twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    ODP friend
    May 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Amazing

    Great information from two of the best trainers in the industry!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Papaw900
    Sep 5, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Old Testament does matter and helps us understand sooo much more

    We want to take the time to let you know, Pastor that we truly appreciate your teaching. Your knowledge of the error of replacement theology is spot on. We have learned much the last 3 years about the roots of our Christian faith, and how we are grafted into God’s chosen people or family...words you have spoken on some of your podcasts. It is refreshing to hear you say, upon further study of the scriptures, I find it says this. Keep digging deeper Pastor. We are praying for you and ❤️ listening in.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Joanith07
    Aug 3, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Such a gifted Bible teacher!

    I’ve been listening to Bridging the Gap for years, and it’s never failed to bless me and encourage me in my walk with the Lord. Pastor Lloyd Pulley has been blessed with the gift of teaching, and he illuminates God’s Word in a way that makes it both easy to understand and challenges the listener in their walk and relationship with Jesus Christ. I highly recommend this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cjgar
    Aug 29, 2013
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Awesome Pastor The Lord is Seen in Pastors Meakness

    I live in Fair lawn and attend CCOB Calvary Chapel old Bridge myself and my family walked in after months of hearing Pastor Lloyd on the radio, not knowing what to expect but I felt an urgence to get my family there. We arrived and a few minutes later Praise and Worship began and so did the tears of my wife and two daughters and me. Feeling GOD presence for the first time in our lives was humbling, convicting and uplifting. We attended Bridgefest and mysel and eldest daughter got Baptized at the beach it was AWESOME. DON'T WAIT FIND A CHRISTIAN BASED CHURCH AND MEET YOUR MAKER IT IS AN AWESOME EXPERINCE AND BEGIN THE WALK... CJG

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    oceanreaction
    Nov 13, 2012
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Awesome

    Been listening since 2009, now refreshing and subscribing again. God bless Lloyd!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Where the beach & bay meet
    Dec 3, 2011
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Bridging the gap

    Pulley does a tremendous job connecting hearts turned toward God to a greater understanding of both faith & the Holy Spirit . TY may God continue to guide and bless u!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    craze177
    Sep 11, 2010
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Awesome podcasts!

    Pastor Lloyd is the man! Lol jk. But I definitely am fed by the podcasts.... Is nourishes my soul. I am absolutely going to make ccob my home church when I have the opportunity. God bless guys.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Blessed Beyond Words
    Mar 29, 2010
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Great Stuff

    With Pastor Lloyd, what you see is what you get. He is a "real" guy with a blessed gift for teaching. I have had the privledge to sit at his feet for 11 years as CCOB is my home church. He is a true undersheppard to the Lord.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    vicndav
    May 24, 2009
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    Great Podcast

    Thank You for sharing with those of us who live too far away to visit every week. Great Podcast. Easy to listen to.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    xZxCodeLyoko101
    Feb 1, 2009
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    i go to his church

    i am 11 but i listen to him at night i actually work at bridging the gap, he was a good friend of my dad's

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    John DePace
    Dec 2, 2006
    10

    reviewed: Bridging the Gap

    What a Gentle Spirit and an honest guy

    I listen to a lot of Calvary pastors via IPOD - from Chuck to Bob Coy to Mike McIntosh, and they're all amazing. But Lloyd is just so gentle and easy to listen to. And he's humble as well. Just a regular guy with the Spirit leading him. Not that he's any better than others, but I just feel so calm when I hear him teach. It's just such a simple and joyful experience. I got to attend Old Bridge for a while when I lived in NJ. If you're anywhere near - within an hour or two, you should really consider making it your church home.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
47 Episodes 57 Ratings First Aired: Apr 11, 2020

Bridging the Gap is a collaboration between good friends Mikal Robinson and Noel Clark. Collectively with decades of experience having worked with thousands of horses and riders, Mikal and Noel share some of their conversations exploring all things horses. Mikal operates Robinson equine out of Bowie, Texas and is a horseman who develops young horses to performance horses and everything in between. Noel calls Two Jack Farm home outside of Cremona, Alberta focusing on sport horses as well as traveling extensively as a clinician. Mikal and Noel also offer joint clinics working together with any horse with four legs and any human with an open mind. Enjoy!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
47 Episodes 57 Ratings First Aired: Apr 11, 2020

Bridging the Gap is a collaboration between good friends Mikal Robinson and Noel Clark. Collectively with decades of experience having worked with thousands of horses and riders, Mikal and Noel share some of their conversations exploring all things horses. Mikal operates Robinson equine out of Bowie, Texas and is a horseman who develops young horses to performance horses and everything in between. Noel calls Two Jack Farm home outside of Cremona, Alberta focusing on sport horses as well as traveling extensively as a clinician. Mikal and Noel also offer joint clinics working together with any horse with four legs and any human with an open mind. Enjoy!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00