twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Steve FE
    Aug 9, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Laughter during dark days

    Tom and Ray have always been a breath of fresh air. Their irreverent humor and self-depreciation are much needed antidotes to the daily vitriol we endure.It’s with sadness that I report I didn’t receive my weekly push for the podcast. I’ll go to bed tonight without my needed weekly laughter from Tom.Please, in these dark times, don’t leave us desperate but make sure each week we receive our much needed podcast. No Click and Clack tonight for me.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mrveeno
    Aug 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Great entertaining talk show

    I started listening to these crazy guys over in Germany on the Armed Forces Network. When I listen to the podcasts I remember some of the bits that they did years ago.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ham+cheesssssssse
    Aug 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Hi

    Hi

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cancervisit
    Aug 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    More episodes please!

    I need more car talk episodes! There are not nearly enough available!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cool kid on that block
    Aug 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    you gotta love them...

    Tom and Ray are absolutely stunning, i cannot bear the wait from saturday to saturday! i really miss the new episodes? as for some reason i only have about 5! whenever there is a new episode, it deletes a different episode! i love the fact that they don’t talk about politics, or any like, really bad things that were going on in the world, even in that time! (because we all know that these are re-runs) also, we really miss you tommy 🥺 we all miss you amazing laugh, and you and tom screaming about how the wether the master cylinder will need to be replaced or not. we hope that you are enjoying it up there, you podcasting car talk screaming laughing angel. we miss you buddy. also everyone who is sad about the reruns, and giving this a one star review, everyone needs to realize the fact that our poor little car baby Tom has unfortunately passed on. please everyone think about how hard it is on Ray to even think about this! we can’t have car talk without Tommy :(

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Alberta H
    Aug 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Laugh out loud fun

    This podcast makes any road trip enjoyable whether you care about cars or not.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ct ct ct ct
    Jul 31, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Car Talk

    I love this show!!

    Every Saturday I am stoked to be able to listen to the car talk podcast ,its just so funny!! Highly recommend👍But there is a twist..... you guys get sidetracked..... oh and why only 4 episodes??

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Orchidstorm
    Jul 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Yes!

    Best show ever

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yellogs
    Jul 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Fantastic !

    I love these guys and have listened for many years!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mems.com
    Jul 15, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Car Talk

    2028

    Podcast 2028 Well hello alinity I didn’t know that you were in car talk

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kobe26853378844578
    Jun 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Funny

    This is great for long trips

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    IndyC2011
    Jun 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Not Saturday without Tom and Ray

    When a friend in college started working a shift at the NPR station in Stillwater, OK (KOSU), I started listening to Click and Clack. It has since never been a Saturday without them! Syndication/podcast/CD, the Magliozzis will forever be my weekend staple!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    long time CT fan
    Jun 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Why only 4 episodes?

    I agree with previous reviewer. Of any shows, this is the most timeless. Please bring back storing all Car Talk shows in my phone as in the past. Makes more sense than 20? Wait Wait shows as those are time sensitive.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mk9s
    Jun 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Sets the bar

    Are you kidding? This sets the bar for all podcasts past present and future.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MP5009
    Jun 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Very funny!

    Even if you do not know anything about cars you will find their sense of humor enjoyable, there are probably not many comedy shows like it today that rely on cursing to appear funny, but these guys are the real deal.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tlc12247
    Jun 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Tman

    So funny 😂😂😂😂😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    why not more ?
    Jun 15, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Car Talk

    ?

    Why is there only 4 episodes?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Refined Taster
    Jun 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Car Talk Rules

    The best of America - funny smart self-deprecating with some fun smart grounded people calling in...makes me smile and laugh...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jello without the E.
    Jun 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Timeless. Laughter never goes out if style

    Thank you for the Car Talk rebroadcasts. The Mom one is a classic among classics. Especially during the Covid 19 it is delightful to listen to the stories being told and the brothers laughing. Oh, and sometimes the info about cars us helpful. Thanks, a grateful listener in the hinterlands on the “3rd Coast” of Lake Michigan (unsalted) who contributes to 4 public radio stations.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rampitup84
    May 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Car Talk

    Saturday morning ritual

    I look forward to Saturday morning, making pancakes while listening to this pod. I’m a “millennial” and would have loved to hear the brothers take on millennial callers. I grew up hearing this pod and will continue to cherish the memories associated with the “hours I wasted” listening to Car Talk. Thanks for keeping this in the rotation.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
74 Episodes 12.5k Ratings First Aired: Mar 27 🇺🇸

America's funniest auto mechanics take calls from weary car owners all over the country, and crack wise while they diagnose Dodges and dismiss Diahatsus. You don't have to know anything about cars to love this one hour weekly laugh fest.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Educational
74 Episodes 12.5k Ratings First Aired: Mar 27 🇺🇸

America's funniest auto mechanics take calls from weary car owners all over the country, and crack wise while they diagnose Dodges and dismiss Diahatsus. You don't have to know anything about cars to love this one hour weekly laugh fest.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Educational
0:00 0:00