twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    nathangsm
    Aug 18, 2015
    10

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    I miss this podcast

    I like this podcast enough to rate and review it on iTunes, even though I don't use iTunes. That's how much I like it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gfdgffhc
    Jan 15, 2015
    10

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    This is my favorite gaming podcast

    I wish this podcast would come back on or I just wish the guys would make there own podcast because there was something in there voice that made it enjoyable

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Wahlnut1977
    Dec 26, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    Must listen

    Great chemistry between Patrick and Alex. Funny, informative show in a laid back conversational style. I never miss an episode and highly recommend it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HInjes
    Aug 23, 2014
    2

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    There's something lacking

    There's a severe lack of humor. And objectivity.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Steve-ing
    Aug 22, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    great podcast

    Klepek is a fantastic games journalist with a unique POV. Great cast to catch up on gaming news and a good supplement to the bombcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BusterHerzog
    Jul 20, 2014
    6

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    Raw and uncut--for better or worse

    This is just two dudes talking about video games and the video game industry over a popular video conferencing service. This podcast is the audio from those streams. And there is little to no editing, so we hear Patrick Klepek make a TSK sound every time he starts to say something. Once you start to notice it, it will drive you up the wall. Overall, I do prefer the polished podcast like the Giant Bombcast, but they touch on a lot of news and industry stuff in Bombin' the AM, so I will continue to listen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Xcvfg
    May 16, 2014
    2

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    Beware! They Will Spoil Things Without Warning

    Watch out when listening to this because they will spoil games with no remorse. Stay away and stick to Bombcast not this spoiler ridden mess of a Podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    XplusY
    Apr 9, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    Great podcast

    Great guests, good news wrap-ups, very enjoyable show. AWEWOOOO!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Oxtane
    Mar 31, 2014
    4

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    2 dude, 1 talker

    Pat talks about 80-90% of the time. Not much meaningful discussion.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mjfox3380
    Mar 15, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Bombin' the A.M. With Scoops and the Wolf!

    Great show

    Love this show. Wish I had a chance to listen live but this is the next best thing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
116 Episodes 113 Ratings First Aired: Jul 31, 2013 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Grab a cup of coffee, and catch up on the day's headlines with Giant Bomb guys that aren't in San Francisco.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
116 Episodes 113 Ratings First Aired: Jul 31, 2013 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Grab a cup of coffee, and catch up on the day's headlines with Giant Bomb guys that aren't in San Francisco.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00