twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    IntrovertedLola
    Nov 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    The emotions of this podcast

    I have no idea how I came across this podcast. But it is the first one that has brought me joy but also an explosion of tears. I never considered myself as emotional. But I felt like I was exploring my emotions with a therapist. I needed this.The audio is amazing. From the background noise and soundtrack to your amazing voices. I usually listen before bed in complete darkness. I’m still able to perfect place myself in every scene as if I were recollecting my own memory. This podcast has helped me mentally and allowed me to have a stronger acceptance of my own sexuality. Thank you! I can’t wait for season 4 and the gems you’ll drop before then.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NishIzAzeal
    Sep 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Addicted

    I’ve been addicted to this podcast since I found it just browsing...been a huge fan since! Great writing, great stories and love the relatable characters!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jsowuk
    Sep 24, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    The ads ruin this AMAZING podcast.

    I love this podcast. When I found it late last year I literally binged all the episodes on a road trip, and I’ve listened to the episodes 2-3 times at this point. But now the most recent episodes have so many ads it’s hard to keep track of what’s the story and what is an ad. Especially the ad about the Mermaid and the Lion Podcast...the ads seem to run like a solid 5 minutes and the actual BW content is only like 20 minutes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    little_lee_
    Sep 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Easy listen

    This feels like the convos me and my girls have. I love it! Def. relatable.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wmcmom
    Aug 31, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Wishing for better quality

    I have been fan of Black Widow since day one. Absolutely loved season one and season two. Since then the quality has declined drastically. The acting is sounding fake, the sound quality is off, and the ad placement.... goodness. The ad placement totally throws me off. The shorter episodes are messing up the storyline as well. I will still listen, I do enjoy most of the pillow talks, but I can’t give a higher rating based on the quality.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GTliia
    Aug 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Must listen!

    This is a great listen when doing busy work in the office, just out the earbuds in and listen away!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DimeLom
    Jul 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    🔥🔥

    I love this show! It keeps me so entertained at work! Very realistic stories! I started from the beginning so I can’t wait to see where the show goes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Doriyana
    Jun 26, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    I miss long episodes.

    I was in love with season 1&2. I love all the dairies too but these 15 minutes episodes season 3 has definitely negatively effected it for me.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Letasha 🔷
    May 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    a really good podcast

    i actually like the podcast, i loved season one it really reminded me of some of my own relationships especially the Keith episode, i kinda like how sophisticated Jessica was, in starting to like season 3, following each podcast, the only thing that i don’t like about pillow talk is that cousin Krystal doesn’t get to speak much, and i like to hear her point of her view time to time, i think they should even start to have guest from time to time and make things consent, but once the other guy announced he was having a baby i knew things might change, having a new born, being a parent for the first time and all this during Covid is a lot, also people should be mindful that they do need support from time to time you cannot complain that a podcast isn’t doing well and you don’t support it especially for your people, lastly it might help if you shout out the patrons on pillow talk when they do subscribe,

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CocoaMami
    May 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    DOPE!!!!

    I lovvvvvvve black widow podcast. I came across it just randomly a week or two ago and now I’m all caught up on the episodes. The writers are great and it is a really great storyline. I listened to the diary episodes in order then I listened to the pillow talks. I didn’t think I was going to be a fan of the pillow talks but Eric Dizzy and that crazy ass cousin Krystal had me at work ctfu!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Slimsassyclassy
    May 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Dare or double dare

    I absolutely love this podcast and I consider myself an avid listener. I have tbh I didn’t like how the episode started, I had to start it over bc I thought it mistakenly started in the middle of the episode. Other than that I enjoyed it as per usual. Keep it up the great work👏🏾

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mo'Jay12
    May 14, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    No more for me 😞

    I was an early supporter of the podcast, but it’s been a downhill experience unfortunately. I think season 1 is the high of the podcast; and every new season and diary episode afterwards is meh. I really tried to keep giving it a chance, even put several groups (yes GROUPS) of ladies on to the podcast; but now, I’ve had to hit the ‘unsubscribe’ button. The inconsistency of episode releases; season 3 promised for like a year; these god awful ads at the beginning, end, and middle of the episodes; they forced that whole ‘Pillowtalk’ podcast upon us; and now you can’t even listen to old episodes bc they’ve cut them off mid-story and made it to where you have to pay Patreon to unlock the ending. Sorry, but that was the last straw. I’m not about to pay for something that you originally gave for free, especially when the key reason I never did Patreon was bc content post season 1 was inconsistent. I hate having to give this type of review bc I do truly wish them the best, but it’s not the same and I can’t keep giving anymore chances to improve. I hate taking away the streams by not telling folks about it anymore, but I’m not gonna do my girls like that. Good luck 🤷🏾‍♀️.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fab_Fem
    May 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    This Pod is 🔥🔥🔥

    I just stumbled upon this podcast 5/7/20 and I👏🏽am👏🏽hooked👏🏽. The writing is very realistic and the encounters are also very realistic and sparks the imagination is a great way!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    empress.t
    Apr 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    🔥🔥🔥

    This is soooooo Good! My friends and I have not stop talking about how great this is 🍿💯Don’t tell them I finished already 🤫

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Quellove😘
    Apr 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    OBSESSED

    Best. Podcast. Ever. 💦

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LaVaunB
    Apr 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Thee best erotic podcast

    I found this podcast over a year ago and I’ve been loving it ever since! I can’t wait for season 3! Listening to the diaries and pillow talk episodes has been a good replacement for re-listening to the old seasons and diaries lol. Keep it up!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KuhlWillis
    Apr 2, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Who cares

    Who cares about Eric talking with some women about nothing. There’s no content. Cant listen anymore

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LovelyRayt
    Mar 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Relistening

    Had to come back to listen to again and put my home girl on it and she like it. Keep it up🤎🤎🤎

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nikkibeautiful
    Mar 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Addicting!!

    This podcast is amazing, it will make you turn it off and explore with your man or woman. All I can say is, listen at your own risk but make sure you wear protection lol and maybe a panty liner ladies. I’m just saying!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LPC2mom
    Mar 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Black Widow Podcast

    Trapped

    I got hooked from the first few minutes of the episode. I mean I started at work and had to clock out early and run home to my man. I can’t stop listening to it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
105 Episodes 2.54k Ratings First Aired: Mar 23, 2017

Black Widow is a scripted podcast which investigates the mindset of dating as a millennial. It is a show which promotes positivity around sexual experiences, especially the experiences of women, whatever end of the sexual spectrum they might be on.

Published by

People

105 Episodes 2.54k Ratings First Aired: Mar 23, 2017

Black Widow is a scripted podcast which investigates the mindset of dating as a millennial. It is a show which promotes positivity around sexual experiences, especially the experiences of women, whatever end of the sexual spectrum they might be on.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00