twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    unoticedshifd
    Dec 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    It was a great show with Dax

    It’s really frustrating that I just found out Dax switched to Spotify. I really think his name shouldn’t be on this show because it’s false advertising

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    podcastwow
    Dec 25, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Decent

    Monica is retarded. Everyone in Milford thinks dax is a loser.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    helpussaveus
    Dec 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    <3

    u both

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Francis J Fox
    Dec 6, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    ~ Boring Drivel ~~

    Please do not mistake thinking you are good at podcasting for the fact that there’s lots of lonely people.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maxjerome28
    Nov 30, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Where are the old episodes?!?

    It hurts my heart to give you 1 star but I cannot for the life of me find the old episodes! Please help me and I will change this to 5 stars….. (if that’s possible)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DiPascale
    Nov 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Great podcast

    This is a great listen!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    isab3lla1995
    Nov 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Great podcast

    This is a great listen!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Little Sissy92
    Nov 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    They moved!

    Armchair Expert has moved to Spotify.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KimmiEslice
    Nov 12, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Agree with many reviews

    This is a horrible change! I liked the original Podcast Armchair Expert which I can’t find anywhere, I was making my way through them. That was entertaining aside from the fact Monica is somewhat tolerable in them and yes Dax and her talk way way more than the guests. It’s a platform for them to hear themselves talk more than the guests. But like I said that was still tolerable. This new show dear lord nooo!! It’s not good!! Monica has gotten worse and then princess what about me Kristen has to join cause I guess she can’t stand not being in the spotlight and letting her husband have something that’s his for a change. I like Smartless!! Now that’s a good interview show! Or Literally with Rob Lowe!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    puzzlo
    Nov 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Awful

    I never liked this one from the start, I tried several as at the time I listened to pods all day at work, and would try different ones. I saw some of the guests he had and tried this trash can of a show. Dax steamrolls any guest or topic by illustrating how brilliantly he's internalized his last therapist visit. Absolute shell of a person.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cats19932010
    Nov 7, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Need a break sometimes

    I find the guests interesting, but I need a break from this podcast sometimes because I cannot stand Monica. PSA: I hear a lot of ads for Better Help on here. Just wanted to let people know that Better Help mines your data, and has horrible labor practices for their therapists.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cruezzsangel
    Nov 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    ??? Help ???

    Where are you??? I cannot find you anymore! And I really enjoyed your podcast! Help!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DeVito5898
    Nov 4, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    This Armcherry is out

    As I longtime Armcherry - I just can’t listen anymore . It’s NOT the Spotify thing - it’s just not that Compelling. I seriously can’t take the CONSTANT interrupting by Dax - I mean - he asks and answers all of his own questions - I’ve grown so frustrated waiting for his ramblings to stop so we can hear the guest speak . Because of this - no episode is more than 25% guest - and I’ve heard it all from Dax . - his pervy rants that he writes off to his past - telling gorgeous women he “Can’t believe how SMART you are !!!” It’s just so degrading and everyone looks away cause it’s Dax. And Monica is a 34 year old who acts like a teenager. (No offense to teens) bottom line - There are just better, more entertaining and interesting things to listen to … btw “We are supported by” is the most self absorbed nails on the chalkboard nonsense . All Fan Girl - no substance - at all. What a wasted opportunity.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Czastera
    Nov 3, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Missed something

    I must have missed something. Are the archived episodes from years passed gone?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    iiiuygbjk
    Oct 28, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Conversation with Reese, but not really.

    First time listener here. I came to hear Reese Witherspoon being interviewed but found she had the least amount of airtime compared to the hosts. I’ll listen to a few more episodes and am hoping the episodes aren’t primarily a platform for the hosts’ opinions, but instead, an opportunity to hear mostly from the guest.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Don't Blink, youll miss it!
    Oct 28, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Love hate relationship w armchair expert

    Well, I have a love hate relationship w this podcast. it’s a problem because I love Dax and can barely tolerate Monica. She is the most limited human. Which is why I struggle w her. Idk why she has been the “chosen one”. I’ve read so many reviews and comments from those who concur w my opinion. Dax and Kristen “sell” Monica like she’s this brilliant mind and they struck gold w her. Whaattt???? I do t see/hear it! I feel like Dax spends half of his time walking on eggshells trying to offend her delicate and uninformed self. The other half he spends apologizing to her for hurting her feelings/offending her. Anyway, I expressed my opinion on Instagram and got the boot! Dax blocked me! Which is sad. Im a huge Dax/parenthood fan. But once again, Dax to Monica’s rescue. The moment that really put me over the top was when Monica decided to put “PRESIDENT OBAMA” in his place and set him straight. I mean… Need I say more? She’s become so glaringly arrogant and she just doesn’t have the goods to back it up. Humility is always an appealing trait. She is void of it. Do I continue to listen? Or do I boycott on principle??? Anyone else???

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Irishman768942
    Oct 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Monica

    Monica 😍 on Curb 😍😍😍😍😍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ShanniF1113
    Oct 26, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Another long time fan gone

    I’ve been with you all since the beginning but the move to Spotify and cramming the “we are supported by” down our throats has left a terrible taste in my mouth. Monica has become very self-absorbed and it’s cringe-worthy. Additionally, kind of thought it was glossed over that “we are supported by” originally stole the name of another podcast. A two-second search could/should have prohibited that from happening.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dulleya
    Oct 25, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Meh

    It’s a good podcast. Can do without Monica.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    prisz
    Oct 18, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Umbrella with Dax Shepard

    Wtf… and NO to Spotify

    I you screwed up patterned with Spotify lost me and listeners. I’m bummed you soldOut. Your bad.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
27 Episodes 63.4k Ratings First Aired: Feb 12, 2020

Armchair Expert Umbrella is a media/podcast network comprised of all shows produced by Armchair Expert. Armchair Expert (listen on Spotify exclusively), Experts on Expert (listen on Spotify exclusively), Armchaired & Dangerous (listen on Spotify exclusively), Monica and Jess Love Boys (listen on all podcast platforms), Shattered Glass (listen on all podcast platforms), Nurture vs Nurture (listen on all podcast platforms), Race to 270 (listen on Spotify exclusively), and more to come ;)

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
27 Episodes 63.4k Ratings First Aired: Feb 12, 2020

Armchair Expert Umbrella is a media/podcast network comprised of all shows produced by Armchair Expert. Armchair Expert (listen on Spotify exclusively), Experts on Expert (listen on Spotify exclusively), Armchaired & Dangerous (listen on Spotify exclusively), Monica and Jess Love Boys (listen on all podcast platforms), Shattered Glass (listen on all podcast platforms), Nurture vs Nurture (listen on all podcast platforms), Race to 270 (listen on Spotify exclusively), and more to come ;)

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00