twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7

    reviewed: Chatabix

    True Chatabiscuit 👍

    True Chatabiscuit 👍 💖

    0
    Label
    halosoul
    Jul 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    This is the only podcast I listen to, because it’s the best one!

    The perfect way to start the day is with a bowl of delicious and nutritious Chatabix, it’s the perfect remedy to soothe those weekday blues.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Paul Galvin
    Jul 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Wonderful Listen

    Two self reflective beards pulling each other through life one morning at a time. An enjoyable start to every morning.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    H Shipman
    Jul 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Get your ChataFix of Chatabix

    Professional approach, fantastic production, riveting stories, pure entertainment. Best podcast out there.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amelia's Ruby
    Jul 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Stockholm Syndrome in a Podcast

    I caught up on the episodes in a bit of a binge and now I’m up to date and actually look forward to the new episodes. I suspect life is too short to be putting up with this but there is definitely something that makes this addictive and laugh out loud funny at times. I don’t know why they are bothering, I don’t know why I’m listening, but they are and I am. Keep churning them out Gents!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Whymatt91
    Jul 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Two pals, larking about

    Fast becoming a gem of a pod

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Emilya19883009
    Jul 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Addictive

    Been listening since last week & nearly caught up. Love it. Technical issues and fact that there is no structure makes it even more brilliant. Brightening up my days, keep doing what you’re doing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TomRB98
    Jul 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Fantastic

    Two brilliant comedians effortlessly make me smile every morning

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pistolpete19799
    Jul 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Lovelight

    Thanks for making me laugh everyday. The parts that you yourselves call rubbish, are usually my favourite parts. Joe getting frustrated when David doesn’t answer his phone or David just naming different coloured trucks in a car park and Joe laughing at the fact that’s all that’s happened for 5 minutes of the recording haha. Also Today’s episode was driving me mad thinking what film/tv show I’d heard Lovelight by Lewis Taylor from. Realised I know it because Robbie Williams released it. Anyway, don’t get too good at this as this is just right, if that makes sense haha. All the best. ps never bothered writing a review before so I’m probably doing this all wrong.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chrishoskin
    Jul 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Prat

    I am not a prat. And neither are Joe or David. But Thadius47 is. And prat’s shouldn’t listen to this podcast anyway.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mancitehbrad
    Jul 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Its the best rubbish ever

    Once you get over the sound issues, srat stop story telling and the passive aggressive nature of David, this is so so so so good. It's one of the best podcasts. Davids ambivilance to Phil Foden is distressing. Overalll i love it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OneDan2Go
    Jul 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    TOP POD!

    The best thing about this podcast (other than having Joe & David in your ear) is the top notch sound quality.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    isaacpurnell
    Jul 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Not bad

    After listening to every episode, I’ve decided it’s not bad

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jayjay1745
    Jul 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    CHATABIX

    They say it's the most important podcast of the day. (doctoers orders).

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Martyn2211
    Jun 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Defying logic on a daily basis

    Most of it is unplanned and therefore utter nonsense and totally inane. Things that are planned rarely go well too. You’ve got to be a genius to make something so good that is essentially complete rubbish!Yet ever day you find yourself coming back to hear them both stumble through it all.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Really Ritzy
    Jun 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Twatabix

    I love these guys. I've been catching up and spent the last 2 days listening to them chatabix and I'm not bored yet. I'm hoping to nudge them up the charts 😍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AdamNPH
    Jun 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Incredible

    The easiest and most hilarious listen in years.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TheMuggyOne
    Jun 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    A glorious shambles!

    Nestled somewhere in between the audio issues and the massive piles of self doubt you’ll find a truly great podcast. Never ceases to brighten my morning whatever the topic of conversation. Love it quirks and all!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thadius47
    Jun 27, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Poor

    Self indulgent rubbish from 2 talented comedians. The regular 5 min discussion at the start on how poor the sound quality gets boring very quickly. It may be like this to be ironic, but it just come across as arrogant.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Paul Currant
    Jun 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Chatabix

    Podlife crisis

    Listen to two men who doubt everything they do with gusto. Every day. Brilliant.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
162 Episodes 540 Ratings First Aired: Mar 26, 2021

Joe Wilkinson and David Earl work together everyday and so have decided to record the first 25 minutes of the morning. Apologies in advance for lack of structure, central idea and anything else that might irritate.

Published by

People

162 Episodes 540 Ratings First Aired: Mar 26, 2021

Joe Wilkinson and David Earl work together everyday and so have decided to record the first 25 minutes of the morning. Apologies in advance for lack of structure, central idea and anything else that might irritate.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00