twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    crmequestrian
    Mar 30
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Love this

    Hey!! I love this because it’s not just about dogs. It’s fun, and awesome to listen to. ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LeahM83
    Mar 12
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Helped me as a new dog-haver!

    I’d listened to this podcast a few times before, but last summer when I finally took steps to acquire my own dog, I started listening to episodes back to back, any time I had a spare moment. I started from the beginning, because I wanted to hear Renee’s journey to getting Tugboat, and it did not disappoint!My favorite moment with this podcast is a moment when I was on a walk and Renee was 10 days into having Tug in her life and feeling overwhelmed and wondering if it would ever get easier. Well, it happened that as I was hearing that, I was also 10 days into having my puppy Georgie, and it was also hard (and has indeed gotten much easier since then), and I cried with relief just from the validation and encouragement!Thank you, CIPYD, for having such a great podcast and top notch Facebook community!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Asocial Brian
    Mar 10
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Marvelous

    Renee and Alexis are such a delight to listen too. Each is more engaging than the other.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    partypearson22
    Mar 5
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    I love this podcast!

    OMG this podcast rocks! I love this podcast! I love dogs!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Afidjengivjs
    Feb 27
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Love it!

    This show is so entertaining and wholesome and perfect for dog lovers. It never fails to make me smile.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Review of this Podcast
    Feb 11
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    THIS IS AWESOME 🐶🐕🦮🐩🐕‍🦺🐾🦴

    O...M...G!!! THIS IS AMAZING! I am a complete dog/canine FANATIC, and this podcast is the best! My day brightens when I listen to the funny, cute, and interesting stories and episodes of CIPYD! Keep it up!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GoatsHeadStudios
    Jan 20
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Who has four paws and loves this show?

    I love that this podcast exists, its filled with dogs and joy. This podcast picks me up when I'm feeling down.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RSKadin
    Jan 10
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Yes, you can pet my dog!!!

    An absolute joy to listen to every week! Since I moved for college I listen to this show whenever I miss my dog (basically, all the time)!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mrs.triplejjackson
    Dec 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Thank you for this podcast!

    So much joy is brought to my days by listening to this podcast. I’m so happy I stumbled upon it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JFAL68
    Dec 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Can l pet your dog

    A big hats off to you ladies. Recently found you podcast. Love it and I do constantly say that. Love Cricket storymy family adopted a dog in March his story reminds of our Skippy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    7dogs7
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    CIPYD: Wag your tail!

    I have owned 19 dogs as an adult—the most at one time was 7 dogs. Many rescues, especially seniors, and sizes from 7 lb mini-dachshunds to 90 lb German Shepherd dogs: I cannot live without them! I love this podcast because of the unbridled enthusiasm for all kinds of dogs and the joy they bring to life. Such fun and the hosts are the best!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    are_all_dead
    Dec 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Contagiously happy

    I want a dog so bad and when I can’t stop thinking about dogs I just put this on and hear other people talk about how much they love dogs and it makes me feel normal.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kathleen452
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    What a joy!

    This podcast is just a ray of sunshine constantly! It’s wholesome content and brightens my day whenever I listen

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    snc3
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Too happy?

    So I just discovered this podcast and started listening from the beginning. I really enjoy it, it's obviously great if you love dogs. They have the chemistry of Karen and Georgia from mfm but like, PG haha. Slowly but surely I will catch up. Renee didn't have a dog in the beginning so I'm really excited to hear when she finally gets her pit bull!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    eye_day
    Nov 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Wonderful Dog Lovers

    Love these gals! Sparkling personalities which are comforting and playful. My mutt minute is a highlight. So cute!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jojo and took
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Love this podcast

    I fall asleep to it every night and my pretty pit bull loves it too.such a funny podcast great for all ages. Me and family will listen to it in the car.my favorite podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rachelc72
    Nov 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    I love this podcast so much!

    Love Renee and Alexis’s positivity! This show always makes me smile, especially when they share about Tugboat and Crumb!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    2koalifications
    Nov 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Tugboat + Crumb = 🥰

    Seriously, such sweet pups! And the pod’s great, too!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mon KC
    Oct 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    I have researched this podcast well

    Wonderful hosts, adorable and informative! The perfect podcast if you love dogs, comedy, and especially both dogs AND comedy! Checks all my boxes after a thorough review 😀

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RG😋
    Oct 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Can I Pet Your Dog?

    Dogs! (Happy sigh)

    Great podcast! Very cute some how? Very entertaining!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
293 Episodes 1.38k Ratings First Aired: Jun 30, 2015

Every Tuesday, dog owner Renee Colvert and puppy owner Alexis Preston talk to guests about their dogs, discuss dogs they met this week, and brief you on dogs news. They go on assignment to dog events and report back with what you need to know. If there's a dog, they're gonna pet it!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
293 Episodes 1.38k Ratings First Aired: Jun 30, 2015

Every Tuesday, dog owner Renee Colvert and puppy owner Alexis Preston talk to guests about their dogs, discuss dogs they met this week, and brief you on dogs news. They go on assignment to dog events and report back with what you need to know. If there's a dog, they're gonna pet it!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00