twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    yvonnvonn
    Jan 19
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    ADOPT ME!!!

    I freaking love you guys and little Taika!! Your Vlogs definitely make my days better. Btw I’d make a great big sister 😅

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bad_Boy_ Foh _Life
    Nov 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Freaking Awesome Show!!!!!

    The honesty and chemistry between Bart and Geo is freakin amazing .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MyBoi97
    Nov 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Super funny dynamic duo

    I’ve been a long time fan of the jk crew (old and new), I’m currently subscribed to GeniusBrain and Big Mood, but for some reason I was never drawn into the brawcast. I finally gave it a listen... 8 minutes in, Bart and Geo talks about how their boogers and ear wax smell. 10/10 podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lycheelkver
    Oct 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Love the pod

    Keep up the great content!! Love listening to the podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    taemingguk
    Sep 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    i love this!

    please support this podcast by rating :))

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Edgar #c
    Sep 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    GREAT!!!

    Straight up the best podcast I love hearing there opinions and ideas. Very relatable stories and hilarious!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Whitneykang
    Aug 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Amazing, hilarious and relatable podcast

    This podcast has helped me so much throughout quarantine. Whenever I feel lonely or down I play this podcast and I immediately feel better and start laughing along to their antics. Thank you Bart and Geo for consistently uploading it’s definitely helping a lot of people during these times <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Idiadia
    Aug 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Love the jk crew especially the beaws

    I feel like im getting to know Beaws in a more personal level and i trully appreaciate their honesty and openess. And this way i can listen to them while driving love the podcast format!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LyfeBuzzer
    Mar 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    So open with their listeners

    I love how open they are about their relationships with their family, friends and each other. Love every single podcast that is being uploaded. I like how there are double the podcast per week now. Keep up the good work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mnjh445
    Mar 18, 2020
    2

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Conspiracy theories and idiocy

    Too many dumb ideas and conspiracy theories on this podcast. They said the US government created coronavirus. Surprised sponsors don’t drop this podcast. Dangerous and stupid ideas.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    laoright
    Feb 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    New fan

    I love this!!! It’s so much more ideal for my commutes. I always love watching your vlogs, but when I’m on the go I listen to your podcasts. You guys keep it real and I appreciate all that you guys do.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Coco Mts
    Nov 15, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    A MUST!

    Definitivamente admiro muchísimo l dinámica y el tipo de relación tan hermosa y genuina. Los consejos y experiencias de manera individual como en pareja, dan perspectiva en esta etapa de la vida de mucho25+. Love you guys so much!!! And taika💛

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jcgmunoz93
    Oct 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Loved this latest episode.

    Love watching you guys on YouTube and your vlogs. I see my girl and I a lot like you guys. We have three dogs and are engaged to get married next year and hopefully in couple years a baby. But I loved listening to your guys at home like Bart with taika when geo is out. Really a family I look up to keep it up

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Baby Beaw
    Sep 27, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    I LOVE THEM

    They’re so hilarious and so proud of how far they’ve come. I’v been a huge supporter of them for a long! GO BART AND GEO (and taika)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mediumrareboba
    Sep 22, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Five stars

    I appreciate you guys and your insight, love you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    imyourHONKleberry
    Sep 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    🔥🔥🔥

    Idk if it was intentional but leaving in the podcast notes about how it is worked was interesting. I dig it though. Although now I wanna know who the people geo was talking about haha but I respect boundaries. Hopefully it all works out for you guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    G. Flores
    Aug 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Love this podcast!!!

    I really love this podcast. I like the ones with guests, but I especially like the episodes where it is just Bart and Geo.Thank you, for opening up about things that are really close to your hearts. You do it with such grace. Your transparency about such things is very admirable.Geo, I love your podcasting voice :-)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    X.XALANX.X
    Jul 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Better Podcast than “Hey Btch” and “Genius Brain”

    All in all Bart and Geo are the most real people in the world, if you don’t love them, than something’s wrong with you. Hey Btch and Genius Brain are still 5 STARS!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PeruvianChica🇵🇪
    Jun 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    Why aren’t you subscribed yet?!?!

    I love these two so much!!!!! 😍I initially found them through JKNews and their personalities captured my attention from the jump👏🏽. They are really the best couple I follow, they speak they truth with no shame! Always having moments of inspiration & amazing/refreshing point of views!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    blarghymilkfarts
    May 22, 2019
    10

    reviewed: BeawCast

    love their podcasts!

    they go in deep! love this couple! Check out their vlogs!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
174 Episodes 1.34k Ratings First Aired: Oct 27, 2018 🇺🇸

Thank you for loving us!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
174 Episodes 1.34k Ratings First Aired: Oct 27, 2018 🇺🇸

Thank you for loving us!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00