twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    anaiz_clark_
    Jun 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Worth it!

    You ladies make my 45 minute commute to work at 5am fun! I enjoy listening to y’all’s podcasts. I’ve been following Kail’s story from the beginning! I can’t believe it took me this long to start listening! (Kail I am a huge fan! You’ve always stayed real!) I’ve been trying to catch up while waiting for a new episode! Y’all are amazing and crack me up! Can’t wait for the new episode!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    555 jmh
    Jun 11, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Audio

    Guests are hard to hear. I set the volume for Kail and linsey is slightly lower and the guest is much lower. So Kail sounds like she’s yelling, if I wanna hear everyone . Ashley is too low except when she’s being dramatic and emphasizes on the F word.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    emeleav
    Jun 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Do you know what I mean??

    Kail, girl, I know what you mean. Stop saying that over and over. Gets annoying. Can’t listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Klmey2
    Jun 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    I AM SCREAMING!!!

    I have followed 16 and pregnant/teen mom since it started. I am 43 now but I was pregnant at 16 so I have always related to the girls. I think there are plenty of fans like me. I keep watching because you ladies keep maturing. The latest episode with Ashley has me screaming! Do it all ladies, film it all. We will watch. MTV better realize....

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    V . Q .
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    So Real

    I have not missed a single episode since the beginning. Even though y’all are in the limelight, what you speak about feels so relatable. I love listening and cracking up every Thursday. Thank you for a real podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    maxout909
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Love love

    Love your podcast,such a home ur of talking

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    akmicaela
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Amazing !

    Amazing last episode with Ashley! Love the energy

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ccaarttriiruc
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    One of my favorite podcasts.

    I’ve been listening from the beginning. I’ve listened to every episode and look forward to listening every week. However, guests Ashley and Toni are not for me- hard pass.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sara46er
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Love this show!

    Love Lindsie!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kristen Chatt
    Jun 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Best podcast ever!!!

    Love love love this podcast best part of my week! Love the crime they have added bc I'm an ID freak! Love how Kail is SO different than what teen mom shows her as!!! Love the raw of the ladies!!! I don't know why there are even any negative reviews! What's the matter with people this podcast is freaking amazing!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EssaTiittaa
    Jun 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Power Women 💜

    I love and even need y’all’s podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Alyrost
    Jun 8, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Love this but....

    i really do love this podcast. i’m a fan of kail and i like the topics they discuss, but I feel like Lindsey talks down and is condescending towards Kail. Lindsey, your privilege is showing. a lot of us grew up like Kail did. you still sound like a mean girl sometimes, it’s one thing to talk about it, as i can relate to lindsey sometimes, it’s another to dismiss someone and ask why they never had those things growing up. It’s delicate balance of sharing personal things, i get it, but if you shared more as Kail does, you’d seem more authentic.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bpierce416
    Jun 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Best podcast!

    Always love listening to Kail and Lindsie! I look forward to listening to new episodes every week. It’s really the only podcast I make sure to stay up to date with. Hands down my favorite!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MrsForgey
    Jun 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Kail Yaaaa!!

    Can I get a Kail yeah?!!! Lol! Love listening to Kail!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sabrina Traelynn
    Jun 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Needed

    You need this podcast in your life. It is truly what I need each week. You may not know the difference you are making with this podcast, but I promise that it’s more and more each week. Thank you for this.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    huggs91
    Jun 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Love your podcast!

    I’m obsessed with your podcast I look forward to your episodes every week. Kail you are so much more down to earth then teen mom ever made you look. Plus you’re down right hilarious! And Lindsey you’re great too! I love hearing your point of views wether differ from mine or not. I’m loving the true crime episodes too! Also edit to add latest episodes. Middle school was terrible!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JoeAHall
    Jun 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    Probably not the typical listener..35yo married dad

    Kail gets a lot of hate. None of us are perfect... glad my mistakes weren’t in front the rest of the world. That being said. Kail grinds harder than most all the other moms which gets mad props from me. Just listened to the Devoine episode I can’t help but like him. He seems like a genuine dude. Don’t let the haters get to you Kail keep up the GRIND! 💰💰💰✌🏻❤️✊🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AYYYYYOH
    Jun 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    I’m a Kaindsie (Kail+Lindsie)

    I wore jelly shoes WITH plaid Bermuda shorts. I am a fly by the seat of my pants with some real OCDish tendencies. All of the things you guys are vastly different on I somehow am both. 😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KristenCollins
    Mar 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    The only podcast I listen to

    I love these ladies, this podcast is my fav. 🖤

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    slaytona93
    Mar 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Coffee Convos Podcast with Kail Lowry & Lindsie Chrisley

    My favorite!

    I drive for a living so I really look forward to listening to this podcast every week! You can get really sick of music and listening to the same songs all of the time. But I love that it’s always something different every week. I never get tired of listening to this

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
240 Episodes 19k Ratings First Aired: Nov 2, 2017 🇺🇸

Coffee Convos is hosted by Kail Lowry of MTV's Teen Mom and Lindsie Chrisley of USA Network's Chrisley Knows Best. These two reality stars come from totally different worlds, but have become close through their shared experiences as mothers, reality stars, and women. They share who they really are and talk about the issues they face every day. They don't always agree, but they love to have lively discussions about motherhood, friendship, television, family, and life in the public eye. Coffee Convos will feature all the latest in their busy lives, recommendations for other moms, and rants about trying to balance it all.

Published by

People

240 Episodes 19k Ratings First Aired: Nov 2, 2017 🇺🇸

Coffee Convos is hosted by Kail Lowry of MTV's Teen Mom and Lindsie Chrisley of USA Network's Chrisley Knows Best. These two reality stars come from totally different worlds, but have become close through their shared experiences as mothers, reality stars, and women. They share who they really are and talk about the issues they face every day. They don't always agree, but they love to have lively discussions about motherhood, friendship, television, family, and life in the public eye. Coffee Convos will feature all the latest in their busy lives, recommendations for other moms, and rants about trying to balance it all.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00