twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    kfirm2424
    Feb 27
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    10/10!!!

    Y’all. This podcast is GOLD (see what I did there Nattie). Listening to Natalie and Jane is a road trip must for me, when I’m not performing a car concert of course. The hilarity, the vulnerability, all of it. It’s impossible to not have a good time when you’re listening, no matter what chic you’re going through. Highly recommend!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mcmahan08
    Jan 14
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    SISTER COUSNS FOR LIFE

    When I started following Natalie on Instagram a couple of years ago, I didn’t know it would take me this far. I have laughed and cried with these amazing ladies for so long that I can’t imagine my daily life without their stories on Insta, podcasts every Thursday, and Patreon on Sunday! This is more than a podcast, they make you feel like family. #sistercousinsforlife (***remember when Jane wouldn’t speak or be seen on camera 😂😂)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EBW_04
    Jan 14
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Ain’t No Cousin Like A Sister Cousin

    These ladies have my heart. Their authenticity (often HILARIOUS authenticity) is a breath of fresh air! Listening to them on the easier days of life is icing on the cake, but listening on the hard days helps me push through and feel less alone in all the things. Keep being freakin’ fantastic!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    andy leland
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    CHRISTMAS BLOW UPS!

    I can tell right now that you’ve been raised right just on your opinions about Christmas blow ups!! Who in the world thought that we should celebrate our lord’s birthday with those wet dish rags in our yards. I have never wanted to shank something so bad in my life. Thank you so much for addressing this travesty in our country. My hope is the new president will outlaw this plague on society. 😂 LOVE LOVE LOVE y’all so much!❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    #Not_a_DR-Tracy
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    You laugh, You cry, You need more sparkles honey!

    These two keep things real! Thank you for sharing a part of yourselves every week! Your honesty about mental health issues makes everyone feel just that more normal! You are the best and MY favorite #sistercousins! (PS don’t tell my sisters or cousins... we don’t need THAt kind of drama honey!)Love you, mean it!Tracy from WI

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    andy leland
    Nov 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    COY BETH!!!

    I just had to say just how much I LOVE LOVE LOVE Miss Coy Beth!!! Please please please have her on again to talk about what having SIX kids is like and all their little personalities!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tracy9426
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Listening on Thanksgiving is Hard

    I just listened to the episode “Infertility is Hard” while making desserts on Thanksgiving morning as soon as it went live. I debated with myself about listening today, as I also have always wanted to be a Mom. I have experienced infertility and although I have not gone through even close to what Coy has, it is still hard and I am still not a Mom. My love of Chic Happens won out, and I listened knowing that tears are always followed by laughter when listening to Nattie & Jane. This episode did not disappoint with all the things. I loved this episode! I love the dynamic of another sister cousin & it makes me want to be one all the more! To Nattie & Jane: thank you for talking about all the things, even when it’s hard and making us feel like we are not alone. To Coy Beth: thank you for being so open, honest and brave. I understand your concern in sharing your story, but as someone who lives with infertility I could not be more happy that your story includes all your precious children. I am truly happy you are a Mom. Please don’t feel bad about that. I’m so glad I listened today. In this dumpster fire of a year, today on Thanksgiving and so many other days, I am so thankful for Nattie & Jane for getting us all through it! Love you, mean it ❤️Tracy tracy9426 on IG

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BayBeach323
    Nov 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    The sisters I never had...

    I actually have three sisters, but not like these sister cousins! I have listened to every episode, hate that I’m out of episodes, and get excited for every new episode. I find myself on a roller coaster of emotions listening to every episode: smiling, laughing, crying, getting fired up. All of the emotions.Thank you, ladies, for putting this community together.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    graeciemae
    Nov 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Meeting girl next door!

    I just met Natalie a couple days ago while walking in my neighborhood. She was literally knee deep in mulch and dirt as she was landscaping her beautiful yard. Side note- how could someone look so cute with mulch stains all over their body but she did! I commented how nice her yard was coming along and it started a conversation. I didn’t even know she had a podcast, but after a conversation of introducing each other I discovered all the things about Natalie and immediately said to myself this girl is someone I want to know more about. I have listened to several of the podcasts now and I have laughed out loud, cried silently and appreciate how raw and real these ladies are. Jane, I haven’t met you yet but the way Natalie talked about you I want an invite to come sit with you gals when you come for a visit. Week has been made meeting my new neighbor and hopefully a treasured friend.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tami3573
    Nov 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Oh my people

    These ladies are so lovely and I always feel such a kindred spirit with them. Love love love ❤️❤️❤️ I’m a smother mother too. Love you momma’s.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ashleeipod
    Nov 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Dating Advice A+++

    Y’all gave the best advice for the friend who is online dating!! It can be SO hard to see through the red flags. But with words of concern from friends it can help that person be more aware of things they could watch for. Just need to be careful how to approach it with the friend so she doesn’t lose the friendship❤️ I love listening to you ladies and how you keep it real but light hearted.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fourthfloorwindow
    Nov 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Dry Cleaning Bill

    I swear if I pee my pants one more time from laughing while listen to you two...I’m sending you my dry cleaning bill! Love you two! Best podcast out there!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RozzieRocks
    Oct 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Jane and the whale sounds.

    Value-add

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nia<3
    Oct 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    I think they borrowed my soapbox!

    Natalie and Jane are amazing! Every episode makes me laugh. But my favorites are always their stories about the hotel struggles! Today’s episode: Airports are Hard where they shared their feelings about the ice machine... we all know we’ve been there! No bra, no shoes and no ice to be found. I was getting mad for them and laughing at the truth fire they were spitting all at the same time! A sure fire way to laugh during your day - listen to these 2 sister cousins! 💕💕@niachambers

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    andy leland
    Oct 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

    I cannot get over the way you and Jane can make me laugh my head off and then you can make me bawl like a baby two seconds later. Y’all are a emotional roller coaster!! When you talk about being a momma and the way you love your kids. I love you both so much!!! I know you are probably tired of hearing this because I say it all time, but this is the best podcast ever!! ❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hollybethsmom
    Oct 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    4 wheeler

    I’m so glad you brought up the 4 wheeler “incident”! I think the episode where Jane talked about that was the hardest i laughter during a podcast 🤣

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JT's Golden Nanno
    Sep 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Real Life Adventures, LAUGHS, & MORE

    NATTIE, Jane, Schuyler, & now Coy-Beth share the best adventures in a mix of BEAUTY, crazy, fun, & sometimes dangerous, bringing us help, making laughs and even recovery AND therapy out Of life events. Chic Happens Ya’ll !!! Oh- sometimes NATTIE even shares her extensive knowledge of interior design and decor, and NOW.... ORGANIZING! Heeeeeheeew. So fun! Florida Loves y’all bunches !!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    3poshspice9
    Sep 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    #LOVEUS

    Ok this has to be one of the best podcasts out there!!! I can’t stop listening to these. Jane and Natty are hilarious!! Just when you think they can’t top the last podcast...they do!! It cracks me up!! I literally am saying #TWSS out loud while listening...love this!! Don’t stop, can’t stop!! 3poshspice9

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    72bree
    Sep 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    The Best

    This is the best, laugh 😂 cry 😭 and laugh till you cry!!!! The Best Chic talks ever, the support that they give out for the ones fighting to stay sober 💯💞🙏🏻💞💯 Love you all!!!!!Bree💝

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maxcy W
    Sep 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: CHIC Happens

    Best part of my week!

    These two ladies are truly the highlight of my week!!!! They make me laugh so hard in the best way and sometimes I cry with them depending on the podcast! There is no other podcast out there that could make me feel all the feels like Chic Happens does! Whenever I’m feeling down they are hands down my best medicine! Thanks you two for being y’all!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
87 Episodes 533 Ratings First Aired: Aug 5, 2019

Chic Happens, but Natalie Reddell handles it with humor. Listen to her struggle, laugh and cry reflecting on life's lessons with her sister-cousin Jane.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
87 Episodes 533 Ratings First Aired: Aug 5, 2019

Chic Happens, but Natalie Reddell handles it with humor. Listen to her struggle, laugh and cry reflecting on life's lessons with her sister-cousin Jane.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00