twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Elledee22
    Jan 15
    2

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Disrespectful

    Where’s Tayshia? How are you just going to ignore her absence? Becca is a mediocre host.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    marrrrelizzzzz
    Jan 15
    2

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Don’t keep Serena

    Bring back Tayshia

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TAHelton
    Jan 14
    10

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Great guests, but lose the negativity!!

    Edit 01/13/2022KEEP SERENA!!! Edit: I’m changing my review from 1 star to 4 stars. Going to wait on that last star and see the chemistry between Becca and the official new host. Please get someone who actually LIKES being associated with Bachelor Nation, unlike her former cohost. Catherine was a breathe of fresh air as a guest host on her first day. Thank you!! Original review: The two best interviews since the podcast started: Catherine Lowe and Maggie!! Thank you for showcasing these strong women, and giving them a voice. The only problem I have with the podcast is that Rachel consistently talks down about the Bachelor franchise. If you don’t have anything positive to say about the franchise, stop doing a podcast that revolves around it. We want to hear positive reactions...not negative!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    smajaiia
    Jan 12
    4

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Hosts

    This podcast is all over the place. So many different hosts it’s hard to keep up with. I suggest listening to a different bachelor podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Herophines9
    Jan 12
    10

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Serena

    Keep Serena as cohost 👏👏🙏

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LShu3
    Jan 12
    10

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Keep Serena!!

    Keep Serena!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MC VEL
    Jan 11
    4

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Sugarcoated, bland, boring

    I don’t know if it’s because it’s an ABC affiliated podcast, or if the hosts just don’t want to step on any toes, but the commentary and opinions they share are very bland and censored. Rachel Lindsey used to bring an honesty and boldness to this podcast and now that she’s gone, these episodes seem inauthentic. This podcast wouldn’t survive if it wasn’t for ABC giving them top contestants to interview.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    957284
    Jan 11
    4

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Need a better co-host

    Serena is just not it, not loose or casual enough. Maybe try a male co-host!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    do better every day.
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Keep Serena!

    Serena is refreshing to listen to!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    drbones5
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Serena!

    You’ve found your new cohost. Serena is fresh and authentic. And actually really liked Jesse Palmer, to my surprise ( sorry JP). KEEP SERENA PLEASE

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    luvyyyyyyyy
    Jan 4
    2

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Where’s Tayshia???

    Tayshia pulls the show. Becca rumbles a lot and I can’t with Serena’s voice. Was going to listen for Tayshia, but nope.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Allie*B.
    Dec 29, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Frustrating

    Losing interest in this pod. I hope feedback is shared with the hosts because it’s getting hard to listen to. Becca and Tayshia..both lovely. But.. Becca rambles on and on AND on. She interrupts and speaks over other people. Tayshia says “like” sooooo much; very California “Valley.” The pod should be two friends naturally chatting and it doesn’t feel like that. Sorry ladies.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wisconsin bach fan
    Dec 24, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Becca

    Does anyone else feel like Becca rambles sometimes and doesn’t quite get her point across ? It’s kind of cringe

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ecrab365
    Dec 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Please work on the audio

    For such a big guest duo this week - the audio was terrible and hard to listen to. You guys can do better with that!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    👽😎🌚
    Dec 23, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Low Quality Podcast

    How is this podcast Bachelor official but so low quality? The audio is awful... I listen to much smaller podcasts and the difference in audio quality is astounding. So it’s surprising that the OFFICIAL Bachelor franchise podcast has such bad quality?? Also, I love becca but she’s an awful interviewer 😭 She rambles so much that she forgets her questions and initial points. The convos never flow well and it’s really uncomfortable to listen to. And the ads with no warning?? It’s almost 2022 pls fix this!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Abi York
    Dec 22, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Spoiled by BHH

    The show itself is fine, though I certainly preferred when Rachel was a co-host (happy for her to have moved on, though!). But this morning, I got a push notification for the new episode, which included a massive spoiler in the title, before Hulu had even uploaded the episode. I’m unsubscribing so this doesn’t happen in the future.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hannahmcorey
    Dec 22, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Spoilers in the titles

    As someone who can’t watch this show live, I’ve gotten spoiled by the titles too many times now, that I have to unsubscribe. Please consider changing the titles to not ruin the final picks.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BlondeAndBusy
    Dec 22, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Frustrated

    So disappointed to open my podcast app and have the season finale spoiled for me because you put the winner’s name in the title of your episode 😫. I thought I covered my bases avoiding social media and tv this morning and wanted to listen to a different wondery show while doing laundry before kiddo nap time when I can hopefully finish my recording, but the app shows me the latest eps from those I follow which of course includes yours, and now I’ve had the ending spoiled. Very sad your producers didn’t consider this. Please don’t include spoilers in your titles in the future!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    roddyshadio
    Dec 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Love the podcast, but one small request

    Love the podcast - great discussions of the episodes and I especially like hearing the perspectives of former bachelorettes. But please, for the love of god, STOP PUTTING SPOILERS IN YOUR EPISODE TITLES!!!!! Since I don’t have cable I have to watch the bachelorette episodes a day late on Hulu, and generally can avoid spoilers until I get to see it….. until the automatic download of BHH comes onto my phone ….. Please, please, please can you not spoil the episode in the title of your podcast episode?! Maybe it could just be titles “Michelle and her fiancé” or something like that. I’d rather not have to unsubscribe because I know that helps the show. Anyway, love the show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Natalie324
    Dec 22, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Bachelor Happy Hour

    Spoilers in the title slide

    I enjoy this podcast and think it’s fun that y’all have so many bachelor people on for interviews, but I am having to unsubscribe because y’all put spoilers right there in the title! It is hard for me (and I’m sure others) to watch the night of, and today I was going to try to stay off socials so that I wouldn’t ruin the finale for myself. And then I innocently opened my podcast app and you ruined it for me. This feels very avoidable on your part. Please help unspoiled bachelor fans out by not doing this!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
149 Episodes 14.7k Ratings First Aired: Jul 19, 2019

The one and only official Bachelor Nation podcast is here! Co-hosts Rachel Lindsay and Becca Kufrin are no strangers to risking it all for love and showing their dating lives on national television. They’ve seen both sides at Bachelor Mansion, from handing out roses to receiving them. Now, Rachel and Becca are sharing their stories and experiences on the official Bachelor Nation podcast.“Bachelor Happy Hour” takes you behind the scenes with all things Bachelor Nation-related. Rachel and Becca talk to current cast members, who reveal first-hand details about what really went on. They’ve got all the inside information about “The Bachelor,” “The Bachelorette,” and “Bachelor in Paradise” that you simply won’t hear anywhere else.From chatting with fellow show alumni to doling out relationship advice and sharing exclusive material, you’ll find it all on “Bachelor Happy Hour.” Welcome to your new home for all things Bachelor Nation!Be sure to tune in on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, or wherever you listen to podcasts. You won’t want to miss it!

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
149 Episodes 14.7k Ratings First Aired: Jul 19, 2019

The one and only official Bachelor Nation podcast is here! Co-hosts Rachel Lindsay and Becca Kufrin are no strangers to risking it all for love and showing their dating lives on national television. They’ve seen both sides at Bachelor Mansion, from handing out roses to receiving them. Now, Rachel and Becca are sharing their stories and experiences on the official Bachelor Nation podcast.“Bachelor Happy Hour” takes you behind the scenes with all things Bachelor Nation-related. Rachel and Becca talk to current cast members, who reveal first-hand details about what really went on. They’ve got all the inside information about “The Bachelor,” “The Bachelorette,” and “Bachelor in Paradise” that you simply won’t hear anywhere else.From chatting with fellow show alumni to doling out relationship advice and sharing exclusive material, you’ll find it all on “Bachelor Happy Hour.” Welcome to your new home for all things Bachelor Nation!Be sure to tune in on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, or wherever you listen to podcasts. You won’t want to miss it!

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
0:00 0:00