twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    M.C.Immken
    Oct 17, 2016
    2

    reviewed: Beyond Athletic with Ryan Jay Owens

    Awful Production Quality

    I was excited to listen to the episode about sports injuries, but I lost patience after about 20 minutes of extremely poor audio quality. The talent did not talk into the microphones/telephones, the volume was not modulated/balanced, and the phone connection was choppy. Not very professional.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cheyah?
    Feb 25, 2016
    10

    reviewed: Beyond Athletic with Ryan Jay Owens

    Great content

    As an athlete myself I needed a podcast like this. The insights are applicable to my current career and I hope they keep on coming!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jjwhoff
    Feb 26, 2015
    10

    reviewed: Beyond Athletic with Ryan Jay Owens

    The insights just keep coming

    Ryan has created a very special podcast. Thoughtful questions and amazing guests who are truly at the top of their sport, profession, or on the cutting edge of the latest in nutrition and fitness.he offers excellent insight to improve it anyone's life and motivation. A great podcast for young and old. This is my new favorite subscription and I have learned and Found a benefit with every single episode. Also some fascinating story telling. Everyone should take a listen!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jesse5273628
    Jan 14, 2015
    10

    reviewed: Beyond Athletic with Ryan Jay Owens

    Great Storytelling & Easy Listening

    Ryan is a great moderator and connects topics seamlessly with Jana. He probes with questions to give you insight into her greatest fears and accomplishments that made her into the player she is today. Great emphasis on the power of positive thinking and the psychology behind it. Also really enjoyed the music integration!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Glruck01
    Jan 11, 2015
    10

    reviewed: Beyond Athletic with Ryan Jay Owens

    Great Insight

    These podcasts are really good for anyone who is aspiring to be an athlete or wants to know about the lives of athletes, the good, the bad, the funny and the not-so-funny. It’s a great reference to have! Enjoy!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ktuetken
    Dec 1, 2014
    10

    reviewed: Beyond Athletic with Ryan Jay Owens

    Helpful for ALL athletes/people

    I love these podcasts. It gives inspiration, passion, and makes athletes think in a different way. Not only is this good for athletes, its good for life. Positive thinking and listening to these help me personally want to be a better athlete and HOW to do it. 4 stars for sure.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
59 Episodes 24 Ratings First Aired: Sep 11, 2014 🇺🇸

SPORTS | ATHLETIC TRAINING | PEAK PERFORMANCE | ENTREPRENEURSHIP & LIFESTYLE DESIGN Being athletic naturally gives you the greatest opportunity for a successful life. We aim to help you build a gameplan for growing in your sport/athletics by reaching true potential and applying everything you learn through your athletics to building a legacy through business & life skills. Beyond Athletic provides you with user-initiated Q&A's, Elite Athlete Case Studies, RJO Lessons from Ryan Jay Owens' pro athlete career playing in over 30 countries & awesome Gameplanning Sessions with experts to reach peak performance as an athlete & person. LOVE TO READ? GET THE SHOW NOTES, LINKS & MORE @ www.ryanjayowens.com/podcast

Published by

People

Tagged with

Self-Improvement
59 Episodes 24 Ratings First Aired: Sep 11, 2014 🇺🇸

SPORTS | ATHLETIC TRAINING | PEAK PERFORMANCE | ENTREPRENEURSHIP & LIFESTYLE DESIGN Being athletic naturally gives you the greatest opportunity for a successful life. We aim to help you build a gameplan for growing in your sport/athletics by reaching true potential and applying everything you learn through your athletics to building a legacy through business & life skills. Beyond Athletic provides you with user-initiated Q&A's, Elite Athlete Case Studies, RJO Lessons from Ryan Jay Owens' pro athlete career playing in over 30 countries & awesome Gameplanning Sessions with experts to reach peak performance as an athlete & person. LOVE TO READ? GET THE SHOW NOTES, LINKS & MORE @ www.ryanjayowens.com/podcast

Published by

People

Tagged with

Self-Improvement
0:00 0:00