twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    LaurennL
    May 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    👍🏽

    Dope and different podcast. I like it.dont stop

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Flaw700
    Jan 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    Dope

    The Episode I listened to was called Ghetto Gaggers and it was dope. The hosts are energetic and they have radio voices... Subscribed

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    whyamialive
    Jan 22, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    Dope!

    Added to the rotation! Encourage anyone to check it out and support the organization of the month!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tim O'B
    Jan 10, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    No matter what you're mood, you'll be happy after this

    I really like the positive energy of the hosts and their guests. The name fits. It really feels like a fun brunch between friends, and you get to be a part of it! Love this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Abpfinance
    Jan 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    Great show!

    Really enjoyed the banter and the structure of this show! Keep it up!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Solo tha Don
    Dec 4, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    Respect the Brunch

    So much positive vibes from this podcast. Host are very entertaining and give hilarious stories!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DeeDeeLovelyy
    Oct 27, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    Love the Ism!

    Look forward to tuning in every Monday! They some fools 😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SelamAyye
    Sep 14, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    You’ll love it!

    I love brunchism! Such a great combination of relatable conversation between friends, reporting of pop culture mess, and support of community involvement. I feel like you can’t go wrong with brunchism! I look forward to the show every week 😊

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    FarewellBJ12
    Sep 13, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    .

    One of the best authentic podcast I’ve listened to. Nicely structured, talks about real issues, not just BS rap beef.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Re Igbo this
    Sep 13, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Brunchism

    Relatable & Poppin’

    Favorite podcast to listen to, I look forward to a new episode every week! Excited for future shows! Keep it up!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
81 Episodes 42 Ratings First Aired: Jul 21, 2017

"Because Brunch is cheaper than Therapy! " The only thing better than the food at brunch, are the champagne inspired conversations that it brings! Join host Camille & Guests they bring your favorite brunch conversations to life in this hilarious podcast. Check in, let loose, and join the conversation!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
81 Episodes 42 Ratings First Aired: Jul 21, 2017

"Because Brunch is cheaper than Therapy! " The only thing better than the food at brunch, are the champagne inspired conversations that it brings! Join host Camille & Guests they bring your favorite brunch conversations to life in this hilarious podcast. Check in, let loose, and join the conversation!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00