twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    SYSK African Enthusiast Fan
    May 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    More please!

    I can’t get enough!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Spoiledqueen013
    May 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Best podcast I’ve ever heard

    I always wanted to listen to a podcast about one of my favorite fandoms and I’m so glad that this podcast exists and I’m gushing over the Pineapple Street Studios ppl that sailed this skiff.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Beefjerkydiet
    Apr 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Best podcaster around

    All of his shows, although completely different from each other, or told with the same unique, thoughtful, engaging approach. I could listen to this guy all day.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    i wamt to be anonymous plz
    Dec 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Love it!

    I have listened to the stranger things episodes, and they were AMAZING. they went super in depth and I learned a lot of cool things about the show and how it was made. I also love umbrella academy and I will listen to the umbrella academy episodes when I eventually watch season 2 (rn I am banned from watching it bc my parents are anti lgbt. I’m not but not allowed to watch it rn) but I can’t wait for more behind the scenes to come out on other shows.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    @kawaiinerd2006
    Oct 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I absolutely LOVE The Umbrella Academy and this made me love it so much more. I had no idea how much effort went into this show and now that I do, I have a much deeper level of appreciation for it. All the work and details that go into this show are mind blowing, most of the details we don’t even notice. I just hope that I’m season three we get to explore more of Ben and figure out how he died. Anyways, overall it was just an amazing and very interesting Podcast, I strongly recommend.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tamera from Baltimore
    Sep 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Excellent

    This is an excellent in-depth behind the scenes podcast. I especially appreciated the sensitivity while discussing the civil rights episode. This is truly elevated podcasting, which I am thoroughly enjoying. Phenomenal job!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tjbba
    Aug 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Love!!!

    I love this podcast so much! I do wish the episodes were longer or that there were more episodes though.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    csmith34
    Aug 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    umbrella academy

    absolutely love all of the behind the scenes and all the actors absolutely amazing and love it thank you so much

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Creezy
    Aug 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Perfect Combo

    Awesome in-depth look at the making of the show. The Umbrella Academy and Jinx are the perfect combo for this podcast. Extremely well done.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mrrozz
    Aug 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Thank you Netflix

    Thank u Netflix for having Umbrella Academy and putting the link to this on ur TikTok bio I LIVE THIS SHOW and now I’m low key simping for Aidan Gallagher

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TheRealPoptartafly
    Aug 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Weekly planet

    Thanks for sending me here boys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Food admirer
    Jun 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    The Witcher

    The podcast is so well narrated by Brandon Jenkins. The Witcher analysis is very structured. I love the strength and leadership of each female character

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    🐵🦔🦋🌈💛
    May 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Love it

    ⛅️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PurpleFaerie15
    Mar 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Awesome!

    Great background on the 3 main protagonists and the music!! Looking forward to more episodes next season!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Danica of House Stark
    Feb 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    I need more!

    There are too few episodes. This podcast was so well done and the host is amazing. I feel like they could’ve done at least 5 more episodes. Preferably there would be one for each show episode as well as thematic ones on costumes, writing, production design, characters, etc.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Estest905
    Jan 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    MUST-Listen for fans of the show & books!

    This show delves into incredible depth within the series.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Spartyjones
    Jan 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    A Must Listen!

    Great supplement to a great show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maki ng
    Jan 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Great podcast by Netflix

    Netflix gives in-depth interviews with the stars, show runner, producers, hair and makeup people etc and behind the scenes information about my favorite show Witcher! Great listen!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Reikoc
    Jan 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Great access

    Well done, and since it’s the official podcast, access to key creators and actors

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mbourgon
    Jan 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Behind The Scenes

    Nice behind the scenes!

    Interviews with the crew, some awesome stores, and some details in the show that I’d missed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
7 Episodes 1.03k Ratings First Aired: Nov 14, 2016

Behind The Scenes is a biweekly podcast in which we give you the little known facts and trivia associated with our favorite movies and television shows. Each episode we will review a movie, television show, theater production, you name it, and try to find all the interesting facts from Behind The Scenes.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
7 Episodes 1.03k Ratings First Aired: Nov 14, 2016

Behind The Scenes is a biweekly podcast in which we give you the little known facts and trivia associated with our favorite movies and television shows. Each episode we will review a movie, television show, theater production, you name it, and try to find all the interesting facts from Behind The Scenes.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00