twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    honestlyolivia
    Dec 22, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    OG EPISODES

    Plz upload the original old episodes!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rachel22493
    Dec 14, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Love you 💕

    Chatty broads has been a part of my weekly routine every week for the last 3 years. I started late but went back and listened to every episode. Y’all have gotten me thru more hard moments than you’ll ever know, it won’t be the same without 💕

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mrslaurenhaynes
    Dec 9, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Love this podcast!

    This podcast has been my absolute favorite over the last 4 years. I’m so excited for the future of it with My Mom and Dad. Love y’all!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cnoel3
    Dec 6, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Chat Soon

    My favorite podcast. We will miss you guys!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bailee95.
    Dec 5, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Chatty Broads Forever

    I will miss you guys!! Thank you so much for the amazing episodes and recaps over the past several years. Cheers to new beginnings for you both. Chat soon. 🫶🏼

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    helloitsmonika(:
    Dec 3, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU

    Ohhhh my chatty broads and fellow broads. This has been my favorite podcast for four years. Whenever a new episode popped up I literally filled up with JOY AND EXCITEMENT. Thank you for being so relatable and weird and funny. Love you guys!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dawglovur
    Dec 2, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Forever broads

    Not goodbye, but chat soon. Love you guys 🤍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    susanebere
    Dec 2, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    You don’t want your computer to spill!

    Lol!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    danibent
    Dec 1, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Your Mom And Dad

    My heart is so happy and excited for the podcast! Jess is a bright light and warm hug and Evan is just as lovely!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CardGameLovr
    Nov 26, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Chatty Broads Forever

    Listening to the last Bros episode! Going to miss listening to you guys! Looking forward to the Jess and Evan podcast! Excited to see what Bekah does next. Thank you for entertaining me! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lisey202
    Nov 26, 2022
    6

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    :)

    Totally understanding wanting to give nuanced takes, but w recent finale episode — SO frustrating to hear the same thing over and over that “we don’t have receipts.” We know! We know it’s speculation! I know y’all have gotten in trouble before but IIRC usually for going super hard making intense conclusions about peoples’ character based upon some texts Reality Steve posted. Y’all are more than allowed to discuss how these people are portrayed given what is seen on the screen and I’m sorry if a v small but v vocal majority has made you feel otherwise (especially when it’s for someone as contentious as VF — she loves mess!)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sstew420
    Nov 24, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Chatty Broads Forever

    I have been hear since the beginning and have love and listened to every episode. So many laughs and tears. Date night episode has me dying! I’m sad the pod will change soon but it’s going to be great without a doubt. Love you both!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shannon198x
    Nov 21, 2022
    4

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Bruh

    I used to love chatty bros and hear their takes on BIP but now half of it is talking about their kids and larping. Listen I care about what’s going on in your life but I listened for the recaps not I can’t even get through their eps

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cyn Again
    Nov 20, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    You will be missed!

    I have loved this recap pod. The broads are so fun and the bros are the best!!!! I love the bro perspective and banter. I laughed so hard at the Logan and Kate - dog and master analogy! The tangents and recaps are what gives the show life!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    honestlyolivia
    Nov 16, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    bekah stan til i die

    BEKAH MAKES THIS PODCAST GOOD ! Bekah,plz start your own pod 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    donchorizooo
    Nov 13, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Justice for Bekah

    People are so comfortable attacking her for the things she says+attitude and I admit there have been times her behavior has really bothered me too but she’s not afraid to say how she really feels and doesn’t care about pleasing strangers on the internet!!! A woman after my own heart. Her controversial takes is what MAKE the podcast. Jess is awesome no doubt but to say something so mean about one friend and support the other is cruel. I’ve thought this at times too but those feelings are my own and it would be reckless to throw them in someone’s face with these mean comments. I’ve been here since day one and thank you so much Bekah AND Jess for all the years of entertainment, laughter, and support through some of the hardest years of my life. I’ve learned so much from both of you and wish you watch the very best on your different paths. You will both be missed!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MamaJas3
    Nov 10, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Love!

    Love the different directions this show has gone, especially since not only talking about The Bachelor. Can be so raw and real which feels great. Sad it’s coming to an end but I’m sure the future holds great things for these girls and their husbands! *peace and love*

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    barrelcactus212
    Nov 7, 2022
    6

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    not something to brag about

    bekah and gray both seem really proud that they fight like genevieve and aaron did in paradise when quite frankly it’s extremely immature and problematic behavior and seems like a toxic relationship. super weird. not something i would brag about. good luck 5 stars for jess we love you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    emilypaige
    Oct 15, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Bros

    The Bros impression of Aaron and James 💀

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    chelsea_feller
    Oct 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Chatty Broads with Bekah and Jess

    Going to miss Bekah

    So sad to hear that Bekah is leaving the podcast world. Truly love her reflections and openness

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
517 Episodes 24.2k Ratings First Aired: Apr 2, 2019 🇺🇸

A couple of opinionated broads (Bekah Martinez and Jess Ambrose) hold nothing back in their arguably uncomfortable, occasionally serious, and undeniably funny chats ranging from Bachelor(ette) Recaps to the paranormal to breastfeeding.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
517 Episodes 24.2k Ratings First Aired: Apr 2, 2019 🇺🇸

A couple of opinionated broads (Bekah Martinez and Jess Ambrose) hold nothing back in their arguably uncomfortable, occasionally serious, and undeniably funny chats ranging from Bachelor(ette) Recaps to the paranormal to breastfeeding.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00