twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    tia_wright
    Jun 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Yesss!!

    Pleasseeeee keep making these!! I listened to all of these in a row, and I was devastated when there weren’t more. You three together are HILARIOUS, and the topics are great as well.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Wumsinkule
    Jun 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    This is the best!

    I love David. This is the best podcast. Thank you and please keep them coming! Please do the Bermuda Triangle conspiracies!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Captain Amexico
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Hilarious and Weirdly Informative

    If you wanna dip your toe into some weird theories without committing, this is the podcast for you. It's funny without totally degrading the theorists as insane or unintelligent. There's a lot to like about the hosts so jump in the UFO and enjoy the ride.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Haptica
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Great

    David is such a nice man about all these crazy people. I get so much out of this podcast. Wish they’d do an episode on medical conspiracies.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    steen#5
    Jun 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Obsessed with David!!!

    Dax, Monica, and David are AMAZING! I took a temporary break from AE to binge this spinoff and I’m hooked! Keep ‘em coming!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BAILEY884
    May 26, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Birds Aren’t Real

    My new favorite conspiracy theory! Would love to hear David’s take on it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Scotton1227
    May 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Love this Pod!

    Armchaired & Dangerous is my fave spinoff! Please god do the Birds Aren’t Real conspiracy theory it’s what the people deserve!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mr. Thomas H
    May 13, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Exclusive to Spotify…Why!

    I really hope “armchaired and dangerous” doesn’t go exclusive to Spotify along with armchair expert but I have a feeling it will.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hellooalexx
    May 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    LOVE THIS SEGMENT!!

    I’ve always loved the Armchair Expert pod, but the Armchaired and Dangerous segment with David Farrier is my absolute fav and I love learning about different conspiracy theories from him!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Melinda DLT
    May 9, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Simulation theory? 🙄

    I don’t like Monica, never did. But finding out she’s 5 on the scale of believing we are part of a sim theory? Wow is she stupid. I only listen to Dax when there’s an interesting guest but dump Monica please. 🤮

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Zombiekate
    May 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    More Farrier

    David Farrier is the best! Keep it up!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Davadfsmsj
    May 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    The Best Podcast Hands Down

    Armchair expert is my favorite podcast but if there’s any part that ranks higher, it’s this. What more could you ask for than sensible, unbiased people taking a hard and deep look at the most popular conspiracy theories. It’s really amazing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maksani
    Apr 3, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Expert Lapdog

    For a while I enjoyed listening to Dax talk with experts and be the guy asking questions that his listeners would ask if they where able. After listening to this new Armed and Dangerous 9/11 show he didn’t do that. He instead did everything he could to agree with Farrier and make his audience feel stupid, ignorant, deranged if you happen to be suspicious of the cause of the false flag tragedy. This includes thousands of real experts such as scientists, engineers, architects, etc. I lost all respect for Dax Shepard after this and will likely find another podcast to listen when I need to hear intelligent discussions. He might as well have created a podcast to say how dumb people are to believe in Jesus.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ericaaug303
    Apr 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Biggest thumbs up

    I love hearing David’s calm conspiracy theory tones against the always funny Dax/Monica! Please do a Qanon episode!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cantrellgirl
    Mar 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    9-11

    One thing I’ve never understood is, about a year before 9/11, I was living on Fort Carson... at least 3 1/2 months BEFORE 9/11, they abruptly changed security. They were looking with mirrors under our cars, opening hoods & trunks of cars, had placed concrete barriers in front of buildings, etc... that tells me that they knew something was going to happen...?😳

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hellooooooo777
    Mar 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Love this show!

    Thank you for making this show. I love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    YawnFest2008
    Mar 3, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Get rid of Monica

    Dax is great!! I love his honesty and he always keeps things interesting. Monica adds absolutely nothing. It blows my mind how this girl went from the nanny to riding off Dax’s coattails. She sounds like a spoiled little teenager. Get rid of Monica and it will be the perfect show.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Roo NZ
    Feb 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Conspiracy Curious

    Love, love, love armchair and dangerous. It’s wonderful listening to David Farrier, a fellow kiwi, school all on the weird and wonderful world of the conspiracy theory. David, how do you feel about tackling The Great Reset/Bill Gates/COVID-19 vaccination as a topic du jour? We all know ‘that person’ trying to convince us there’s a greater plan at play. Keen to understand the origins of the concept. Thanks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SCoffman123
    Feb 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Such a Fun Podcast!

    I’ve binged all of the episodes and can’t wait for more!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Breighdizzle
    Feb 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchaired & Dangerous

    Kiwi Proud

    David Farrier is a national treasure in NZ, so love that he is working with such a great podcast duo. The content is fascinating.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
9 Episodes 496 Ratings First Aired: Nov 17, 2020

Armchair Expert and David Farrier team up for a monthly podcast that seeks to explore the dark, fascinating and often comical world of conspiracies theories. In addition to delving into the theories themselves, we will touch on the psychology, history and the profound "why" behind these concepts. This podcast attempts to discern truth during a time when the truth is increasingly gray. It is informative, spine-chilling, fascinating but mostly...fun!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
9 Episodes 496 Ratings First Aired: Nov 17, 2020

Armchair Expert and David Farrier team up for a monthly podcast that seeks to explore the dark, fascinating and often comical world of conspiracies theories. In addition to delving into the theories themselves, we will touch on the psychology, history and the profound "why" behind these concepts. This podcast attempts to discern truth during a time when the truth is increasingly gray. It is informative, spine-chilling, fascinating but mostly...fun!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00