twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Jarob78
    Feb 21
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Greg’s voice

    Greg sounds like someone is holding his nose and stepping on his balls at the same time

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    FUBARinDetroit
    Feb 3
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Adult friends talking

    I don’t understand the complaints. It’s just friends talking about life. Generally kids related, but life focused. Those complaining should find something else to focus on. It’s just a podcast. Everyone doesn’t need your weird obsessive critiques.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fatpromdate
    Feb 3
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Great Show!

    This wholesome podcast is great for the whole family to enjoy. If you don't want to raise little serial killers; best you listen to the wisdom of Alison and Ol' G Dawg. As a person that has yet to impregnate anyone, this isn't an issue for me, but I listen all the same. Definitely would recommend. That's what this is, a raving recommendation. -Neil

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ElTeo1234
    Jan 21
    6

    reviewed: Childish

    Alison

    There’s no question that both Alison and Greg are funny. Alison was great on the Carolla podcast. I actually think she got railroaded by Carolla. But here’s the thing (buckle of Alison). For some reason, about a year ago, Alison began talking in this singsongy way. Its strange, because her tone is way different than when she was on Carolla, but weirdly, also different from early episodes of Childish. I think it may be a result of overcompensating due to remote recordings. Either way, been a fan for a long time, but I gotta check out. Just not on board with her new vocal stylings.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ru_by_88
    Jan 8
    8

    reviewed: Childish

    greg...

    the latest episode when they were talking about doing in person recordings and greg said he was being safe with covid??? while he is traveling to do comedy shows...doesn’t make sense. glad alison sort of called him out on it but i don’t think he understands what safe means.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bla_bla101
    Dec 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Great! One tip tho..

    Can Greg put the mic a few inches further back?? Thanks guys

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tampa4356
    Dec 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    5 stars but...

    ... let’s not do the Jewish jokes anymore, k? It’s awkward anyway because Alison is audibly uncomfortable. It’s just not funny Greg.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HollyAlabama18555
    Dec 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Love!

    This is such a wholesome, hilarious, and relatable podcast. I was introduced to Greg from the Whiskey Ginger pod and immediately fell in love with him. Now because of this pod, I’m in love with Alison! They’re both so funny and great story tellers. Definitely download!!! You won’t regret it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cheyannecheyanne
    Dec 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Love

    So funny and honest. Wish it was every week!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Murderhornet1
    Dec 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Okay

    The podcast is fun and a good contrast between Alison, smart anxious mom, and Greg, stupid and overconfident dad. I always wonder what idiots are really having thanksgiving gatherings or traveling during covid. I get insight into this stupidity through Greg, whose family is traveling (his mother?!!) and generally seeming to not follow the rules. Alison always seems to be trying to hold in her horror at Greg’s behavior. Greg also says so many wrong things with such confidence it’s insane. I think Alison needs to get more confidence and contradict Greg bc she often just goes with his idiotic remarks or incorrect info. I’m really turned off by the way Alison acts on this show versus her own.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mister Rpederso
    Dec 2, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Childish

    Urine, urninals, and stools.

    If you love podcasts about urnine, urinals, stools, penises, pubic hair, and testes you will love, love this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ba3311
    Nov 22, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Childish

    Good podcast too much cussing

    Funny show no need for all the cussing they could make their points without it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Glad I didn't subscribe!
    Nov 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Stop picking on mental health providers

    I have been working with patients face to face for most of the pandemic. I got the virus at work in April. I’m working 10+ hours per day and am really struggling myself. Sorry if you are struggling but PLEASE, don’t ever bash us again.. we are exponentially busier because of increased depression, anxiety, substance use, PTSD, domestic violence, etc. I’ve had 2 suicides in a week in my clinic. I can’t sleep. I worry all the time that I’m not doing enough, that I don’t have the computer skills to do really good therapy virtually when MY conservative state finally shuts things down again. We, the health care professionals deserve better, you guys. We don’t have time off.. we are working more than ever. We absolutely feel the weight of responsibility for people’s lives, every day. When I don’t get back to someone right away it’s not because I don’t care... it’s because I’ve put in a 10-12 hour day, haven’t seen my own kids, had my own therapy, seen my own extended family- as I am still seeing patients and am high risk - so need to self quarantine from most of my family. I usually love your shows but your level of entitlement is getting really old. Try a little empathy, consider that lotsOf people have lost everything due to this pandemic. Maybe talk to some people who survived the virus. In my clinic of 35 staff, more than 14 of us have gotten CORONA. Just think more before you bash healthcare workers. We are STRUGGLING.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Auggie333
    Nov 19, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Childish

    Alison can't help herself

    She has to talk politics. Why don't you start a political podcast, and leave this show alone?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Intriptik
    Nov 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Great!!

    Love this podcast!!! Greg and Allison have a great chemistry and their 2 different Viewpoints are both refreshing Nd hilarious. His children are older and hers are younger and it’s a great chemistry!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TBOSJ
    Oct 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Please go back to a Podcast every week..

    Please go back to a Podcast every week.Go listen and catch up everyone. You won’t be disappointed. Greg & Alison have great chemistry and this Podcast is proof. I just wish they would go back to a new episode every week. Peace.. Rate, Subscribe, Review! 👍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pkyama
    Oct 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Potty humor for parents (and non-parents as well!)

    Through a veil of potty humor and dick jokes, Alison and Greg deliver surprisingly insightful parenting advice. I listen to A LOT of podcasts, but when the catchy Childish theme song starts playing, I can’t help but smile because I know I’m in for an hour of raucous laughter and fun! My only complaint is that there are just not enough episodes! I wish they would release one every day! Love this show and I hope this dynamic duo can DO IT again and AGAIN!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Duckhunter44
    Oct 7, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Childish

    Trash show

    By trash people

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Boston_Pete
    Oct 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    Good stuff!

    I'm a retired 69 yr old grandfather,possibly the oldest listener(yt viewer), these two are very entertaining and even informative at times!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hollys13
    Sep 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Childish

    What was I waiting for?!?

    I’ve listened for YEARS to ARIYNBF but for some reason I never tried Childish, til now. I got caught up but now I’m a couple episodes behind, hopefully you’ll forgive me because I’m starting from the beginning because you guys are that awesome! I love listening to the stories of what college is Owen deciding to go with, and when little Owen is brand new. Seriously though, I’m a mom to 17 year old twins, boy and girl, who are graduating early and starting college in January. This podcast has it all, highly recommend it to all my friends!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
103 Episodes 988 Ratings First Aired: Nov 14, 2018

After you drop the kids off or put them to bed, turn on “Childish”. Hosted by real life friends, parents and award-winning podcasters Greg Fitzsimmons (Fitzdog Radio) and Alison Rosen (Alison Rosen Is Your New Best Friend), Childish will help you laugh about the struggles and joys of parenthood, grow closer to your children, learn something useful and maybe even put the spark back into your love life. This is safe for work. As long as you work in a meat packing plant.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
103 Episodes 988 Ratings First Aired: Nov 14, 2018

After you drop the kids off or put them to bed, turn on “Childish”. Hosted by real life friends, parents and award-winning podcasters Greg Fitzsimmons (Fitzdog Radio) and Alison Rosen (Alison Rosen Is Your New Best Friend), Childish will help you laugh about the struggles and joys of parenthood, grow closer to your children, learn something useful and maybe even put the spark back into your love life. This is safe for work. As long as you work in a meat packing plant.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00