlds, but have become close through their shared experiences as mothers, reality stars, and women. They share who they really are and talk about the issues they face every day. They don't always agree, but they love to have lively discussions about motherhood, friendship, television, family, and life in the public eye. Coffee Convos will feature all the latest in their busy lives, recommendations for other moms, and rants about trying to balance it all.

Published by

People

252 Episodes 19k Ratings First Aired: Nov 2, 2017 🇺🇸

Coffee Convos is hosted by Kail Lowry of MTV's Teen Mom and Lindsie Chrisley of USA Network's Chrisley Knows Best. These two reality stars come from totally different worlds, but have become close through their shared experiences as mothers, reality stars, and women. They share who they really are and talk about the issues they face every day. They don't always agree, but they love to have lively discussions about motherhood, friendship, television, family, and life in the public eye. Coffee Convos will feature all the latest in their busy lives, recommendations for other moms, and rants about trying to balance it all.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00